Atta Mills' family declares war on Koku Anyidoho after 12th anniversary fracas

Read Comments Comments (78)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

It is high time this grotesquely obese buffoon is put in his right place. How can he create confusion in the family of the good ol Prof, such a revered and peaceful man! Someone needs to give none a dirty 10 pound slap for hi ...

• LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

The lessons we shd all learn from this embarrassing story is when we come to the city and we are successful we shd go back to our hometown to pay homage.Prof Mills failed to do that and look at the fight between his ppl from ...

• Babbs 1 year ago

Nana Kwaku or whatever you call yourself. Can you listen to yourself? How dare you insult the late Prof Mills. Can't you see that whatever is going on is political and selfish interest of Koku Anyidoho and NPP.? Ask your sel ...

• Adomah 1 year ago

It has got nothing to do about election year, President Atta Mills died in July and he must be remembered and honoured, he was for the state and he must be honoured as such ,blaming the Npp is also politically wrong after all ...

• Red Red 1 year ago

How is that we've tolerated this Koku Anyidoho for so long? He's a tool and his mental capacity should be evaluated. He's a Buffon indeed! What a clown and tool!

• korku 1 year ago

Its all lies... Some of the people I personally know . They are no where related to Prof Mills. These are NPP hoodlums from Tarkwa. If it were Volta , the ghost of the former president would have been involved to deal with th ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Much ado about nothing. What are these so called family of Atta-Mills talking about. I can imagine where the problem emanate, Fante's are maternal, right? That's it

• Kenney Barnor 1 year ago

Thanks Atsu and these people are throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, the funny aspect is the Ndc and the GhanaWeb are have kept quiet over this truth. The same NDC insults the Akyem people as mafia and people who drank ...

• Po 1 year ago

Akyem people drink water with goats and sheep???
    Do they breed goats and sheep??
    Massa please find out wai. Do you know what akuapem people do?
    Just making a comment for making sake is unnecessary wai

• LGBTQ is not part of the Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago

LGBTQ has never been part of the Ghanaian sexual orientation. Campaigning for it will rather make Ghanaians angry and apprehensive towards them. Stop this campaign because it makes people more determined to stop its infiltrat ...

• PROF ATA MILLS FAMILY HAS WAITED TOO LONG TO TAKE ON THIS MISGUIDED FOOL 1 year ago

It is long overdue. This silly boy should have been thrown into jail for his fraudulent behavior.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Disgraceful family they shd remove the body of Atta Mills from that place and take it to wherever they want.Had it not been Koku Anyidoho who utterances pressure on Akuffo Addo would to they go to that Bush to perform that ri ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Another npp illiterate who believes everything coming from bufon koku Anyidoho. Even mr frog eyes kufour wife got state burrie what then about Prof Mills who Was the Gentleman of the land burrie .ogwan

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

Koku described somebody as Mutum Banza. Ampa

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Lol...Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1 ...

• Zakaria Bawumia Jakpa 1 year ago

The Esteem Atta Mills family should forget the FOOOOL call Kuko the STUPID

• Obibs 1 year ago

U hypocrites. If u loved the guy so much why did u abandon his place of rest to wee smokers and prostitutes ? Was it not this so called "grotesquely obese buffoon" who's made the place attractive enough for ur shameful lot in ...

• Let's pay toll leve at DVLA during roadworthy test 1 year ago

People were printing their own tickets, while some wicked collectors go outside the booth to collect tickets thrown away by drivers to re-issue to different drivers, and pocket the money. Let's pay during vehicle renewal.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

NDC IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY, HOW CAN THEY INVITE THE FAMILY OF THE LATE PROFESSOR AND EMBARASS THEM THEN TURN AROUND AND BLAME KOKU ANYIDAHO? LEAVE KOKU ANYIDAHO ALONE.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@POWER TO THE PEOPLE, SO IT IS TRUE, YOU EAT SEWERAGE FOR LUNCH EVERY DAY!

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHO AND WHAT KILLED PRO. ATTA MILLS?...THIS SO CALLED FAMILY DO NOT EVEN KNOW AND CANNOT ANSWER...ONLY TALK, TALK THEY KNOW...TWEAA.

