I have a litany of land sales in Cantonment, Airport, other prime areas under Mahama, Atta Mills – Lands minister

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Mic Stone 1 year ago

Both Npp and Ndc are all thieves,why their supporters don't recognize that baffles me. These 2 parties have ruled ghana for 32 yrs combined yet simple problems cannot be solved. They have only solved their poverty. Most of t ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

Both NDC and NPP are never the same. Abu Jinapor should bring out the names. I wonder how NPP would keep quiet over prime lands sold to NDC members under Prof Mills and Mahama in this critical moment. Is all lies and an attem ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Take all of them back, without compensation.
    We are not interested in which political parties has more criminals than the other. The thievery must stop now!

• QWERTY 1 year ago

It is very much a political issue and publish every stealing or 'sale' of state lands since 1993. Thieves!

• YSL 1 year ago

The sales is not the problem, like you rightly said, Kuffuor, Mills, Mahama all sold lands, but those three names you mentioned are not thieves, and unintelligent like Akuffo Addo, those three ex presidents that I know, will ...

• Simeon London 1 year ago

@YSL
    Did you say Mahama is not a thief? Eeeeeei masa!

(1)How did he handover our bauxite to his brother a before he left office?

(2) JM wanted to keep his residency after he was kicked out . A place meant to be an of ...

• YSL 1 year ago

We are not here to fool my friend, you guys are too stupid, if he is a thief and your government hasn't bn able to prove a single theft case against him in eight years, then they and their followers are even much more stupide ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hehehe the foolish dunce just graduated from Danquah institute of liars.

Cheers !

• Ojah 1 year ago

@Simeon London. Shallow minded individuals like you are always muddling simple issues to justify corrupt and stupid actions by our no good politicians. If Mahama is a thief, like you are trying to state, does that justify thi ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Next time just ask them to leg it.

Instead of those silly primitive cassava chewing rodents , hiding inside their cathedral pits holes of hell, they are rather showing off their rotten teeth in cyberspace.

Cheers

• S A 1 year ago

another literate fool

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

SAM JINAPOR IS A CROOK AD A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AN ICOMPETENT MINISTER!!!!!!!!!!

HOW CAN THIS IDIOT BE A MINISER????

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Another Gonja thief is Samuel u Jinapor. Why is he going round in cycles.

• P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30yrs and NPP has ruled Ghana for 16 years so proportionality NDC has sold state land more than any other government in Ghana. Shame on NDC 1 year ago

The thief in Ghana I John Mahamma. The only vice president who was investigated by his boss the late Prof Atta Mills.Mahamma never

• Published all state land sold since 6th March 1967 1 year ago

P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30yrs and NPP has ruled Ghana for 16 years so proportionality NDC has sold state land more than any other government in Ghana. Shame on NDC

• Rex 1 year ago

Dumb head, wats the significance of 6th March 67?And you are in power, prove your claim to Ghanaians, otherwise it remains a fallacy, just as you claimed Mahama owned hotels in Dubai, any rightful thinking human, knows lying ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Look Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for 19 years. He has been president of Ghana more than any other President of Ghana

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Sam 1 year ago

I wish Ghana will go back officially into the hands of their slave masters. Ghana yaaaamutu

• JJ 1 year ago

Correct for 10 points. You took the winds out of my sails.

Congratulatulations for your astute observation and comments/ contributions

• NDC sold land besides T-HAVANA 1 year ago

Jinapoe knows this as a fact.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

In the administration of bunch of thieves and clueless people nothing should be politicized. Fuel prices should not politicised. Electricity issues, galamsey, stealing of state lands, etc. They have taken all Ghanaians like t ...

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

Do there Baby-Serpents-of-Corruption even understand what they mean by "politicized" issues. The issue in being discussed is a political issue. It takes a political will to stop dishing out state lands to cronies and family m ...

• Thieves!! 1 year ago

This is why we need legislation to prevent the sale of state lands to politically exposed persons.

