2024 elections: We've the strategy to counter any rigging scheme – Joseph Yamin

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Ohene 1 year ago

What is this rigging nonsense. You people now know that your candidate is a serial loser.

• Esther 1 year ago

Do you mean Bawumia?

• Kohl 1 year ago

What kind of English is your caption ?
    We’ve the strategy….

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Yamin should go to his war ravaged Lebanon and help them. It is only in Ghana that any foreign fool like Yamin can come and spew nonsense and hatred in the media. Can any African go to the Lebanese media and spew rubbish? Are ...

• ME 1 year ago

Mumu guy Yamin

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

NDC THINK THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS! AS FUNNY AS THEY SOUND! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE ALL WE HEAR FROM YOU IS BAWUMIA THIS NANA THAT . GHANAIANS DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE IN PLACE FOR THEM. HOW YOU ARE GOING TO ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

NDC should match these thieves and nation wreckers boot for boot in any way. Nobody will be intimidated this time and the NDC will win the elections at the Polling stations

• Abudu 1 year ago

In fact. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We will vote for Bawumia. Only in Ghana do we allow foreigners to meddle in our politics. Where from this Yamin ?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

The Eyadema family has ruled Togo for over 50 years. TOGO is peaceful and doing Allright. The NPP SHOULD TAKE OVER GHANA. THEY'RE DOING A GOOD JOB.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

You can vote for Jesus if you like, your criminal NPP will go to opposition forever.

• Des 1 year ago

You guys took a case to court, and then later said you didn't have evidence oh, the votes are counted at the stations in the presence of everybody ,why have you started panicking???

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We shouldn't hand over power to these lazy ndc rif raffs

• Mohammed 1 year ago

You and who? Your stupid father and fellow villagers? Kwasea bi called Kubut3. Villager

• Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago

WE GHANAIANS!

• Peace man 1 year ago

Mr Yamin keep your secret indoors , never with the public .

• There is no sensible person in Npp anymore 1 year ago

NDC should be very vigilant because the Akyem mafia has stolen everything and they will never want to relinquish power for NDC to come and see their level of corruption and rot there have done to this country. That’s why th ...

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

WILL SAMMY GYAMFI SPEND NDC MONEY LIKE HE IS ROCKY FELLER IN USA IF THERE ARE SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN NDC AT THIS TIME YOU NEED POWER MORE THAN BLOOD?

• Richness 1 year ago

Come to Dubai within 2 weeks, start work and start paying.. Whatsapp me fast
    +971569561673

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

What's your campaign message? Voters are going to vote for Mahama based on what you are telling the people. Mahama has not been able to explain himself to the voters. His twenty four hours policy is not going to win the voter ...

• Ben 1 year ago

@ Kofi Adu.Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva wai. Gyimie

• Kow 1 year ago

Stop the noise and produce your candidates to face Bawumia's team for a debate. You make noise like a pig

• Dollar is now 17 Ghana 1 year ago

Who debates with a silly clown like Bawumia. He should go and jump about like a goat on stage alone. Not everybody is a foolish clown like him

• Geeman 1 year ago

Kow, did Bawuliar potbelly Timothy answered his 170 questions given to the late vice president Amisah after npp won .look at how the economy is burning like a wild fire under his watch.

• GpS 1 year ago

Water is life Mr. Yamin. Campaign against galamsey, and corruption. Ghanaians are busy of winning election without thinking of stopping galamsey, and corruption. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't ...

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

The electricity debts is rising astronomically, Government must buy the IPPs out. The IPPs will milking Ghanaians.

• YAMIN U HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD 1 year ago

Bawulair and NAPO are both retarded IDIOTS who cannot think properly. So how can they debate a smart and wise John Mahama???. Ghanaians pls let's vote for JDM to secure the second independence for Ghana.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

It means when NDC is once again, and as usual, humiliatingly defeat in the 7th December elections, there should be no cause for alarm.PAPANO[government Official 1] is going to be given another 'thrashing' at the polls by Bawu ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

...*is humiliatingly defeated....

• WISDOM 1 year ago

YOU ARE ALREADY KNOWING,YOU CAN NOT WIN THIS ELECTION

• Spio 1 year ago

Kwasiabi kwa you don't bring anything sensible on board, ofui

• Slim 1 year ago

I've never seen an inept and stupid NDC leaders like this current one led by General Mosquito. We are not seeing anything in our neighborhoods. So, so press releases, news conferences etc

• Omono 1 year ago

Should the NDC cry wolf all the time?

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

this isn't right.
    how can a trained pastor of a renowned church make such an immature and useless statement?
    its a shame politics has superseded our moral justification of what is right and forgetting about judgement that a ...