Why are you doing this to Bawumia? Aren't you also one of his northern brothers? Don't you see how he struggling with his campaign with uncoordinated and unsubstantiated promises? So why are then punching more devastating hol ...
Meeting the press to talk about rearing snakes, lizards, monkeys, and dogs is an NDC policy. At the appropriate time Bawumiah will meet the press and talk about NPP policies on health, agriculture, education, and the economy. ...
You sound foolishly like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba
Hon Adongo, you re on point. Dr Liar Bawumiliar, go home with Nana Addo and leave Ghana in peace and corruption free.
This guy Adongo think he and Dr. Bawumia are one. I once heard him saying he rather want to debate Dr Bawumia instead of John Airbus Mahama. How would they introduce Adongo during the debate, NDC fool soldier, NDC MP, or John ...
So he can get NPP moderators to ask him leading questions about digitalisation, and not the economy and exchange rate.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..,,'
He can't, he will be exposed big time, he's mumu
I applaud the NDC for their strong stance against Mahama debating Dr. Bawumia. Why would the NDC take such a deadly risk to allow Mahama debate Bawumia? If Mahama dares take that risk, what befall Joe Biden against Donald Tru ...
Mahama met only his favourites in the media. In any case, is the media not following Bawumia wherever he goes? Can't the media ask him questions too? He is calling for debate, just respond
Ghanaians need a debate going into December's election, and the media will also be there. The question is why is Mahama afraid?
So is there a single wise person at all in NDC???
It seems they're all selected group of diumbs
Does meeting a press to tell them lies make one special?? Non-sense party folks
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfd ...
Some of you talk as if they are illiterate. Your flagbearer former President John Mahama has met the press so Dr Bawumia should do the same. Is it it logic and what did former President John Mahama get after meeting the pr ...