What about friends and family of politicians?

• Kojo Billy 1 year ago

Provide concrete evidence by listing names and exact locations as MP Sammy Ablakwa and Malik Basintale have been doing.

• Nagasaki 1 year ago

NPP wild criminals...!!!!!!! They don't have even a single name that was offered a land under Mills or Mahama. They always adopt the strategy of EQUALIZATION whenever they are caught in their thievery. Mention the names, you ...

• Pius 1 year ago

Furthermore, even if true, Ghanaians voted out the Mahama regime. So it is clearly unpardonable, arrogant and silly for the NPP to tell Ghanaians that it is OK for them to repeat the wrongs of Mahama.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

SAM JINAPOR IS A DIRTY THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!!!

• Concerned Citizen. 1 year ago

It's a lock of patriotism: Mic Stone.

• Banaman 1 year ago

ABU IS A BIG LAIR JUST LIKE BAWULIAR

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

NPP Evil Group of people!!! Abu just name the buyers. Nation Wreckers! How could this Npp government take loans in the name of Mother Ghana and then share it among themselves! I mean how? Leaving debts for the 7th generatio ...

• Sonny 1 year ago

NDC stole lands so that justifies the ongoing stealing and looting by the NPP. In effect, because Kwaku stole a goat, it is okay for Kwame to do same. What stupidity. What foolishness. What madness. And this stupidity is bein ...

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

@Sonny. The NPP does not say that Kwame can also steal a goat. What the NPP is saying is that if Kwaku steals a goat, Kwame should steal an elephant. You remember the NPP catch phrase? "Unprecedented in the history of Ghana". ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

The Lands should go back to the rightful owners. Why is it that anytime they come to power, the first thing they try to do is to steal the lands, given to Govt. for development.? If the Govt doesn't need it anymore, that land ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The 32 years you are talking about is only Ndc administration. Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years

• Akua 1 year ago

PUBLISH THE LIST

• Johnny 1 year ago

Elsewhere like Burkina Faso and Senegal young men are prepared to set the standards to put their countries on the devt stage.Young Ghanaian politicians want to copy Rawlings,Kufour,Mahama,Akuffo Addo etc. All BAD leaders.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Idiot leave NDC leaders out of your stupidity.

Wofa K4 despite HIPC debts forgiveness, he still left office with 0ver 8 billion debts deficit.

Think boy , boy think!

• Reverend 1 year ago

Kwasea. This cow is the most useless minister so far. Your stupid mouth like Litany. So you are copying Mahama because you have no better policy. Is that why you are meddling in Daamango Chieftaincy? You are very stupid. You ...

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

Hahahhaaaaa! Abu's mouth is like "Litany". Hahahaaaaaaa eh! Ghanaians! A mouth that looks like "Litany" indeed!

• Godfred 1 year ago

The issue is which of those sales were done by government appointee’s or politicians while they were in power?

• Nihoa 1 year ago

it happened under mahama, so it must happen under your government?.mahama is now the yardstick for your government performance?God punish you and your generations for this justification. Who are the current crop of leaders? A ...

• Ben 1 year ago

My brother stop being ignorant. He clearly states that this thievery happens under both NPP and NDC government so kindly advice yourself and let everybody think wai.

• Bortey 1 year ago

You are very stupid for praising a minister for comparing thievery in both parties without him talking any action

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

These idiots don't understand why we are sooooo angry with them. When we begin to chase them around with sticks and stones they will stop fooling with these stupid justifications and comparisons.

• Bortey 1 year ago

Bring out the names. I wonder how NPP would keep quiet over prime lands sold to NDC members under Prof Mills and Mahama in this critical moment. Is all lies and an attempt to equalised. By the way, the lands mentioned by Okud ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if in the NDC era, there were people who acquired state lands , why couldn't you retrieve it for the state ?
    you and your cohort also want to take the state lands and share them among yourself, that is why you did nothing ...

