Animguase akwaaba.......
She even did well than i expected, congrats to her.
I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE CONSTITUENTS WHY GIVE HER SIX VOTES...SHE SHOULD HAVE HAD ONLY ONE VOTE FOR CONSOLATION AND TIME WASTING...NANIAMA
Politics in Ghana should not be a family affair. The one trusted to be competent should be voted for. I don’t know the lady and don’t hate her but she deserves what she got. Is she not content with her husband’s politic ...
Sometimes what appears bad could be good. Me too I didn't know that woman but I guess both me and you know Nyantachi. Well, Nyantachi and the unknown woman. Who do you want. Somebody I have never heard of won. I mean I only h ...
Me too as far as it is not Nyantakyi I am fine
Frank Agyena-Karikari should have contested.
Why? She was announced as leading in the polls!
Abronye would learn to shut up a bit!
Hahahahahahahaha! Ho Chi Minh, you have said it all
WHAT CREATURE IS PORTIA EXPECTING TO REPRODUCE WITH DC ABRONYE?
Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 for masters, PHD in the the USA, UK, Canada, Europe.
Tuition $0.00, IELTS not needed, No Application fee requires, No Proof of Fund, Can work 15 hrs/week, ...
Stop lying to the people. Which universities at the West and Eastern Europe are just Free like Nana Addo’s Free SHS? The West is Capitalist and people even pay Death Tax.
The man is a scammer, trying to use 'sweet# words to bait people.
We thank God
ONLY AN IDIOT WILL VOTE FOR ABRONYE’S WIFE TO BE AN MP
Your husband your downfall. This will continue to happen if you don't marry a good spouse.
What does this woman know in law. Everyone wants to be a lawyer just to steal from the people
@Jak, l if this woman knows nothing in law as your question suggests, but she's able to 'steal from the people', then with due apology the people she steals from are pathetically stupid.
But we are that stupid. Otherwise how can the likes of addo and mahatma fool us so. Ask yourself.
Parliament is the new seet of corruption. Everybody is craving a piece of the power. The sad truth is that it will lead to nowhere. Their end is sad as hell.
This is a Test for Popularity for Abronye DC. It shows that his so-called primitive friend, Chairman Wontumi, even hates him. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrog ...
Congrats madam DC 6 votes
Who cares. Thieves.
History will repeat itself for NPP coming this election
Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management soft ...
Tweaa!. All this rentead press noise. 6 votes??
Hahaha!!! , fear delegates ohhh!!!. But this is how the Dec 7, 2024 general elections is going to be. We will be having a lot of surprises.
My Grandfather will say KA DE MENTT.
Which means "Guy, damn it". Hehehehehehehehe.
Uou are wrong. Its rather God damn it.
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NJ
Tweaaaa! This woman paaa married to Abrony3! What at all is wrong with some ladies? Is it because of money? Yweeeeaaaaaaa!
Anyway, I am happy she has lost massively.
But who at all gave this lady to Abronye to marry. The person is just a disgrace to the entire family.
Tom, I agree with you. D C 6.
Beautiful Lady what informed you to marry that bushman?
Is it 'abediankor' or an unexplained occurrence?
Didn't you see men like, Ken Agyapong? Aaaaaaah
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BG ...
Aah!! saah y3kayeampa s3 3mbaa p3 nkwaseafuor ampa as a nice looking lady paa going for this donkey mouth tweaa kai
"Mrs Abronye sen?"How can you accept to be called Mrs Abronye, your husband nickname as your maiden name? Wo nnye lawyer biaaaaa"
ABRONYE IS A LAWYER PLEASE! AND HAS A MASTERS
Who says women should marry only handsome men? Love knows no bounds.
By the way, can Nana Addo beat Abronye in a handsome competition?
Facts! Ashanti women love ugly men. If akuffo addo and asafo marfo can marry then abronye DC can also marry!
Silly girl being in bed by an ugly stupid guy. Alan all the way. Mahama and nana addo team as useless
Foolishness is the entire household beauty. What a good riddance.
That idiot Abronye spoil that beautiful soul chances with his ugly mouth
This loud mouthed niga has been used and dumped.
My prayer is that Abronye and the spouse read these comments.
THOSE 6 FOLKS WERE HER FAMILY MEMBERS THEN... NAWAO
Ejisu polls can be likened to a political showdown for Nyantechi and other aspirants. In other words it's a good way to test one's political ambition and popularity. Good luck next time for all losers.
Aah, why sey this fine woman dey follow that kwaseato abronye sef?!
Emaa pe agyimifour
Ashanti women and stupidity! Look at these fake bleached faced woman, married to an imbecile like Abronye! Birds of the same feather flog together! Two orfs!
I pray that Abronye does not have any offspring with this woman. The child might not resemble a human being. Abronye is simply ugly but a bit handsome than the akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo.
Oh Mr.Nyantakyi, of all that Ghanaians said about you it didn't push you. Dont venture again.OK Quit from public domain & continue in life
That's fair for a wife of an idiot