From Busia to Akufo-Addo: Dr. Tony Aidoo outlines a history of incompetence and mismanagement whenever the NPP is in power

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Not only incompetence and mismanagement. The Busia/Danquah/Dombo/UP/NPP/Matemeho brigands and bandits stock are treacherous, traitorous and treasonous. They're tribalistic, ethnocentric, xenophobic, nepotistic, divisive, corr ...

• ME 1 year ago

Loose talk. No wonder you and your Judas-Jezebel (John-Jane) are now claiming you started FSHS. LOSERS

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
    Who let this dog out? Get Tony Aidoo some wee to calm him again.

• Abass 1 year ago

EFO KOKU as you call yourself to hide your identity. I don't expect you bastard to say anything good about Dr. Tony Aidoo. Check from Ghana's history and you will know the true enemies of the nation's progress. K.A. Busia, Ed ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Abass, the number of years the Npp governments have been in power combined Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for that period. Then Mahama and Atta Mills. So which party has ruled Ghana more years? You are out of your mind.

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

@FRANKIE I don't think you have anything DOING be cause you are always FIRST to comment NEGETIVELY on anything concerning the NPP without any SUBSTANCE. Get a LIFE.

• Akosua Do 1 year ago

THEY ARE THIEVES. THEY ONLY UNDERSTAND "LET'S BORROW AND STEAL". LOOK AT THE NOISE THEY MADE ABOUT NKRUMAH YET HE NEVER STOLE OUR MONEY.

ONE THEY TOOK POWER; IT'S BEEN DOWNHILL SINCE. AREN'T THEY PINHEADS? THEY ARE IDIOTS! ...

• Ajee 1 year ago

Islam has banned your Trumu trumu forever, you kwasia like that!

• You are fool 1 year ago

May Allah have mercy on you

• Yao 1 year ago

Reason you guys had no legacy. I am a young man so at least I remember free maternal care policy and NHIS. Just 2. Nana Addo, Free SHS and Ghana card.

Any from NDC?

You can decide to be a poor and unresponsible father ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@ YAO, it is obvious you did not understand what you read, hence your daft and illiterate comment.There is no such thing as Ghanacard. Useless ECOWAS, simply obeyed the French speaking countries idea of imposing Identity car ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@YAO:

Fortunately, Ghanaians are sensible enough to know the difference between now and 8 years ago, so they will vote accordingly. People like you who can’t put party politics aside and assess situations rationally, are ...

• onye 1 year ago

Who takes this weed smoker serious and considering his political affiliation. Weed smoking has darkened his teeth.

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 year ago

Another use1ess man has woken from his use1ess behaviour. Is your rotten sour gone?

• Johnny 1 year ago

Exactly so, such a mad man. I wonder who woke this thing from his slumber to announce his stupidity again!

• Gloria 1 year ago

Dr Tony Aidoo, one of the mad men in the NDC. I wonder if he is still smoking weed.

• KWEKU 1 year ago

He is not mad at all. He is speaking the truth and you know it.

• KWEKU 1 year ago

Dr. Tony Aidoo I hardly read topics these days but once I saw your name I decided to read it. You are 100% right it is true. I whole book can be written on this and the truth said. Having said thisI urgue you to say more abo ...

• AK 1 year ago

Your long silence was golden for you but you just goofed into your old self. Which regime borrowed for us to qualify for HIPC was it not your NDC? In any case the HIPC money kept coming in with NDC getting some up to 2010 but ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

How much debt did Rawlings and Mahama also left??? Or they left no debt. Wee smoker

• Kbwill 1 year ago

How much debt did Rawlings and Mahama also leave??? Or they left no debt. Wee smoker

• James 1 year ago

Tony Aidoo, come again.

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Where is this weed smoker is coming from? Is this NDC party leaders and the supporters are ok with their brains. Something is wrong somewhere and must be check before it's late

• Abass 1 year ago

Dr. Tony Aidoo is right! From Kwame Nkrumah to John D. Mahama Ghana's debt was GHC 120 billion. Out of the debt, Kwame Nkrumah, Dr. Hilla Liman, J.J. Rawlings, Prof. Atta Mills, and John D. Mahama have a lot of projects to sh ...

Dr. Tony Aidoo is right. He hit the nail right on the head.

• EK 1 year ago

Rightly said....!!!

• ZUZA 1 year ago

In the first place this assertion is wrong. The underlying difference between the NPP governments and the NDC ones is that the former has carried out overwhelmingly more social interventions than the latter. For a party that ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, what are yiur social interventions?

