Ghanaians abroad praise Bawumia for his ‘game-changing’ credit scoring and purchasing initiative

Read Comments Comments (37)

• snd 1 year ago

Who are those Ghanaians? Npp supporters or who. Mcheeeew

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MADNESS AT ITS PEAK.... THE ECONOMY HAS BEEN DESTROYED & WE CANT BUY & SELL... BAWULIAR FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP FOOLING

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The incompetent and corrupt one is visionless and clueless about economics. His now defunct '24hr economy' nonsense is shelved. The ideas and forward looking policies Dr Bawumia comes up with are beyond the comprehension of t ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

A cowardbarima ,when will you wise? Asantene aboa. Upon all your stay abroad gyiminaaaaa,asiedu nketia said it

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

GOD SENT NPP TO REDEEM GHANA FROM THE SATANIC DEMONIC NDC.KEEP ON WITH THE GOOD WORK AND GHANAINS WILL GIVE YOU THEIR VOTES MASSIVELY. NEVER AGAIN THE VISSIONLESS, SCAMMER, INCOMPETENT DEAD GOAT.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Goroboy you just described your cathedral pits holes of hell construction party hierarchy, perfectly.

Gaslighting twerps.

Say cheese

• Gaskia 1 year ago

You're abroad and hailing his intended policies. Why don't you come stay in Ghana and endure the results of his policies?

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

NPP ALWAYS AT THE SERVICE OF THE PEOPLE. GOOD INITIATIVE THANK YOU DR BAWUMIA THE BIG BRAINS. LET THIS POLICY KICK START AND NDC WILL GET UP AND SAY THEY INTRODUCED IT. WE ARE WATCHING AND PRAYING.

• Marcus 1 year ago

Really Don't Know Which Ghananians You Are Talking About, NPPFUO SUPPORTERS

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid NPP Bawuliar thieves

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Gyimifo which Ghanaians in Abroad? Village people,

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Dont fall again for Bawumia lies. That thing wont work here in Ghana. People are criminals. They will take the money and spend it and disappear. In fact those who default in payment in Europe are Ghanaians and Nigerians. Not ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

High purchases schemes are already in Ghana so I do not know, what the hell these set if knuckles are on about ?

The question is why is he not implementing this now?

He is still in power, remember he can call his fina ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Dont fall again for Bawumia lies. That thing wont work here in Ghana. People are criminals. They will take the money and spend it and disappear. In fact those who default in payment in Europe are Ghanaians and Nigerians. Not ...

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, Bawumia should go and ask MTN about the loans they has granted to Ghanaians and they have failed to pay due to economic issues. By the way crediting phone in Ghana is not a new thing. My daughter bought her current p ...

• Kweku Gazette 1 year ago

Npp promised a better Economy what is the State of the Economy now? Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak . What’s the Credit Rating of the Country now? Start preparing your Handing-Over Notes.You said Ghana will Never go to ...

• Jato 1 year ago

Only illiterates will be swayed by Bawumia’s petty liars again!
    The foundation needs to be well designed for a credit system to work in any country. There are a lot of factors that need to be in place before such initiati ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Why not. Drones are working in Ghana. Ghana card is working, MOMO is working so, who telling lies to who?

Ask Mahama how he is going rear lions, tigers, rhinos, hippos, black mambas, ants, wasps, maggots, houseflies, insec ...

• @JATO, YOU HAVE ANSWERED YOUR OWN CONCERNS! 1 year ago

So why do you think Bawumia has been going on and on about his digitisation drive? It is because he recognises things you must have in place in order to have a good credit scoring system, and those are exactly the things you ...

• kabe 1 year ago

Why didn't he do it as Head of Government Economic Management Team for 8 years? He is just a talk talk man who cannot implement any policy.He has never implemented any policy successfully even at the bank of Ghana.He should s ...

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaa. We are not there yet, not even close.
    Still I can eat at my favourite chop bar several times and settle the debt on payday.
    First corruption has to be eliminated and solid trustful foundation established ...

• Yao 1 year ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen
    Please l leave in UK and because of credit score l am able to buy things from shops and pay for 3 years.
    For example l have banks and shops score total about £30,000.00 l use them . One of the s ...

• Koo 1 year ago

If you didnt have a job how would you be able to pay that card. Use your head gyimifuo

• Kiki 1 year ago

Mumu NPP supporters. nkwasia fo) nkoa!

• Sadam 1 year ago

But this is a stolen idea from circle by some phone sellers,
    Some of us buy phones at circle on high purchase and pay until thee phone becomes yours so what game changer are you talking about?
    Same thing he said to Okada ri ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

It is simple, if Bawumia means progress then Mahama is retrogress for Ghana.

• Sul 1 year ago

GHANAIANS AT WHERE...... THEY LACK COMMON SENSE

• Kay 1 year ago

Ghanaians where........des are the nonsense I hear I get piss off......u guys and ur veep are batch of disgraceful people who care less what the populace are going tru..... credit scoring my foot......

• Liar Liar Bawumia 1 year ago

About 60% of Ghanaian population don't have real so what are going to based on to give credit to individuals? Empty promises. I f Bawumia wins December elections, it would be shock. He can't never be a president. what are his ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

Bawuliar will still lose. The guy should arrest the dollar. He is a book economist not a practical economist. He is a failure!

• Pinto 1 year ago

Ghanaians in Ghana who will benefit are rather not praising the VP, rather those in abroad? this sound a bit off.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What did NDC say about Ghana card, drones and MOMO? Your party leaders objected it from the word go and what do we see now? Are drones working in Ghana or not? Is Ghana card operational and what about MOMO?

When Kufuor's ...

• Pee 1 year ago

No Ghanaians abroad had praised Bawumia, its NPP members outside Twaaaaaaa

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjhj7 ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who are the Ghanaians abroad? Those 'perchers' in people's basement? Apuutoor. If the managers of those economies had ran theirs aground like you have that of Ghana, would these squatters have had the benefit of middle class ...

• Dinho 1 year ago

I bought my current phone on credit in IPLACE
    so am surprised about all this noise ..
    High purchase has been in Ghana for more than 10 years and and counting ..

• FTT 1 year ago

This is good news.Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana