Dr Anoho enwii, yoo we hear you, den you figa sey u dey brown Mahama, not knowing you were digging your own grave, you seems remorseful now, so u have bn forgiven.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Lol. You dey tire oh! Demon possed hungry man seeking attention. How's that going for you?
Mr Ndom your excuse that government should pay contractors before you can pay locked up funds to customers of your bank has no basis in law. As an educated and an astute investor It shows you are dishonest. Did you seek your ...
PAA KWESI NDUOM ALSO KNOWN AS YORKE WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER AFTER MAKING SO MANY BASIC MISTAKES IN THE MANAGEMENT OF YOUR BANK? YOU MAY HAVE A CONTRACT WITH CONTRACTORS BUT YIU MUST BE SENSIBLE ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENT HA ...
Coward.
Go say this to your useless father and family.kwasiato
No wonder a son of bustard always say something like this.
If you can stoop so low with such effusions i will suggest you check your mental acuity.
DONT WORRY, SOON IT WILL BE OVER AND AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS STEALING GANG SHOULD MAKE SURE THEY ARE CLEAN.
Ndoum is a thief - he conspired with others to steal $62 million of investors money to the USA. Until he returns the money no leader in Ghana must entertain him.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Nduom was paying customers 24/7 until useless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government closed his, Almost 150 indigenous Banks and micro banks closed except N ...
Mr Kwesi Ndom please! please! credit the customers of your bank with some intelligent and honest truth. Your GN bank started having challenges as far back 2014. Who was in power? Was it not Mahama, the man you are going to ...
Instead of going to set up and campaign intensely for the NDC in Central Region for the next 4 months, he is imagining things and fooling on social media. Others should go and work hard to win so you can lobby Mahama for your ...
You'll definitely face 2nd huge embarrassment oldman
Leave Nduom alone. Great man
We shall prosecute you and Mahama in 2025.
Is Thief Mahama a bank regulator ?
You're a very stupid,corrupt, and ignorant educated illiterate.
You will prosecute Mahama in 2025?so when u guys are sounding stupid don't you see? What prevented you from prosecuting him in the past 8yrs? It seems most of you Npp supporters were recruited from the Ankaful mental facility ...
Why are you Togolese so uncouth? Can't you participate in any discussion without insults?
Hypocrite. Uncouth is a blessing Abi?
Mahama hasn't been brought before the courts because Akuffo-Addo has been too lenient in his attempt not to tarnish internationally, the image of the presidency. Bawumia has never been a parliamentarian and has no personal re ...
Please yourself. Can’t convince a F
MAHAMA STUPIDITY IS 3000MILLION TIMES BEFORE THAN THE INTELLIGENT CHIMPANZEE ADDO...THE COCAINE SMOKER
Your Moda is the jezebel spirit
In fact, Jean Mensah is far more than a Jezebel. When she's talking, just look at her red painted mouth...... you will see that she's quite some professional ashawo!
Kwaseato @Sage! Now I fully understand why Kwame A-Plus famously declared that ........ "99% OF ALL FOLLOWERS OF THE NPP ARE FOOLS...!!!!!!" Did you say you will prosecute Mahama in 2025..???? Ha-ba...... gyimiii wéi de3 efi ...
Ei. Why 2025? Hallucinating Jokers!
Tell your foolish people in government to pay the contractors so they can also pay him. Thieves in government.
You could not prosecute him in 2017 and 2021 when you had power! How can you then do it without power. Funny people
This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartph ...
NPP has lost it Agyapadea book has damaged them
LOOK GHANA NEEDS A BLOODY REVOLUTION BEFORE WE CHANGE...SOMETHING MORE DAMAGING THAN RWANDA BEFORE OUR IDIOT NPP CHIMPANZEE LEADERS WILL BEHAVE..LOOK THEY STUPID CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO WANTS TO MAKE GHANA LOOK LIKE TOGO...SO ...
A crookish intellectual Nduom relying on a MRGA THIEF Mahama to get his collapsed financial institutions which couldn't meet their customers' demand to withdraw even five thousand cedis and had become insolvent in 2016. Nduom ...
Ghana, country of crooks yet pretends to outside world as saint. Thank God the world have finally seen who ghanaians are: a disgraceful scum of a people. Things that has never happened before in the world happened in ghana e. ...
Before a contractor will go for a loan can't u have something as collateral
The collateral is the government certificate of contract.
There are different financial products, different risk pricing and pay back period.
A government paper is as good as money itself. It is only madman Ofori Attah wh ...
When was Ndoum appointed a PR spokesperson for his custoners owned by govt. Cant those clients take the govt to court for their money if they have this govt certificate of something to be honored. Maybe those certificatrs are ...
I have never seen a political party fool of dunces.
Read your comment again , and tell us if you are not bag of dead rocks?
Paa Kwesi, is telling you circumstances leading to his bank's cash strained, and you are fooli ...