• Agbeshie Dzata 1 year ago

Is it a justification!

• Eap 1 year ago

So it should continue under this regime too anaa.? Are you jot the same people who told us you were coming to correct the wrongs' of the past administrations? Now you are telling us it's business as usual we hear you. You tru ...

• Sogoro 1 year ago

If you're not lying the release the names ASAP

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

There MUST be a legislation baring these economic bandits from looting government assets. Period.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The only solution is to attack these criminals in power.

• Sogoro 1 year ago

If you're not lying then release the names quickly. Stop the threat and do the do

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

And so what My Land Minister???? So should it continue?
    Very shameful. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago

" Chief Landgaurd " Abu Junapor why not also release your list if you are a bold and honest man. PURE AND SIMPLE!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless man criminal and illiterate village educated, show us the list and stop defending your wicked primitives criminals organization and show us also the list of land you sold under your village gentle criminal John Kufuor ...

• Steve 1 year ago

This is the nonsense we do not want to hear. Business as usual? If they did it you will do it.. Not surprised those who have not tasted military rule wish for it.. Mr. Lands minister have you asked yourself why NDC was vot ...

• koo rich 1 year ago

you have lost it, my brother.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Bring the list for public scrutiny

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

So how should it be seen. Are they both not politicians. If something is wrong it is wrong, no matter the people involved so don't justify this evil that you politicians are doing to ghana by saying it happened under ndc too. ...

• Kibesh 1 year ago

That’s why Ghanaians voted them out for your team to protect our national assets but you chose to follow the same path.

• Yaa 1 year ago

In what way did the current government "choose to follow the same path"?

Did you listen to the discussion with Samson Anyenini? The minister said the executor of the will left by the PRIVATE OWNER of the land, which has be ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@Yaa heavy thunder strike you wherever you are posting that nonsense. Is the Bulgarian embassy the only land at stake here?? Idiot!!!

• Kofi T 1 year ago

See this Fool...igf things where not right and we Voted for you fools to come and make the country move forward... You are now doing worse and comparing.... Mu Mame Etwe one one NPP.....you people are cacase fools.....Next ti ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

The most useless talk so far.If this are the comparison you are doing as a minister, then Bawumiah is disturbing himself to campaign for breaking the 8. Because we change government of NDC to bring NPP and yours is worst bec ...

• We don't believe the pitch 1 year ago

Look at this animal so its ok.
    Do better ...or business a usual.
    Ghana need short military govt to punish these bastards

• Odasani 1 year ago

Ok so simple and tiatia- you are all fucking corrupt! NDC, NPP or what ever political part starting with N are all corrupt. The idiotic masses follow these politicians, sometimes even losing limbs and life- for what? What t ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Politicians are now foolish and without sense. If what Ndc do is right then the change we voted for is useless

• Asante 1 year ago

Lands minister you’re a foolish man who should be heading to jail soon

• Lashibi Lion 1 year ago

God have mercy.

• BBB 1 year ago

We can all now see that all these politicians are just going their own biddings period.

• There is a limit to every stupidity 1 year ago

Ghanaians are fools. You pay same price for electricity, fuel and others but you have followed these stupid 2 parties for a longtime but haven't found anything good in the country. They still haven't given you Good roads, sec ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

STOP TALKING AND NAME THE FUCKERS IDIOT. You NPP chaps are too slow and more interested in being friends with the NDC goons yet they don't hesitate to stab you in the back. You are the bloody minister, you have the informatio ...

• Good news 1 year ago

Publish your aligation now with your fact as soon as possible for us to see and stop the talking,thieves

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

PUBLISH THE NAMES UNDER EACH LEADER AND THE AREAS THEY PURCHASED. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH OF THIS STATE CAPTURE ACCUSATIONS.

