Prophet Mohammed was a fake prophet and a child rapist. I piss on the qur'an.
The cat is finally out of the bag. This is the target group for the implementation of the politically motivated and shamefully shambolic FREE SHS nonsense which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY and which has completely destroyed o ...
Yes they do, for riding on Nana Addo fshs.,.they need to dump analog dramani and roll with Mr. Digital Bawumia....John Ibrahim mahama, just useless.
Allah will you will burn in hellfire . Allah is the Creator.
You expect the youth to show the NPP gratitude for providing them with 'free' education? If that is your thinking, then I'm sorry. You subjected us to inhuman treatment in terms of accomodation, food and poor learning environ ...
You need fshs. Low IQ.
May God kill u
Their parents have no jobs
Unless Cecilia Dapaah is chosen as the vice-president none of them will vote for the NPP because Cecilia Dapaah is their mentor
Broke ass NDC... $5million is not a lot of money anymore....one can work and save that much...easily....where u from?
@ an impersonator Togbe Agokoli You can only attack JDM when you are an NPP junkie Idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.
foolish Man
Foolish talk
Kwasia man
Look at his stupid face
That is why Jhs is neglected because they can't vote
That guy must be an imbecile, to say the least!
Ghana is indeed suffering look at the mindset
AND THIEVES AT YOUR AGE OWES NPP WHAT?
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
WICKED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAVE FAILED THE YOUTH OF GHANA. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST RENDER AN APOLOGY TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA.
This incompetent and nation-wrecking Julor House NPP galamsey gover ...
Stupid man
What gratitude? Thieves.
U people think we are fools see hardship you brought to us
Eeeiii. What nonsense is this? Fools dey oooh!!!
Owe your incompetent government and your mother
If you think just given education to people education alone is enough to get their votes, you are very much disconnected from the reality. See the way the country is in economic mess and you are here telling me to show gratit ...