You are too stupid im tempted to give up my PHD studies for a Dutch Passport because of being unfortunate to be called a Ghanaian with dimwits like you.
If i dont get a Dutch Passport i will declare myself stateless jump ...
NPP never again. Chaii Nyaho Tamekloe please come for your stones.
Please stop your foolish effusions. You could not pay someone who because of a weekend deposited his money in your bank but on Monday the following week he was not able to withdraw a pesewa of that amount. Was it about someon ...
NPP is the most useless party in the Solar system
If the government has wrongly closed your bank, why do you have to go and see Mahama instead of seeking justice in court?
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~
When you dine and wine with the devil, this is what happens to you. How many times do I need to reiterate that Akufo-Addo is a vile vindictive political animal? Even his own party stalwart Kennedy Agyapong was not spared the ...
Mr. Nduom is seeking a white elephant from who is NOT YET a president - elect....... taking a risk. He 100% sure that Mr. Mahama is gonna win elections.
The data from Bank of Ghana are artificial only in theory. How come the MP rate has not been able to deal with the inflation?
This serve you right Dr Papa Kwesi Ndum next time don't bite the hand that feeds you. Learn a lesson from your mistake..... Don't bite the hand that feeds you. Stop stabbing people at the back. NPP made you.
Mahama must resign immediately, any part there is stealing, he was there. Ndc murderers, from Rawlings, Tsikata's, Ahwoi's, Mahama's, etc, blood in their hands throughout their generations.
Dr. Nduom used monies of customers of his PONZI GN BANK to do politics , buy hotels , build houses and do personal investment abroad. Does it make .sense to tell his Bank customers and Ghanaians that the BANK were unable to ...
You will not be mistaken to think he is Akuffo-Addo's Uncle. Kofi Papa from Abuakwa.
Look at how "akpeteshie has redrawn his picture""Apio no good oo, my mother told me".
Mahama should learn from Biden a resign for a y ...
Akufo Monkey Addo versus Methuselah. Come early to avoid rush. You can imagine the short old ugly pig Akufo Monkey Addo dancing with short steps at Kwahu oooo Kwahu with a bottle of akpeteshie under his armpit. He booze lik ...
If Nduom thinks he was treated unfairly, why is he not seeking redress at the court, but complaining to Mahama who has now chance of winning power again? His approach doesn't make any sense.
===has no chance===
Because he knows he has no case to go to court. Like the thief he is he is now falling back on crooked politicians to steal money from the Ghanaians taxpayers.
What sort of controls did he introduce in his bank to expose ...
Mumumadu Bawumia is afraid of a debate with Alan Kyeremanteng
Contractors borrowed from GN Bank, and some other issues have collapsed the bank. Contractors can not pay back to a collapsed bank. Maybe these Contractors are not paid for work done. That's a never ending cognitive circle. C ...
The last time Accra Metropolitan Authority owned a private company, the Court ordered bailiffs to seize AMA buildings to defray the debt. AMA found a way to settle the debt.
Why are the Contractors in Nduom's case not goin ...
So you don't even know that court is selling Cocoa Produce Buying Agency ( PBC) because of accrued debts under the useless NPP government of Akufo addo
You gave the money to contractors during Mahama's time,why didn't he pay them
Wonderful happening. NPP is shaking
Infact Mahama has a lot of patience. Look at how Nduom campaigned against Mahama in 2016. He deserves what NPP has done to him. You are now running to Mahama, to do what?
Spoilt brat Ndoum is sadly losing credibility. Why isn't he appealing to Trump to reinstate the Chicago bank he run down?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
KONKONSA NUMBER ONE-PAA KWESI NDUOM
Dr Papa Kwasi Nduom with all due respect sir, kindly stop gaslighting the same people you have rubbed. Very disappointed with you. I don't have a problem you visiting Jonh. But my problem is you been dishonest saying somethin ...
Ama Ghana will punish the two of you very very soon. Mahama can't save you,
MAHAMA, I advise you don't associate yourself with this Ndoum guy. Let him fight his case in the courts and appropriate institutions. I know other other financial institution owners are waiting to have their entities reinstat ...
Dr Ndoum is making many to doubt his credibility as a businessman, Invester and senior citizen. WHAT ARE THE STRANGE THINGS??? Tell us.
Truth be told, if any government owed or failed to pay contractors of hwo are clients o ...
Bernie Madoff is in jail in America for doing what Kwesi Ndoum has done in Ghana but walking free and making unnecessary noise . Where is deposits of the investors in Gold Coast Fund Management? Vanished and the authorities ...
Dr. Nduom is a political prostitute
Crook Ndum sends petion to a crook to save him. You see why PONZI SCHEMES and other financial malfeasance thrive under NDC regime. Either NDC is a beneficiary of these schemes or they lack the knowledge and technical expertis ...
ndoum is head of a cabal who cannot be trusted