NDC goes wild over raid of Donkor’s residence

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##NANA, THIS IS ABIG OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO FLEX YOUR MUSCLES. YOU SUFFERED FOR FAR TOO LONG AT THE HANDS OF THESE NDC EC CRIMINALS. THEY HAVE, TODAY, OFFERED THEMSELVES TO YOU ON A SILVER PLATTER. ACT NOW, PLEASE!! GOD HAS D ...

• Abusuapnin 6 years ago

??????????????

• Paa Willie 6 years ago

United we stand , divide we fall . This strong Mantra is so powerful that most developed countries like usa , U.K. , China n the likes could attest to that .
    Ghana has been slagging in terms of development and other major ...

• Ad 6 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC gangs.

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

Notorious NDC thieves and looters are defending fellow NDC thieves. These NDC evils who have looted and stolen all our money are teaming up to fight good people of Ghana.

We are not afraid to raid any NDC parliamentarian h ...

• same 6 years ago

but they came out and said nothing of the sort happened? If u can lie then u are top.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

LANT VANDERPUJE IS IS AN IDIOTIC FULL AND A MAGGOT.

• THEY WILL BE TAMED 6 years ago

If the party that was born out of violence think they have a monopoly over violence they are deceiving themselves. They are not above the law. If they could raid an opposition party's headquarters and make away with computer ...

• odebango 6 years ago

if u have nothing to hide why do u fear.You only had the chance,but not that Ghanaians are fools.nii lantey,try that stupid threat and you will see.greedy bastards.

• Kandid 6 years ago

,Raid ,raid,dawn raid,criminals on the rampage with skeletons in their own cupboards!Got power thru chicanery hacking &clueless as to do next but harass fellow Ghanaians.6months & dear Ghana is 6yrs down the road.Shame!

• Yaw 6 years ago

So u think u can go free after the damage u have done to mother Ghana? It's a lie! U cannot threaten anybody in this country. Enough is enough!

• Mr No Nonsense 6 years ago

The first thing you have to bear in mind that Mr. DONKOR is not above ghana law. Ghana first, and ghana Police have authority to move to any place anywhere to make investigation if only they think of doing so to ascertain tru ...

• Memma White 6 years ago

You are all yelling at one another like animals. None of you is better than the other. Talk sensibly or don't talk at all.

• Edem 6 years ago

Arrest that idiot that wants to make the country ungovernable.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Nii Lantey talk like a sane MP and politician. We thought you have been reformed since your Party's humiliating defeat? Street hoodlums never reform. " Mayi bo , Mayi bo " belongs to the Bukom boxing arena. How can NDC mak ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Any foolish mp who misbehaves will be arrested......nobody is above the law in Ghana......All of them Nii Lante, Fuseini (mr spy)...Haruna iddrisu, everybody including the President can be investigated...and according to what ...

• Stephen Donkor , New York. 6 years ago

The criminal NDC party is contemplating on resorting to violence as the means to thwart the government effort to probe their numerous criminal undertakings and financial misappropriation which were the norms, when they were ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

POLITICIANS SHOULD BEHAVE IN MANNERS THAT WILL NOT ENDANGER THE COUNTRY, THE POLICE MUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT HOW THEY DANCE TO THE TUNES OF GOVT. BECAUSE WHEN THE FORCES START TO SHOOT CIVILIANS , THE CENTER WILL NOT HOLD THE FO ...

• Okando 6 years ago

Mr. Police PRO my humble question to is. Is the laptop and the pen drives for the state.

• Kim 6 years ago

You see why the word incompetent is applicable to NDC? How can a person be charged if that person is not investigated?. Is police searching a person's house with search warrant not part of proper investigations? READ OOOOOH ...