• Nick 1 year ago

Publish them.
    We need all those lands return back to the state whether NDC or NPP

• Sul 1 year ago

STOP THAT STUPIDITY AND TALK SENSE..... EQUALIZATION IS ALL THAT YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION KNOWS. CAN'T YOU LEARN SOME SENSE

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

Papani Jinapo, why you politicians doesn't have sympathy at for Ghanaians. One person you have land here and there. Publish how much you paid for each land. Here in Amsterdam that kind of stupidity is not here. ABOA BA PAA.

• CHEAP TALK 1 year ago

What did you do in opposition ( NPP ), when NDC had allegedly sold State properties...???

You were busy cooking up stories to defame and destroy Mahama for political gains, BUT FORGOT TO DO YOUR DEFINED HOMEWORK AS OPP ...

• Eiii. 1 year ago

Herhh. NPP. Always trying hard to forcefully equalise without facts. And the foolish ones will still believe and the most stupid who claim they are neutral will say all politicians are the same. How can Mahama and Bawumiah be ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Please minister, list the lands which Mahama and Attah Mills have taken.
    When nop people misbehave and they are caught, they must by always roll in NDC people. Why

• Region 1 year ago

After Kenya Ghana is next. All these unacceptable nonsense must stop.

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Grabbing of state land by politicians is wrong whether under NPP or NDC administration. Stop the comparison

• Baluk 1 year ago

So if you know it’s happened in every administration, why did you NPP deceived we the voters that you won’t buy new V8 , you won’t be corrupt, you will take Woyome cash, you will stop galamsey and provide alternatives a ...

• Tanko 1 year ago

My friend stop this politics of equalisation and bring out the names. You kept quiet over the wrongs of the past administration because you also want to do twice if not more than what your predecessors did. Just take steps to ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

This heading of the article is grossly misleading. It is a clear case of confirmation biased. The core of the discussion is quite reflected in the body but why caption such a heading to mislead Ghanaians. True, looks like Gha ...

• Gyan 1 year ago

NPP shamelessly resorted to cheap politics of equalization.

• Truth 1 year ago

You guys excuse me are all stupid when ur issues come then u doing stupid comparison. Nkwasiasem! You both are there to enrich yourselves publish it and let's see.

• KK Adwenpa 1 year ago

What prevents this idiot from reclaiming State land? Because he also wants to steal lands from the state he will keep mute for Ghana to bleed.

• ROSE 1 year ago

Mr Lands Minister you be felefele mutum paaa Because ndc people sell some government lands so npp too for sell some . Buulu talk

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Publish it. I hear Abu Jinapor says publishing it will expose the political class. Very soon Kenya will befall Ghana. The people will force the political class out of the system.

• Yaw 1 year ago

YOU FAILED TO EXERCISE PROPER OVERSIGHT WHEN YOU HAD THE CHANCE. ALLOW MORE DILIGET PEOPLE TO DO THEIR WORK. NEXT TIME YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY DO SAME

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

I thought NDC was voted out of power because of some of this things. Now the lands minister is saying, oh we have sold and bought for ourselves government land but NDC did same. Really minister?

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are why can't you prosecute them because you're in power but because you dont have the fact you can't do anything to them just telling lies every day

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

This is Ghana's Minister for Lands and Mineral Resources' logical argument.

"The NDC government and other past governments were thieves so the NPP government has every right to become thiefest." That's why he is a cabinet ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Our problem as a country is this multiparty democracy we have inflicted onto ourselves as a country, the same corrupt practices that brought the military into power is the same thing we are witnessing since the inception of t ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

Look at this one too. Ghana is so cheap. This one too a minister? And governance and accountability is equallsation? You see the mindset? Gyimmie

• Jack 1 year ago

You are just generous Minister. NDC PNDC AFRC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERS not only confiscated these lands but also killed their owners for meals. Pure evil CANNIBALS.

They would not understand your language because they are ...

• Jack 1 year ago

People who don't know enough is enough are all evil thieves. What does Mahama need? Human blood to suck? Presenting Mahama again means NDC IS a bunch of evil grabbers

• yawaa 1 year ago

Did they sell it to their ministers? Stop the childish talk.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

This man never behaves like he is from a chiefs house is it because he is an npp. Stop disgracing the Jinapor family Mr man

• Improve your health 1 year ago

https://youtu.be/m8403j1PXzw?feature=shared

• Jinapor 1 year ago

The are the only wise man among all this NPP fools you spoke very well thanks

• Joe 1 year ago

So, you minister, you noticed this only yesterday.
    If you had these infos and you are having good intentions for this country, do you have to keep all this long?
    The sales at those times, we're they wrong deals? If so, ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

This is unintelligent speech. That is the reason you destroy Trade Fair. La Poly Clinic etc. Similar to International Student Hostel under Kuffour. If it takes years - some of you will be called to account.

• Joe 1 year ago

So, you minister, you noticed this only yesterday.
    If you had these infos and you are having good intentions for this country, do you have to keep all this long?
    The sales at those times, we're they wrong deals? If so, why ...

• Kennedy 1 year ago

What is wrong is wrong .
    Stop justifying your wrong doing .
    All NPP knows about is grabbing of state lands .

• Madela 1 year ago

Listen to a stupid talk, if Mahama and mills sold land why didn’t u stop or return those land and punish them but rather u went about doing worse things. Foolish minister.

• NPPIGS 1 year ago

Thief

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

RAWLINGS TALKED ABOUT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. LITTLE DID HE KNOW THAT THE ONES WITH BLUNT TEETH, WAITING IN THE CORNER, WERE COMING TO DO WORSE DAMAGE IN THE HISTORY OF THIS NATION!

• AKP 1 year ago

SAD!SAD!SAD! Always Justifying stealing, corruption, STATE CAPTURE, etc. with the assertion that the Previous administration did some. So It is your time to take the rest SAD.

• Albert Kessel 1 year ago

What is happening at the Achimota Forest?

• P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30yrs and NPP has ruled Ghana for 16 years so proportionality NDC has sold state land more than any other government in Ghana. Shame on NDC 1 year ago

P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30yrs and NPP has ruled Ghana for 16 years so proportionality NDC has sold more land then any government in the history of Ghana. Shame on NDC

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

We voted for you to come and correct the purported mess you told us off. Yet you come and continue with the same mess.

How do you want us to perceive you?

• Joy 1 year ago

Is bad to sell state lands and share the money. Look we know all past presidents has sold much lands to enriched them selves but nana addo has sold more than any of them. Alan must come to make Ghana a happy place as Kwame ...

• Atwo 1 year ago

Liar! Where were you?

• Great 1 year ago

Useless ministers and leaders, stupid asshole, is this a justification for the current government to also do same. Instead of to take initiative to retrieve n protect the rest, look at this useless minister

• Ei asemoo 1 year ago

Mr. Foolish idiot or whatever you call yourself. Be useful for once joker. Release the names and the properties let’s see. Idiots in government you have information that will help stop thievery but because you’re a chief ...

• Eric 1 year ago

we donnnn dieooo

so NDC did it so you are also over doing it ??????

then you will go opposition.

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Is the guy justifying the unethical people really don't change

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A small boy minister lying big. Ugly, senseless, shameless and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Never again must Ghanaians allow this criminal organization and their zero love for country NPP politicians to get close to governance anymore.
    These politicians are evil and wicked.
    Mahama, will seriously be hated in the ...

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

Shut up he bought it with money you fools.
    These foolish ga tsemeii sold plots and pocketed money.

Ndc will sell less stolen lands than all parties combined so shut up jealous fools

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

What a total Disgrace you lot are. Selling off State Lands like plantain chips. God will punish you ,your family and friends. May the Heavens Everlasting Fury be with you families and beneficiaries in perpetuity. Evil twerps ...

• Xyz 1 year ago

Mr Minister, stop giving forest reserves out for galasey. You do it and pretend as if you are protecting our forest yet you are at the forefront of forest destruction in this country. Stop the hypocrisy.

