Clown, the grandmaster of all clowns, I thought u never knew certain things are working in developed countries o, you pretend as ur stupid head hasn't ever heard a 24 hr economy before, whilst all or most developed countries ...
24 hour economy is the same rubbish as your one time premium for NHIS. Gerrout with your stupidity. Ghana must work again. Dr.Bawunia is the future. We cannot waste 4 years going backwards with Mahama.
Sammy or whatever wo Maame gyimifoc no na cngerrout der wate? You are a big fool, foolish boy.
When dem belly fool, they start to act and talk foolishly.
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A credit system is the best way to make funds available for good purposes, progress in society and easy financial life for the people. With a credit score, your financial discipline or trustworthiness will determine your chan ...
The ignorance in most Ghanaians proves to me that there is no need trying to help ignorant people and suffer for nothing as in Proverbs 11:15. This is possibly why corrupt politicians do not care solving problems but fulfil t ...
Most Africans avoid the good aspects of democracy such as a fair credit system and rather copy the bad aspect of democracy such as political appointments because they are either ignorant and cannot understand what is importan ...
Ninja. Keep your grammar. We already have credit score system. It's not public wide because, in ghana we don't sell on credit. Even private health insurance is not fully accepted. So don't talk as if we are illiterates
@Prince KWASIA ADADE.... Wó y3 odwan ba m3333..!!!!!!! Reckless FOOL.... can you see how your SMELLY KYEBI COW DUNG... NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hop ...
Does the fool know who lives in Ghana?
No need to insult, he didn't insult you for you to retaliate.
Ghanaians are truly struggling to endure this wicked, heartless, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT...!!!!!!!! These wild, ferocious and rampaging bandits can clearly see how the masses are dying from poverty an ...
Sammy tell Bawumiah that we were buying (crediting) at various consumer cooperative shops until President Kuffour, and paying through our employers. Bawumiah shouldn't rename a scheme as if it is his brainchild.
How old w ...
Lost soul. only screaming for handouts. gerrout
Your belly is full with stolen money. Why won't you come here and say nonsense? What is credit score? Why can we do it now. Because we already have it. If you borrow money and failed to pay in Ghana today You can't borrow mo ...
And it's not a matter of it being done in developed countries that is the problem or reason why the NDC are suggesting that u can't do it, it's because of your chronic penchant for lying, you have said many things in the past ...
Ndc said Free SHS was 419.
Ndc said Bawumia introduced medical drones to take pictures of naked women.
Ndc said digital address system was a scam.
Ndc said one ambulance one district was not possible because they only m ...
all the things u listed were rubbish, but even let's assume without admitting NDC doubted that Npp could do it, does that make them liars? Or you don't understand the word lies? There is a difference pragmatism and lies, go a ...
My brother YSL, cool down. All politicians are liars including John Mahama, Dr.Bawumia and all of them. Let us put our energies into who can make Ghana better. That is the topic. Name calling will not solve our problems
Since you simply are clueless of what lies is, lemme list a litany of lies that your Bawumia churned out in the past ,Gold for oil, will reduce the prices of fuel and stabilize the currency (lies) fuel prices upsurge is even ...
Shut up you jobless cunt. What is your definition of a thief? John Mahama is a certified thief. After losing power he hands our bauxite to his brother. He blew 200 million dollars for the northern region under SADA. He took a ...
Shifting the goalpost, now it's a thief right? Pursuing a mad person who came for my clothes that I hanged on the bathrooms door with my nakedness makes me even more crazier than you,and yes u are now comprehending why I say ...
That Sammy is a weed abuser, don't mind him, drug addicted Npp 20 cedis paid idiot, his stupidity doesn't tell him his government is in power and so if Mahama is a thief they should arrest, prosecute and incarcerate him, npp ...
You this nan, you decided to talk about definitions. Please do us a favor and just answe Le my question you cunt. Definition of a thief will point right to the face of your idol John Mahama. Now get lost with your stupidity.