• Stupid Koku 1 year ago

I know the guy has a big fucking problem. And Allotey Jacobs too..

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

These guys are disgracing themselves.The Atta Mills Family refused to go home at Etuom when he was alive and settled at Cape Coast to pretend they were high class ppl.Now look at the SHAME to the former President.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is Akuffo Addo and the NPP pushing Koku Anyidoho around doing silly stuffs because they see him as a fool. Koku is destroying everything around himself. He will see his smoothness levels after Akuffo Addo is gone. How can a h ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Samuel Atta Mills and his siblings shd sort their problems with their extended family members and leave Koku Anyidoho alone.They are a big disgrace to Fantis,why are they selling themselves to the public

• Babbs 1 year ago

No its the selfish interest of the government and Koku Anyidoho causing all these for their political gains but it won't work.

• Geoffrey 1 year ago

Where were those useless so called family members when the asomdwie park was being used as a shitting and dumping grounds.
    Anyidoho has done more for this man dead or alive than anyone out there now making noises.
    Mahama ju ...

• Macbeth 1 year ago

What baffles me is why Akufo Addo has not performed a Memorial Service for his own brother J. B. Danquah Adu when the man died just after a short meeting with him at his Nima residence. Is the short fool afraid of a ghost h ...

• Amos 1 year ago

Does it warrant a thief or a mad person to take over my house if he sees that I left it untidy? The Nppigs are always fools, they don't think before they act! The Buuluus!

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Akufo addo is evil and diamond president God will punish you and your foolishness and liars criminals and the useless things you have done to this country

• Kay 1 year ago

Late Prof Mills and his wife Naadu did not allow his only son he had with his girlfriend to come to their house.Foolishly the same hypocrite Atta Mills did not go to his hometown bcoz of his extended family.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho should understand that he cannot cry more than the bereaved. Thanks. I will be back.

• MC 1 year ago

It baffles me why Koku Anyidoho cannot rather use the same energy and vim to create an honour for his globally-acclaimed veteran father who is credited for his bravery in the Rwandan civil war than fight to create an undeserv ...

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

They should go to court and bar him from carrying out anything in his name . The nonsense he is doing over that noble man has become one too many and Mr Atta Mills doesn’t deserve it .

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Ghanaweb yesterday Posted a Screenshots of npp supporters claimed to be Prof Atta Mills, saying they are going to vote against ndc party which is kuko Anyidoho propaganda.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

@Alkebulan you did not read the story well.The extended family of late Atta Mills are on one side which NDC has sidelined bcoz of Koku Anyidoho. The close family benefiting from NDC are also on one side.SUCH A DISGRACEFUL FOO ...

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Why do you mar the Asomdwe Park with this shameful act. You all must exhibit some maturity.

• Gh 1 year ago

Shameless Koku Ayidoho, Professor Mills loved Former President John Dramani Mahama, and that was why he chose him over you as his then running mate,besides, the late Professor was God fearing and forgiving person. So,no one s ...

• Nana 1 year ago

What the patrilinial family of late Atta Mills is customarily wrong. The fantes are by tradition maternial in inheritance so it out of place for the father's family to as it were hold themselves out as such. Koku Anyidoho is ...

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

VIOLENCE VIOLENCE WARNING WARNING WAR WAR always violent and insulting language emanating from NDC

• WGoku 1 year ago

Didn't Koku Anyidoho has a family of his own?. Doesn't he has a father?, biological or adopted?. Can't Koku Anyidoho lived his life without the late Prof. Attah Mills who he just happened to worked with?. Koku Anyidoho is mak ...

• Afia 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho doesn't care about the death of his daughter because he killed her for rituals and brutalised his wife. The daughter is tormenting him spiritually

• Yaw 1 year ago

Where is the maternal family in Fante tradition a child goes to his/her mother's family so why the father's side by the way were the father's family in this country when the place got over grown with weed why the whole confus ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Did his maternal family also go to weed the graveyard and kept it tidy?

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Oooho! This incident too it was NPP that instigated it through Ayidoho!! Aaaba,!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

Koku sounds more a Brother of the Late President than yourself

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

The authorities should take a decision on the status of the burial grounds of Atta-Mills. If other dignitaries will be buried there later so be it. If not then I suggest that the body is moved to the military cemetary for a r ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

RATHER provide the cause of Mill's death. Buffoon family.