• Cornelius 1 year ago

We have the men, we have the men but if they are caught they go back to their so called incompetent government to make their case...

What ever John Mahama did and i voted against him, this governmenthave done so times 3. S ...

• Nii 1 year ago

The Gadangme people ,want to know if former President Kufour and the other Presidents brought Government Lands from their villages to Accra?Did they carry the State Lands on their heads to Ga?

• Hamid 1 year ago

At your age can't you speak with facts?

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

THE THIEFERY AND ROBBERY OF GHANAIAN POLITICIANS
    Why is stupidity and foolishness more in the NPP?
    Ghanaians voted against the NDC and brought NPP to power because of the perceived wrong doings of the NDC. Isn't it stupidi ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Minister release your information to counter diabolical Ablakwa for Ghanaians to judge.He is making your Government unpopular. Act now

• Fairman 1 year ago

??????????????????? ghanaweb????????????

• Oga 1 year ago

The country called Ghana indeed, now the debate is who are more criminal than the other (NPP AND THE NDC). Hmmm NDC had sold so NPP must also sell more alluta continuer

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Always equalising.....aaaba npp.... Ghanaians voted for a positive change.....you literally came and did worse.....

• Kofi 1 year ago

Please let us know about them. Previous wrongs can not be enough justification. I believe henceforth if there is any reason for sale if state lands it shoukd be published, justified and given to the highest bidder. Transparen ...

• DE (GREAT) 1 year ago

They just bend on finishing this country before they exit power

• Aboa Jinapor 1 year ago

Are we going forward or backwards.
    You're still referring to what NDC did and they were booted out of government?
    Thieves,thieves and thieves

• s))mli 1 year ago

It was wrong then, it's wrong now. FOOLS IN POWER

• Davidson 1 year ago

If it was bad then, it's still bad today! Stop the equalization. What kind of politicians do we have in this country called Ghana?

• Adondon 1 year ago

Mr Minister, its just simple. Stop talking and bring out the evidence. That's all we need.

• Bdsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Money in polytank Abu Jinapor why don't you publish the names and places than all these noise. At least Ablakwa has published his why don't you do same. The lies is too much in the DNA of all nppigs. At least Mills Mahama re ...

• Henry 1 year ago

Nonsense, if you have names of government officials under his administration who purchased those lands you would have mentioned them long time ago...mention them or shut the up...

• Jones 1 year ago

Let us know the names and the lands if u really have them.

Another useless and incompetent galamsey Minister. Instead of working to address the issues facing the nation, all you do is keep barking out worthless noise that you believe will taint your p9olitical opponents. Yopu and you ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Abu don't worry you are in power but you are band from your own kingdom so think of what awaits you when you lost power

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Abu doesn't have anything, Ghanaians have not studied NPP, anytime they don't have evidence to adduce they resort to not playing politics with bla black

• the Villager 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, the headline shows your bias. The minister mentioned Rawlings K4, Atta Mills, Mahama and Nana,
    why did you headline mention only Atta Mills and Mahama?
    Is it bcos were told an Npp mp has bought ghanaweb?

• Akua 1 year ago

As if they will go to their graves with the stolen lands.

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago

this guy is a complete crook and stupid. This minister does not know that his very existence is POLITICS. When you are stealing Ga lands and you are caught you babble rubbish about politicisation. Let me make it known to you ...

• Kissangani 1 year ago

publish them and stop talking. The public deserve to know.

• Jnr JJ 1 year ago

Always defending what is bad to the detriment of your character
    Why must you always refer to past governments when you are caught up with thievery to justify your stealing?
    I hope you know power is transient with your arro ...

• Oracle 1 year ago

Move the capital to Kumasi

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

What's the essence of the discussion? Tell us. Shouldn't the essence be about transparency and good governance? So you prefer to keep those shady deals under wraps, right? A typical Ghanaian politician like you: thief. If yo ...