Kwasiakwasia, you bought my phone and airtime for me, for you to tell me what to type right? You Npp people are too stupid, and lemme give you a clue, I have closed from my work, and I can have your time all day,am even much ...
Don't mind that jerk, kwasia calling me jobless, do you know who I am ? A pangolin like you, following the Npp because of twenty twenty cedis , you are here uttering rubbish,your father that is the thief, wat is Akuffo Addo a ...
This nppigs forgot that addo akofo collected bribes from from a contractor in a brown envelope
Rex please call me on my phone.my name is Mustapha Fataw from Tamale 0203031614 please call me I like your energy
@SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appointees to STEAL & SHARE a whopping amount of $14 million dollars from an Agyapa Deal when that entity called Agyapa is even ...
@sammy You’re really one of the NPPIGS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION and this uselessness of your stupidity is showing how silly and uncouth you’re and I must believe the gentleman who said you’re a WEED ADDICT LIKE Y ...
Can you list what your government also stole from day 1 till date including you yourselves.
No one is stealing the tax payer money is good.
Don't and stop the equalization of thieving.
What the heck are you defending by ...
You understand credit scoring & the economy has collapsed under your watch. Talk is cheap. CITIZENS ARE BLEEDING, but some blind ones are defending the indefensible. After that, they come to you begging for food.
I saw one animal here called @Sammy, rather asking intelligent people about the meaning of the word "thief". Well....... SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appoint ...
You have a unique Ghana Card for each person why can't it be done?
Yes you have a Ghana card but not working how are you going to pay for items you've purchased on hire purchase
IDIOT LIKE YOU. EMPTY HEAD. APOOO. Go to Hell
When a fool knows he has lost a debate, he resort to his final weapon, that is insults. Foolish Npp idiotic personify, kc na kc dware na woho bcn kankaankan, gyimifoc, your stupidity is the reason why you are following these ...
This idiot wants to be president of ghana. What a shame!!! Instead of him hiding somewhere, he is always in the news disgracing himself. The worst thing that can ever happen to anyone is being 'educated' without having common ...
TO THE IDIOT EVERYTHING IS MAGIC AND IMPOSSIBLE. WHAT BAWUMIA IS TALKING ABOUT IS BASIC WHICH GHANA NEEDS
OFF YOU CRIMINAL FULANI MAN.
You are rather a full-blown clown
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 day ...
THE DOLLAR CEDI RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU
THE MESSAGE HAS SHIFTED FROM INTEREST RATES TO CREDIT SCORING
BAWULIAR the master clown. If you want respect then begin to show respect else your face will be rubbed in the mud as you do others
The choice between Mahama and Dr.Bawumia is a simple one. From everything I see, Dr.Bawumia will be a better president. He is a deep thinker and always looking for ways to bring Ghana into the new world. Mahama is good but Dr ...
@Daniel, your analysis shows how weak your brain is.
@Adelaide pls stop exposing your ignorance.You are disgracing the Adelaides my classmate was an intelligent Adelaide.Credit Ratings is a basic requirement for every developing nation.
Daniel it's either your brain is dead or you don't have a brain at all. You really need a brain for yourself. Kwasia bi ba
The problem we have on hand is most NDC followers are not exposed, they don't know what happens in the developing world.With Ghana Card what Bawumia is saying can easily be done without sweat.How come some citizens if UK or U ...
Don't silly ,there are no significant diffrences berween the Ghanacard and the then voter's card, so what are you on about?
Provide the youths with jobs and they can afford to buy anything on high purchase so far as they ...
Do you even know what Bawumia is saying? You just made me laugh
Eeiii. This is serious. Go to Ghana and see before you make this comment, my friend.
It will good for Ghanaians if implemented successfully.
Please Ghanaians are suffering. Let's get the basic necessities of life first before the add-ons. Put food on their tables, good and working health system, motorable roads, roof over their heads, education without the "gobe w ...