• Ben 1 year ago

But are his parents alive? Does he have relatives?

If not madness it's better he rather celebrates his own parents not someone's. Eeih

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

He who the gods want to kill they first make mad. Prof. Atta Mills, now a spirit or god, is already dealing with Koku Anyidoho. Koku is already mad. It's only left for him to die.

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

What an evil person this guy is.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

ARE THE REPORTS TRUE THAT KOKU ANYIDOHO WAS CASTRATED BY THE BNI WHILST IN CUSTODY???!!

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

The machinations of Koku Anyidoho is being oxygenated and given impetus by Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar because it innures to the political fortunes of the moribund NPP government. Koku Anyidoho can not weep more than the bereave ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Koku is like Devil Trump. They are both egocentric and megalomaniacal.

• fg 1 year ago

How come the families of Nkrumah, Busia, Liman, and Rawlings never make such noise about their relative but this family of Atta Mills such confused and backward people. Always fighting over the dead man. Government should jus ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Just sue him and claim huge damages....did anyone organise anniversary for his dead daughter or mother?

• Lance Dunase 1 year ago

What are these dumbs saying; pick a war with Koku, why haven't picked war with someone who gave late Mills slow poison till he dies??

Blind family members!!

• Sam 1 year ago

This family has no sense of shame. Isn't it strange for them to align themselves with a party which neglected the burial place of their beloved brother until Koku pleaded with the government to renovate it. John Mahama and hi ...

• Good News 1 year ago

This is very good news from the family of Atta Mills.

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

I believe Koku comes from a family, a respectable one so to say. It's high time the respected General stepped into this matter. Koku has taken this foolery too far. If the respected doesn't take care his name will be dragged ...

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

This man should just for his to die so that he can hour him.

• An imbecile 1 year ago

I think it's about time the NDC party unleash their war machinery on this imbecile. He must be silenced once and for all, even eternally. It's very simple.

• Gh 1 year ago

Koku Ayidoho, shame to and your entire family, Atta Mills is not your personal or family property. Your evil deals against John Dramani Mahama will catch you, your wife, your children, and many, many of your generations yet ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago

Koku is just a desperate foolish fool,just like a stupid fat cow

• Jabuni 1 year ago

Koku has done nothing wrong blame yourself, a heartless and shameless brother. Would you have gone to the park in its former state? Declare war on your conscience. Atta Mills was a state property and so are his remains.

• Amos 1 year ago

Keep quiet you supporter of Koku! Thieves of a dead body!

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS FOR THE FAMILY OF PROF. ATTA MILLS. FIRST I AM ASKING WHY THEY COULDN'T QUESTION LOKU ANIDOHU WHAT HE WAS DOING ON THE GRAVE OF THEIR BELOVED FAMILY MAN PROF. ATTA MILLS WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION BEFORE T ...

• Ankrah Musah 1 year ago

This Cock-u boy has completely gone mad. His foolishness must have a limit. He has disgraced himself for a long time now. If he continues to meddle in the affairs of other people's families, one day he will regret like a rat ...

• AMO 1 year ago

NPP CANNOT WORK AGAINST THE FAMILY OF LATE PRESIDENT MILLS . KOKU CAN LOOK FOR A GRAVE OF HIS OWN STOP THE NONSENSE.

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD RATHER CHECK HIS MIND, SOMETHING IS GOING WRONG....... SERIOUSLY I PITY HIM FROM YESTERDAY

• Justice 1 year ago

This idiot is using atta mills to remain relevant

• Ama Nyarko 1 year ago

OH my fante people. You are so disgraceful.

• Emily 1 year ago

What's your problem please leave Prof.Attah Mills to rest in perfect peace

• Bawah Chakilia Latif 1 year ago

Cant Prof. Evans Atta Mills Rest in Peace?

• Spio 1 year ago

The late Atta Mills bro, whatever you said is very useless. Talk about your bro and leave Anyidoho alone

• Ernest 1 year ago

We all saw Atta Mills family charting to vote against ndc because of thier disrespect to them why Ghanaweb is turning the whole issue