Begone Akufo Addo, Good riddance in advance, Clearer In Chief, mother serpent of corruption.
Blistering Barnacles, the chimpanzees have taken over Ghana.
Look at this embarrassing narcissist and megalomaniac running to God for solace. Are you not aware that John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy started progressive FREE SHS? Such a poor excuse of a human be ...
IT IS ON RECORD THAT HE NANA ADDO COMMENDED MAHAMA FOR LAUNCHING THE FREE SHS.
THEY/NPP SAW THAT AS A GREAT POLICY AND STOLE IT AS VOTES HARVESTING SCHEME.
If the person who started it with all day students at the time, and following up with 120,000 boarders, didn't start it, then God should strike your baboon self to death for claiming you solved Dumsor, ugly thieving, lying ba ...
Why have Akufo Addo's advisors decided to fail him. Can't they save him from further embarrassment? Is this not the same Akufo Addo who acknowledged Mahama's Progressively Free SHS in ĥis own first and second State of The Na ...
Fight btw big men...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service o ...
Mahama is a joke. They led many tv adverts against free shs. They marched the settlers screaming “ free shs, 419””.
NDC is a joke.
With only 4 years, they will take us backwards.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and government assets looting bandits. After looting and wrecking Ghana's economy, this failed NPP now wants suffering Ghanaians to give them another four years in office to continue ...
Shame on you, God is watching you. If you think God doesn't punish people for this , just wait and see.
NDC struggling shamelessly, led by their desperate and incompetent Gonja thief, to bask in the glory pf NPP achievements!!!
Mahama's remarks is a gaffe. How on earth can he say that Free SHS is from NDC?. If anything we remember the NDC foot soldiers song: FREE EDUCATION, 419; FREE EDUCATION 419.
We aren't on Animal Farm where Squealer could cun ...
The useless ugly old ofui monkey akuffo addo is again high on weeds. Ghanaians made a mistake by voting a lunatic weed smoking ape akuffo addo into power. The man has really abused the presidential powers. Gbemela akuffo addo ...
Does this guy really know God?nkwasias3m nkoaa
uSING THE NAME OF GOD TO LIE AND DISTORT HISTORY.
IT IS RECORDED AS A FACT THAT NANA ADDO COMMENDED MAHAMA FOR LAUNCHING THE PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS IN 2014 OR SO.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128:.....,,
Stupid megalomaniac akuffo Addo. Akyem sakawa mafia
You can't use God's name to decieve the public.
As a honest teacher, before you introduced your unplanned free SHS that has completely erased quality education, JM had started proper and well planned progressively free SHS. ...
Indeed God Almighty is not asleep and He will proof it to you.
Let us wait and see how you and your party will end.
Wawww is this man talking about God after all the destruction he has done to the country. Indeed God is alive and will surely save us from the shackles of NPP.
who God have you seen him before gyimii
"God is alive and not asleep" – Akufo-Addo. Shouldn't that make you and the stealing brigade fear and tremble? Or you see God as one who also does all your bidding?
The poor and backward free SHS education is only thing NPP and Akufo Addo can bost of it ? The free SHS is more useless elephant family. John Mahama doesn't take no credit of useless free shit. Fix the fucking broken economy ...
Of course the useless NDC and Mahama have no shame. We do not have short memories.
Yes, God is alive, and he knows damn well that you Akufo-Addo are just a devious fake Christian building a sham national cathedral just to augment your devious plan to break the 8. And God knows Akufo-Addo doesn't believe in ...
Ooh so you know there's a God, I see and you go about stealing in his name, God have mercy. Tell us the whole of the nation how many projects of Mahama haven't you taken over as your projects. Even some exciting individual fa ...
Look who is talking about God, how swift I wish God reacts to his comments about Him.
He has the nerve to call the name of God. You'll receive your reward in full.
Do u ndc folks know God yourselves ? You murderers of a nursing mother. A pack of wicked gangsters
Do you know God? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!