Use your brain very well Americans with good credit ratings (including Green Card holders) can get Credit Cards(Monies/Loans) even b4 they get their 1st Salary when they have "SSNIT" number
Are you that dummy?
High purchases services are already live in the Ghanaian system, so what the hell are you nuts on ?
Knuckles.
Look at this idiot too. With all your knowledge and understanding, see where you've brought this beautiful country to. Ofui!
Doc, you have spoken the Gospel truth about the NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA. They are paternal liars, always claiming what they HAVE NOT INTRODUCED.
DR BAWUMIA YOUR POLICIES ARE EXCELLENT AND THE Ghanaians, we shall VOTE OVERWHEMGLY ...
Listen to the stomach guy too. Policies should not make a country worst of as we found ourselves.
Just stop those your jokes of policies because they are intangible items you can always hide behind.
Pickpockets @ Kwame Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia prefer the Johnnie Just Comes(the Ignorant) to be their victims.John Dramani Mahama a BIG THIEF prefers ignorant Ghanaians to be his followers in NDC.Every Ghanaian who has travel ...
This guy just spew out his gut feelings. You attribute everything to the NDC including your own mistakes. When tax payers monies are used to pay looses by banks with the claim that those who picked those loans could not pay. ...
This delusional joker has a self-inflated view of himself. If you know credit scoring better, can you explain to Ghanaians what informed downgrading of Ghana's economy to junk status under your watch by all 3 major sovereign ...
The problem with Npp and Bawumia is that they tryna import everything including ideas from the western world but failed to understand that these ideas are implemented on the background of strong economy. This is a mortgage sy ...
@Omanhene
You FOOL too much don't you know with a good Credit Ratings Banks can give more loans at lower rates and ppl purchasing power will grow allowing businesses to expand to employ more.We lack Credit Ratings that is wh ...
Before you insult, make sure you get your facts straight. The lending rate is determined by the central bank and it's currently hovering around 28-30%. Inflation is high, purchasing is poor, exchange rate is erratic so which ...
So you've got the guts to mock someone. The so-called Economic Wizard aren't you ashamed of yourself after sending our economy into abyss. How did you even earn your PhD. I believe if Akufo Addo had known you to be non-perfor ...
Nothing special about credit purchasing, save that you got our priorities wrong.
You start from One(1) b4 you go to two(2).What Bawumia is talking about are the fundamentals when he gets it right that will be "part" of the foundation to grow the Economy.
Bawumia, all you know is theory. How many of your "fantastic theoritical policies" have you translated into something practical to have a positive impact on the lives of Ghanaians in 7 and a half years. Theories and slogans m ...
Hitting right on the head, well said bro
Dat be de onli tin e be good at creating jokes and mocking finish nothing better e go fit do for us. Concert man
This bawumia seriously need mental check ups
People are being bamboozled!! Ghana does not have the true basis for that purchase on credit, based on credit score, thing to work. There are many factors that must be in place for that thing to work properly and Ghana as it ...
Desperate times are here... funny man. Never knew it was possible to run the economy in to the ground this bad. I'm really disappointed
Bawumia knows no shit. U want all Ghanaians to buy smartphone and pay one or two cedis a month
Are you normal or crazy?. Which smartphone company will accept this story?. Do you know how much smartphone costs?. Or you think ...
This guy fool too much. We have entertained him way too long. See how Ghanaians are suffering whilst you are head of economic management for almost 8 years. Gyimii dancing is what you are showing us now. Chew and pour economi ...
Exactly senior
How is this possible with this level of inflation? which business will spread payment over years when they know all the money will loose value
Thank You . That’s a good point .
Your so-called deep understanding is not helpful to Ghana. You have promised us many things in the past but unable to remember same. Leave office in January 2025 so Ghanaians can take an everlasting break from your moronic fo ...