Stealing and looting ahn?

The days of supplying the illiterate folks with dry bread and circuses,whilst you milked the nation with
    impunity are gone.

Smooth criminals!

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

The problem with you NPPIGS is that when you're not stark illiterate, you either suffer from illusions of grandeur or are decisively intellectually dishonest. Thankfully the facts of our history, past and recent are availabl ...

• YAA 1 year ago

But You are competent you useless low grade waste pipe hungry antelope,You were deputy defense minister,What was your contribution to your motherland.Loyal dog yanked by Rawlings into submission.Its this kind of stupidity tha ...

• Abass 1 year ago

YAA, who is the most useless and disgraceful element than your Akuffo Addo? You silly!!!

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Abofra a wagymi ho mfasoɔ sene akokora wagymi.you said jubilee house will be turn into poultry farm.the ford expedition you stole from state.kwasia man .

• Atsu London 1 year ago

The wee smoker is out again for his useless nonsense talk. Who is more incompetent than dead goat government official 1

• YAOVI 1 year ago

You are still talking loose you wont be humble,At this age you talk like the idiot belched from your mothers cunt.
    DEMON DRINKING CRIMINAL LIKE YOU .

• Abass 1 year ago

Your Akuffo Addo lied he is a lawyer while he has not been to law school. Your 419 hardened criminal Akuffo Addo!!!

• Ajee 1 year ago

NPP politics involves stealing. They fake some things like the free SHS, NHIS, ect. and fix your minds there but in reality they are stealing state resources. Where is the Free Maternal Care? The National Health Insurance Sch ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

I always wonder why Ghanaians failed to recognize the mismanagement and the incompetece of the Danquah Busia Tradition led governments. Absolute truth by Dr. Tony Aidoo, nothing but the naked truth.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Useless man talking uselessly

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nonsense, Tony Aidoo, combined the years the Npp governments have been been in power to that of the Npp. Rawlings alone stayed in power for the years the whole Npp governments had been in power. What has the Ndc government b ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

I can confidently prove to you @Kofi Adu and your crooked kind that party politics and NPP have set our nation back a full 5 decades between the Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo government.

• Jim 1 year ago

Kuffour was another corrupt and incompetent leader that some people tend to ignore, solely because those who came after him did worse, thus allowing his incompetence to pale in comparison.From the analysis above, Kuffour had ...

• Nana Malik 1 year ago

Look who's talking, shut up and sit your ass down, Tony Aidoo.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

He just got rid of his mothballs and wants to be heard. What he says is absolute rubbish. Of course he’s known to say the most outrageous things with no iota of truth. Your P(NDC) has been at the helm for more years than t ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

OMG ! who let this fool out. Who has taken his medication from him? As a young man this chain smoking goon with stained teeth was a fool. As an old man he is a fool. Only the damned NDC will have such a low life failure. Tony ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

I don't want you to say anything different. In whose era did we get CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE? In the 4th republic, no government comes near President Kuffour in terms of performance. You are crying today because you are not get ...

• Jane & Napo 1 year ago

Yea , in the last few years , no government comes near Ex Prez Kuffour . His was internationally accepted as the better ones.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Don't mind the ndc outcast weed somker Tony Aidooh he is tro-tro PhD holder .He and mahama are all apeteshie drinkers

• Kath 1 year ago

Look at this one too. From whence cometh he? Does he exist?

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Aidoo drives on N1 into Accra. He travels through the Tetteh Quarshie circle to Tema. He may have been on the Aburi road, seen the Koforidua roads, the malls that have sprung up, the mothers who enjoy free maternal care, th ...

• Joe Wassa 1 year ago

Stop spewing nonsense Tony Aidoo.. Blame Ghana,s woes on Rawlings with you aided to run the country down. We didn't see the good in the SMC's who did better compared to the AFRC TO PNDC (NDC)who began shattering the country. ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is the real PhD holder,you actually presented the real academic work. I'll encourage you to write a whole book on this for the future generations

• GpS 1 year ago

How many years NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama is a big liar same as Akofo Ado. Only fools will vote for Mahama.
    Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP ad ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

DR BUSIA "APOLLO 800" GHANAIANS HAS FORGOTTEN ABOUT IT , THIS HISTORY WILL TELL YOU THE BACK GROUND OF NPP IN 1971. TONY YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, THEY ARE ROGUES.

Zuza, there are a lot of absurdities in western thought.
    It was the Bretton Wood Institutions that ordered PNDC to abolish social welfare schemes in Ghana in 1987, including tap water for the poor in society, which is not t ...