WHEN DEALING WITH EVIL NPP THIEVING CRIMINALS AND NATION-WRECKERS, BE SURE TO KEEP A TIGHT GRIP ON YOUR WALLET. BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE EVIL AND CORRUPT THIEVING LIARS.
NPP thieving nation-wreckers are worse than the de ...
I'm not slightly surprised this article was published by peacefmonline. Hence decided not to read because of the calibre idiocy of the hosts and people they empanel on their programmes.
The best he could have added questi ...
Look at Jezebel calling someone evil. Jean Mensah husband was the consultant who valued our SSNIT so cheaply for bryan achampong to buy. This babylonia woman is the real evil. Ananias and Saphira
Kabila has achieved a higher academic laurel only to become an idiot. Was it not through the actions and inactions of this EC that eight innocent Ghanaians were shot and killed during an election? What were Kabila's comments? ...
Illiterates in politics are more than rural folk who never went to class one. Check Bawumia and Akufo-Addo; are they knowledgeable?
Kabila's brain is in his backside.
Illiterates in politics are worse than rural folk who never went to class one. Fact!
When you want to please your pay masters at all cost. So people still listen to this guy? Tweaaaaa
7th December they should get prepared
So this things all call human beings eiii Ghana
PEACE FM AND THEIR PAYMASTERS. SHAME ON YOU, THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL ON DECEMBER 7.
NPP hardcore criminals
The devil is you , the NPP and the EC .
Foolish Kabila. Kwasia. Who awarded PhD to this twerp. aboa ba
Kabila is mentally unstable it's something many of us know, how can someone suffering autism advice good people of Ghana, Kronfuor Ewiii
The devil here is you EC and commissioner
We thank God the military times are over if not you wouldn't even dare
Who are more devilish than the EC. Look at the pot calling the kettle black.
You foolish man like you who is evil your head like a voodoo
This EC woman can suck dick paa. I must say she will be fierce and hot in bed. Food for npp gurus.
An idiot Kabilla drunkard shut up
TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA. Comments are free else this good for nothing wouldn't be advising Ghanaians.
TWEAAAAA.
The fact is when you are looking for a devil, and you see an NDC person, don't go further. Their headquarters is a citadel for devils. If you are not a devil, you can't survive in that Party.
Ei, this woman talking about devil? We should all worship our deities and stop deceiving ourselves with Islam and Christianity
We SHOULDN'T hand over the country to Mahama. He is incompetent. NPP WILL WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS AND HAND OVER POWER TO KOKU ANYIDOHO IN 2028.
This buffoon is one of the reasons the CPP is no more. They sell their souls for money and still claim to be Nkrumahist
Kabila will surely see the work of the devil after 2024 Elections. He should just wait patiently. He will see his smoothness levels. Idiot like that. His big tongue like that of a cow.