BAWULIAR WHEN YOUR FUNDAMENTALS ARE WICK THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU AND YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME BY YOUR FUNDAMENTALS SO PLEASE STOP TALKING.
This man is just crazy.... damn crazy!! If you don't manufacture phones, phone shops are not franchisee/linked to network providers, how would they price the items imported when within a year, the £ gas jumped from 13.5 to 1 ...
THIS BOY BAWUMIA IS A NATURAL BORN CLOWN. MAY BE THAT IS WHY AKUFO ADDO CHOSE HIM. TO BE ENTERTAINING PEOPLE WHILST HE STEALS!
Say what you like , the credit scoring system must be brought to Ghana to ease and cushion the ordinary people.
Instead of the NDC attacking this policy - they should rather embrace and push it as well .
But what needs to ...
This man should be the last person mocking anybody. Argh! The way you were marketed to us as our economic messiah and we find ourselves in this mess continually depresses me.
Is like this N.D.C. people are of one mother they can't speak their mind without insault no good manners the upbringing of such people is a society problem
For Bawumia I think he is ahead of time so there for if he didn't t ...
Hope you and your immediate family members will also buy basic essential items with a credit scheme. A tarsit admission that you don't have what it takes to transform the economy.
Very useless Veep who has no shame.
Credit scoring is a statistical analysis performed by lenders and financial institutions to determine the creditworthiness of a person.
And they use your credit scoring to help them decide whether to extend or deny you cre ...
THIS MAN REALL THINKS GHANAIANS ARE JUST DUMB LIKE ALL NPP MEMBERS AND SYMPATHIZERS. SOMETIMES THEY FORGET NDC WON ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THEY DID. REFUSING TO LEARN AS A PARTY AND THINK TRICKS AND STRATEGIES WIN E ...
Dr. Bawumia is more knowledgeable about world economy than Mr. Mahama. NDC supporters are so gullible they believe what Mr. Mahama says even when they don't understand it. What is 24 hour economy?
They also show crass ignora ...
Massa stop what you are saying, in U S there are more job opportunities so it's very easy for this thing to work. What are we experiencing in Ghana?, even basic food is a problem. Is this a priority?, a lot of suffering masse ...
What is wrong with these clowns? We can't buy food etc and all what you fools think about is mobile phones and understanding of credit scoring? How foolish are these idiots called politicians?
So is buying mobile phones on credit a policy? I am wondering what PHD can do in a country call Ghana
Bawumia is still joking! As for this election, Bawumia is OUT. FAILED ECONOMIST.
Bawuliar mock NDC. Bawuliar should not be taken seriously. The same way they deceived Ghanaians n came to power the same track is following
Mr Bean
Bawumia's brilliance has provided us with this economic mess. Akuffo Addo brought in Bawumia and caused the greatest financial loss to the state.
Businesses are not giving credit because of the unstable currency. I bought a fridge and a gas cooker on high purchase in 2015.
Assume phone price= GHS 500
Assume that interest rate= 0%
Payment per month= GHS 2
Payment per year= GHS 2* 12 months=GHS 24
Years to complete payments= 500/24=20.8333 years this also the same as 20 years and 10 months.
Am sure Bawumia is on drugs oooo
How can credit scoring solve the Bankruptcy of Ghana. Bawumia thinks he knows so much but knows nothing on account of the poor state of the Ghanaian economy.Ghana is Bankrupt and bankruptcy is the worse grade (F9) a party can ...
Bawumia, where are the cars for the Okada riders? Where are the Zongo SHs?. Stop fooling yourself, we aren't fools any more
YOU CAN'T SAVE THE ECONOMY WITH ALL UR SO CALLED SENSE BUT YOU CAN MOCK FOR NOW PEOPLE ARE WISE AND NO UR TRICKS.
Bawumia is the reason why the NPP would lose the next election. He has zero respect for the intelligence of Ghanaians. He thinks we are all dumb and incapable of making sense of anything.
