CID raid: Kwabena Donkor runs to Speaker

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwame s 6 years ago

Hilarious ....that shiek from Dubai should be banned he has caused humiliation to the Middle East ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

SHUT UP YOU ARE MP SO WHAT ITS DUE TO YOUR CORRUPTION WE LOST THE ELECTIONS AGAIN YOU HAVE MESSED THIS COUNTRY AND BROUGHT A BIG DISGRACE TO THE PARTY PLEASE DON'T GO AND HIDE UNDER THE SPEAKER.

• KOFI 6 years ago

THEY SHOWED YOU THE WARRANT. WHICH DUE PROCESS ??????????

• Sam Koffie 6 years ago

Due process my foot.. Don't you know what a search warrant is?. You are an MP and therefore above the law?...Warrants are not picked up from the streets..still displaying incompetence in opposition.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Ghana is currently sitting on a time bomb which will soon take off. Ghanaians must embrace themselves for the occasion.

• AFRO 6 years ago

In the UK MP's cannot run to the The Speaker every time they are under suspicion or investigation. Kwasia. The only time Speaker is involved is if they want to search MP's offices in Parliament.

• Asante. London 6 years ago

is Ghana UK?

• rihzoh dat 6 years ago

They showed you warrant! So shut up! Just wait for Nsawam Mr Man!

• Asante. London 6 years ago

Balderdash

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Why do Ghanaian Politicians think they are equal to god? Why should a public officer elected by the people of Ghana as their representatives be treated any better than the average Ghanaian who elected them? Kwabena Donkor, ha ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

NPP is stii not civilize due process should be followed. With a search warrant the police can enter someones home and conduct a search
    In the presence of the person. But this show of power would not help.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

So you call your stinky shirt civilization? Hahahaha! They are not civilized but the civilized world feel comfortable moving with them than you nkwaseafuo! Do you understand the word civilization? Or you think living in Gha ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This criminal has the gut to spew this thrash as going to the speaker? Well, the law is catching up with you idiots.

• Joe 6 years ago

This is what Atta Mills and Mahama government should have done. 'Witch hunting'!

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

This is a NOLLE PROSEQUI case. Period