All these actions at varous sectors should ring a loud bell to the so called EC of Ghana
Absolute balderdash! Have you stopped conducting elections in Ghana because AKUFFO ADDO, the godless murderer, wickedly murdered 9 innocent Ghanaians to perpetuate his stay in power? Why don't you want party agents to observe ...
The EC unfortunately does not have the credibility to be left alone to do whatever they want! To many NPP commissioners always acting rigging agents on behalf of Nana Addo and Bawumia
Hahaha, these EC commissioners together with their party are complete idiots. All these childish comments are deemed by them as sound orders.
I wonder if what is the reason why she is stopping observers. This dishonest woman will cause violence in Ghana if she attempts to help any party.
Just do your job and focus on transparency. Many countries are voting and no one is challenging the ballot except for Africa. Stop creating mayhem and do the job the tax payers are paying you for. The party is not paying you.
The rigging machinery is very intact.Jean Mensah is on the verge of rigging the election 2024 for Bawumia, Phd. NDC beware
So that ec can have a field day eh. This directive can't be followed.
Who else trust this EC chair if not the Mafia government that we have now... madam slay Queen peaceful Ghanaians have no trust in you that's why we're monitoring your work... kronfuor baa
Mahama once said, EC cannot rig election in favour of any political party. So what has changed now? Nkwasias3m saaaaaaa
Nobody will listen to this your stupid directive because all these things are happening as a result of lack of confidence in your administration. You are so incompetent and useless to the extent that even a year old child in ...
No one will listen to this nonsense. Kwasia ba. Their days are numbered Allah.
If this woman knows the anger and hunger underground towards her and the EC, they will start packing by now.
This woman is treacherous! What if the list is eventually produced with problems?
I dont mean any disrespect but I believe this lady needs a complete MEDICAL CHECK UP.
Opposition parties must not agree to this directive . The ec will not only transfer but take the absent of party reps to register new new voters on to the register
What do you expect from someone who cannot do simple addition of figures. The order is an error. We'll resist the oppresors rule. God be with us all.
Blame the NANA ADDO POLICE. IT IS THEIR JOB BUT THE IGP DO NOT WANT TO ACT.
This EC woman is sick in the head! How can any party cross-check your moves....she must be joking! She is useless as Npp....she should try any nonsense....God is greater than her foolishness
Jean Ashawo Kwasea Mensah wants to thief the elections for Akufo Monkey Addo's poodle. Walahi. Ashawo. She has made her stupid face like an indelible ink. Kwasea
Ec is working with NPP thieves
No way, the NDC should never accept this directive let's all be vigilant from now on.
What in Devil's name do you mean? Then why did you allow them to observe the registration? After all you will give them the list of the list after registration.
Why why why
Let them be there
You will die ooooo
One day what account will you go and give
The EC must be the party in charge of election processes, not political parties. Aside the security nobody should carry weapons to voting areas. There should be laws prohibiting weapons of any kind anywhere voting is. The NDC ...
This is a strategy to manipulate the system, it should never be supported.
No political party should support this idea.
Please,if the law does not so ,go to court for clarity.And stop preaching violence
Look, you're digging your own grave. Is better you advise yourself now to work for Ghana not for a party.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdhtr ...
This Jean Mensah wants to create chaos in this country.. EC cannot rely on or use one act of violence at Kasoa registration center to unilaterally undo a decision that they together with all the political parties have collect ...
IF JEAN MENSAH IS THE PROBLEM WHY THE HELL THEY LET HER STAY BY FORCE IN OFFICE AND TAX PAYERS PAY HER BODYGUARDS AND SOLDIERS??? CHANGE HER AND BRING SOMEONE NEUTRAL...GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THIS WOMAN LIKE SHE'S UNREPLACEAB ...