Are you the only one who stayed overseas and knows about the credit scoring system? You are such useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD 100%. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
It's either Dr is confused or he is reading treasure island.
BAWUMIA THE MATE SHOULD STOP THIS FOOLING.
YOU WILL BE VERY MISERABLE AFTER YOU LOST POWER.
YOU ARE A BIG JOKE.
YOU ARE POLITICALLY DEAD AND SHALL GET NOWHERE CLOSER TO POWER AGAIN.
Dr Bawumia, please not all your critics are NDC sympathisers in the first place. Secondly, you are talking of the positive side of the policy. What's is about the negative side of it? Will you kindly explain that also. Moreov ...
Is this man that stupid ?
With all your phd where have we reached as a nation as you are the mate. Useless man
The little mad mountain goat only thing he knows is laughing, dancing, mocking, lying and jumping from church to mosque. Useless illiterate educated villager empty head, idiot fix the economy and arrest the dollar and your m ...
Whiles we are thinking of our daily bread just luk at what dis veep is busy doing....so so non faa things s333.....
This imbecile called Bawmia at it again. Don't we have hire purchase in this country any more? Or people don't walk to shops and buy on credit again? Or would his credit score mean that you would take the items and not pay fo ...
Useless NDC are so shallow minded it beggers believe.
The most stupid Ashanti stooge. Pepeni with lipstick is still Pepeni. Ashantis know NAPO is President. You are the biggest fool from the Savana woodlands.
NDC is simply not civilised and the kind of modern Ghana Bawumia wants for Ghana, NDC has no crew of great innovative initiatives of the most effective VP ever in Ghana
THE DOLLAR CEDI RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU
Hmmm, Kofi Gabs is right, did I hear the PhD (economics) vice president of Ghana says you buy items through credit score? Inasmuch as an individual's credit score can determine your worthiness to access credit, the credit sco ...
Look at this Shameless dishonest idiot Bawulair Timothy. Who is now running away from the economy.
Some one should tell him to answer the 170 questions himself Oooh .
Then he should Google his own name ooh.
A vote for Baw ...
Masa stop the jokes and be serious, you make it seem you know something but you don’t know anything. You Bawumia do you have a credit score yourself? Shut up
Continue the concert, your end is not far away.
BAWULIAR.
Ghana's Mr. Bean has started all over again. Kai! This time, you no go succeed
A man with ideas is an intelligent person
This is some one who said so many theoretical things in opposition with much applaud,
Eg. $1=3.8
Weak e onomic fundementals
Over taxation
Gdp. etc etc
Even asking 170 questions
If he cannot mock himself, by fixing all t ...
Are you surprised at the twist they are giving the credit scoring system proposal that would allow people to buy products and pay in instalments??
If it is beyond their comprehension, they will ridicule it instead of askin ...
Bawumia is very comical. He sees Ghanaians as being stupid and incapable. Credit scoring system ? How many countries outside of the US effectively implemented a credit system? He is an idiot.
Never pay any attention to Bawumia who desperately just told Ghanaians they could buy any mobile phone and only pay a maximum of ¢2 per month in installments (NPP's biggest mistake).
I just can't believe this guy ooo... The whole country's credit rating has been downgraded to junk status, courtesy your insatiable appetite for unbridled borrowing. The consequence is draconian DDEP at the instigation of IMF ...
BAWUMIA SPEAK ABOUT THINGS THAT HE CAN'T DO. I CAME TO AMERICA IN DECEMBER 1992 AND STARTED WORKING IN MARCH 1993. THE SYSTEM OF BUYING THINGS ON CREDITS IS BASED ON MANY FACTORS WHICH NONE OF THEM EXISTS IN GHANA. YOU NEED S ...
This useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia should be the last person to mock any one, given that he's a failed fake guru economist who can't arrest the cedi let alone alone come up with a solution to revive the ...