2024 Election: NPP presenting a 'liar' flagbearer and an 'arrogant' running mate – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (50)

• DotCom 1 year ago

Come December, Ghanaians are going to vote according to how the harsh economic and social situation in the country have affected them. I hope for once, people vote according to the performance of the government. Let’s put p ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

As you describe your opponents ask yourself how do others see my choice?Are they good enough to compete with them and can they deliver per their past records?Your opponents may be liars and arrogant but are they CORRUPT?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

BAWUMIA AND NAPO, TWO INCOMPTENT AND UNQUALIFIED CANDIDATES WITH FAKE CREDENTIALS!!!!!!!!!!!

• Hon 1 year ago

When will Napo finish treating his crunic sinuses and concentrate in taking Ghana out of the massive corruption and looting? Ghanaians must get serious.

• Mensa 1 year ago

When will you finish treating your stupidly in order to rejoin the human race?

• Mensa 1 year ago

* your STUPIDITY...

• Critical 1 year ago

Naans and Napo who will teacher trainees teachers and Shs choose Napo will win
    Wat is Napo arrogance please yaw if someone stands on ur face and tells u straight wat he thinks and is right wat is arrogance abt it
    Better fi ...

• Sunshine 1 year ago

Democracy is not good for Africa. If Africans cannot find an African alternative, then let's all turn to BurkinaFaso. Their system is really working. In less than 2 years, they're doing exploits.

• Powerful 1 year ago

If you don't know how ɔorrupt they are, then you may probably be wearing a wooden spectacle. Ghana's economy became junk because of corruption. The npp folks including Bawumiah and Napo have '' eaten all our money.''

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa the crusade in NDC now is all hands on deck bcoz they see the task to be so huge for Mahama. How can he fight two intelligent men,one a gentleman with facts and the other very principle and prepared to fight anywhe ...

• J Kutu 1 year ago

What's both aren't corrupt?This government they serve in is the most corrupt government in history?Why,stop the stupidity.Believe you've also gotten some crumbs, right?

• Oga Czar 1 year ago

Npp has no men,they are either Lairs or arrogant or a criminal.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

"Come December Ghanaians are going to vote according to..." You know which side you stand on the political divide. You do not decide how Ghanaians are going to vote regardless of the current situation in the country. Why shou ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Putting politics aside will allow us to make a fair assessment and judgment about the performance of the government. And this should also be the case for the NDC if they come to power. Voting on the basis of party lines knowi ...

• APLANKE 1 year ago

LOOK AT THEM! INCOMPETENT BUFFOONS. NPP ARE MUSKETEERS OF ECONOMIC DISASTER!!!! MTSCHEEEEEEEW! LET ME GO AND FIND SOME 5GH KENKEY TO EAT THIS MORNING, NO FISH

• Koliko 1 year ago

He’s not only arrogant but a foolish guy. Asantehene is the behind all that nonsense. Trying to impose napo on bawumia so he continue to manipulate him.asantehene is a criminal

• Kwaku 1 year ago

You've tried this style b4 very abusive ,hostile to the majority tribe and the spread of lies about your opponents do you think it will work in Dec 2024?

• Kk 1 year ago

Is asantehen criminal than your parents?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Another foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbe alien vesmin. What do you have to say about your President Faure of the Eyadema dynasty? Go home Togolese!!

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

IS THIS GIANT KAMELEON NOW A SPOKESMAN FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? HE SHOULD RATHER ADVICE HIS NDC ONE MAN ARMY FLAGBEARER, THE DISHONORABLE #TSAR#JOHN MAHAMA, WHO IS PRESENTING HIMSELF FOR THE 5TH TIME ARROGANCE IS A CAR ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Elements like Yaw Boateng Gyan,Ofosu Ampofo and Ade Coker were all attacked and sidelined by John Mahama and his gang bcoz they felt they were a danger to them.Well I don't know what that danger is but they seem to he coming ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Boateng.. your mother is a liar you....fool .fool

• FITO 1 year ago

Ghanaian mentality. When a person is straight and speaks his mind; tell as it is, he is branded as arrogant. The sort of silly things going on in present day Ghana requires a person cast in the mould of NAPO. There's too much ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasea. You need Rawlings type of leader rather. Aboa ba

• godfather 1 year ago

Napo needs to work on his image and public utterances. He aught to regal in all style.

• Blows at Walewale. Farouk Mahama spoil Yendi 1 year ago

A pair made up of a rat and a cockroach. Who will vote for Napo and Bawumia? Unless Kejetia. Where else

• Kk 1 year ago

Look who is taking. Can you comper yourself to any of them? Nonsense

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

How can an elderly person like Yaw Boateng Gyan speak like this? How will he describe John Mahama? A womanizer? An alcoholic? A habitual drinker? A thief? A liar? A well known corrupt person? The NDC must better stay away fro ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Who told you NAPO is arrogant. You are a liar by saying that

• INXS 1 year ago

Okay, NAPO is Saint Matthew! Is that alright with you now?

• Kow 1 year ago

NDC has no message but insults

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Why didn't you recommend a better choice for them. Nobody expects you to have claped for Napo. I'm yet to come across someone commending their rivals. Please, don't waste our ears.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Boateng Gyan,I thought you are an elder and therefore,with WISDOM but that's not it.On which planet do NDC leaders come from?

• Alidu 1 year ago

High sense of stupidity is too much in our way of thinking, instead of looking at who has the best record to perform as VP, now look at we are thinking of personal character. Today every household is enjoying FSHS and it was ...

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 year ago

Mind your own business.

• Nii 1 year ago

The Jubilee House and the Presidency exclusively belongs to only Akans/Ashantis and Northners.Accra and Ga Lands belongs to all Ghanaians.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

At least they are far better than your dead goat thief who is a womaniser, corrupt and alcoholic together with Naana Abrewa representing Ndc

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Napo is not only known to be Arrogant but also a Greedy Bustard who deprived deserving Ghanaians from receiving scholarships and took it for himself. Dum sie sie indeed!!!!! A mate who is Liar and another mate who is Greedy a ...

• Dr Sammy 1 year ago

I my family will vote for Dr Bawumia and Napo

• Mubi 1 year ago

I believe the Napo Bawumia ticket is better than the ticket of government official one and professor do little. We will compare the performance of Mahama as vice president and that of Dr Bawumia and also compare the performan ...

• Honourable 1 year ago

How will Yaw Boateng Gyan describe John Mahama who opens his mouth and insult everybody. I thought this man is different from his people

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan Dr Bawumia and Napo is far better than your drunker Mahama who is womannaiza and alcoholic, govermment officiel one, à thief man like John Mahama you can not compare him to Dr Bawumia

• Opuni 1 year ago

Boateng Gyan if you have nothing to say then keep quiet. If NPP present these guys and as you described them then it would be advantage to NDC. But your descriptions of Dr Bawumia and Dr Napo are not true. We also can give de ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

They are better dead goat wai

• ORDINARY JOE 1 year ago

The problem is, Ghana is not blessed with good quality leaders. In other words we dont have the men.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

So Yaw Boateng Gyan has mouth to talk now.
    Has he forgotten so soon when he gathered NDC hooligans in 2016 and told them that the party was going to give them military acutriments so they can parade themselves as soldiers an ...

• James 1 year ago

Masa, come again. Who is more arrogant than Mahama. Your Naana Jame couldn't manage her marriage and family, how can she manage the country? Don't let's go there. All politicians are liars so don't put it on one person.

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Bad combination! Napo sen? Aaaaaaaaah!!

• John 1 year ago

Liarogance duo