Koku nearly killed his wife through beatings. He has murdered his daughter for rituals
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
You are fighting a lost battle. Interestingly cursing yourself? Hmmmm!
Let me give this rather baffling character Koku an Atta-Mills advice: dzi wo fie as3m. What kind human being is thi Koku Anyifoho?
Actually, it is baffling how Koku Anyidoho is controlling Mills legacy. Mills had a family so allow them to manage his legacy. Koku is being used by the NPP to simply frustrate Mills’ family thinking that would tarnish the ...
Mental evaluation needed
Someone should ask koku when you die who will control your estate and legacy? No be your stupidity family? So why are you using politics to deny atta milks family what due them? And who in ndc is allowing for this foolishness ...
Koku Anyidoho has truly cared for Mills before he died and after he died but now the brother of Mills wants to use Mills legacy for political gains or interest by fighting Koku instead of working with him to accord his brothe ...
It appears that the side of Mills family love money or power more than their late family member who was the president of Ghana. If Koku, did not preserve Mills legacy, Mills would have been a disgraced late president despite ...
Koku has suffered and risked his life for trying to protect Atta Mills and his legacy and you with a PhD did nothing significant for your own brother but now want to take credits or benefit from his legacy, because you are a ...
Almost all NDC seem to be against Koku after he tried to protect Mills and his legacy and now in critical political season, the shameful family wants to use Mills legacy for the politics of NDC by fighting Koku Anyidoho. Hmm! ...
Shameful PhD brother or family of Atta Mills!
I though they will first address the issue on the$100k first? It is more exciting that who established the Foundation.
What mission are you on?
Koku is on the mission of real love, honesty and integrity for Mills, not for gains per say. I can sense the truth by divine authority. May God discipline and fools who speak against Koku by ignorance for any selfish politica ...
The family only wants to attack Koku and use mills legacy for political gains at this hot season after they neglected the mills legacy. This is not fair but evil and disgrace to Mills and I speak for Mills too at this time.
I am sure it was this Koku Anyidoho who killed Prof. Mills just to inherit his legacy.
Ewes are just too much ! What’s all these about ? ! Koku Dzimakpla should just leave the family alone although the NDC and Mahama pushing them
So Koku May have had the idea and was in talk with Atta Mills’ son to set up a foundation when Cadman played fast.You can’t trust Ghanaians with your ideas and plans. They’re steal them and turn against you.
Koku look like a pig now been manipulate by the likes of the akyem mafias.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Hmmmmmm, social media is so cheap that gullible person like you can uncharacteristically insult a whole prophet but I you will never know peace in your life
Fellow Ghanaians, don't you all guys agree with me that Koku needs a team of psychiatrists to evaluate his mental state?
How on earth, can a Ewe man be fighting a Fante family over their own brother and relative?
Koku is ac ...
Take tribe out the nonsense going on with foulmouthed balloon Koku. If you allow a dog, it would lick your mouth, says an adage. They allowed this Michelin-looking moron for far too long and now he's become more than cancer. ...
It's only in Ghana that Government will work with someone like Koku. It's absurd, and unheard of. Time will tel how this buffoonery by Koku ends.
KOKU IS MORE THAN RIGHT! THE MILLS BROTHERS HAVE SOLD THEIR BROTHER OUTRIGHT!
So you and koku love Atta Mills than the family right? God is watching you
Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destin ...
Cadman is a very big fool. Trading his brother 's memory for peanuts. Why align with a party that ignore the burial site for years until Koku arranged the renovation. Shame on Cadman.
Sam! You mean you are a very big fool!
Why would Koku destroyed Mrs Naadu Mills to Kofi Atta Mills,son of the Prof when the same woman ensured that the boy did not step foot in their when his Dad was alive?Didn't the same woman and late ET Mensah sidelined the son ...
You agreed that the body and issues concerning the late was a national one but the renovation and maintenance should be the family's or an outsider. What crimes did the former president commit that we won't allow him to rest ...
Mental health is very important at this stage ...Koku needs urgent help .....
Koku Anyidoho is perfectly right in describing the Atta Mills brothers as USELESS & FOOLS.They have sold their late brother's legacy for pittance to John Mahama NDC.They will regret after Dec 2024 election which Mahama will l ...
You're very serious person on earth,how can an ewe will be fighting fante family and brothers and sisters about their blood brother,calling the wife names and the party who brought the humble prof into power and did everythi ...
@Atakpa, please don't be too quick to dismiss Koku and consign him to some mental challenge. Koku appears to be of sound mind. It's likely there are some hidden issues between Koku and Cadman. Time will tell.
This idiot must be talked to. Why should you cry more than the bereaved. Whom should he count to, your stupid self or your useless npp government? Koku, stop this nonsense.
John Dramani Mahama NDC is now using late Atta Mills 12th year anniversary to campaign.He can't explain his 24hrs Economy and is running away from Presidential Debate.The dead cannot help Mahama to win an election.
Something might be wrong with Mr Koku. Is he a family member of the Mills'? Why go too deep into other people's family matters like this? What are his motives? Can he choose to have his peace?
Something is rather Foolish with the Atta Mills brothers they were not men when their brother needed them alive and after his death.Where were they when Naadu & ET Mensah made the son useless during the funeral?
Money
Somebody's brother and father you have taken it as yours fighting the family, what is wrong with this weed smoking animal koraaa. If this is not wizardry then God save Ghana
These 2 people know what wickedness they were dishing out when they worked for Mills. Cadman and Koku were both power drunk and stopped others from contributing to nation building. They then plotted with some stupid Annan guy ...
Cadman Atta Mills we all is very lazy and an opportunist.He rode on the back of his brother to get that seat which he has done nothing to.He feels he can rely on Mahama to correct what he failed to achieve when he was in abro ...
Koku, leave the family alone to honour the man the best way they want. What at all is your problem? You dey fool too much. Don't you have a family? Don't you have your own father, the great army officer? Will you want other p ...
Koku has murdered his own daughter for rituals. If I am lying he should take me to the Supreme Court
This is what you get when extreme politicisation overrides sorrow for the departed.
This is what unemployment can do to 2 oldmen!
What at all is this fool koku seeking from the demise of Prof death? If he's looking for.some coins then he should join NPP and stop the nonsense.
Charlie, the guy is jobless now. His church business too no dey work. let him get busy small with Dr Atta-mills name... He is very smart and wanted to set up a whole business venture using the legacy of Asomdwehene... You guy ...
"Asem Ben koraa ni,KokuAnyidoho? "As if President Atta-Mills is his father,what does he gain from this tuck of war with the Mills family?"weidierr esene adam bo na enyer kwa"The father of Koku Anyidoho must call his son to or ...
PI think koku needs psychological help to overcome death of Mills and awaken to reality, he is dead and he must move on
Dr Cadman Atta Mills didn't address the $100000 issue Mr Koku Anyidoho raised. He was just dismissive in his reactions. I smell some rat. The rift between Koku and Cadman may have some fishy underpinning. No smoke without fir ...
Hmmmm as for that Cadman he is the opposite of late Prof.Cadman's fingers are very slippery like that of Mahama.
You are very spot on. No doubt they compliment each other. Silly sell outs. Koku is their nemesis.
Koku's younger sibblings are gainfully employed but he chooses to commercialise the remains of Prof Mills with the connivance of Nana Addo for political capital. Nana Addo will die and the northerners around him will claim hi ...
koku, why this by force family. don`t you have your own family? it seems it`s the money you`re receiving from the demise of the prof. leave the family alone and concentrate on your own!
Why fight over an ignorant Atta Mills who never used his knowledge as a professor to live his life? The modern Jubilee House was there but because it was built by Kufuor he stupidly lived in that dilapidated and leaking castl ...
What idiocy! What impudence! Kwasi in Europe, you have no right to insult the great Professor Mills in that manner. What is his crime? You can play your warped politics but do not bring that ignorance and nonsense on Noble me ...
They never really finished when they asked him to move in.
In any case, Mills never supported the building of that Jubilee House which was a subterfuge for Kufuor to steal cash. They could have used less than a tenth of t ...
What a greedy family.If for nothing at all whose efforts got the burial site renovated when it deteriorated.Were u people going to celebrate in that poor condition? Appreciate Koku,n stop playing to the galary of NDC power.
Koku infact, you are a disgrace to the Ewes
That man is disrespecting a good president who ever ruled this country. He should be forced to stop all these.
my question is simple is koku anyidoho part of the atta mills family ,what kind of foolishness is this? cHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER
One might ask, what role the matrilineal family played in the life of Atta Mills. Whether one likes it or not,in the akan matrilineal system of inheritance,the mothers family cannot completely be ignored. Lets engage his moth ...
Traditionally Late Prof Atta Mills was not qualified to be President bcoz he and his brothers had problems with their matrimonial family.To has come play after his death which is disturbing all of us.Koku Anyidoho is only try ...
Koku Anyidoho if you want to set up a foundation why not your father's foundation you want to chop on some ones father legacy
Only in Ghana that highly educated old old men would be fighting over a dead man who apart from his services in the academia did nothing worthy of mention during his reign as vice and eventually president. Let us think about ...
What is this animal called koku anyidoho behaving as if he's a family to the late former president John Evans Atta Mills. Late former president John Evans Atta Mills family said they don't want you around the family and you s ...
Koku, you can also sell your brother o or you don’t have brothers? It’s just because of nokofio from NPP that Koku wants to be independent.
Why is Atta Mills family treating this Tanyigbe burger, Koku Anyidoho with kids glove?
Enough is Enough. Simply sue him in Court for an order for perpetual injunction to restrain him from ever interfering or meddling in m ...
Ahhh,but what legacy are they fighting about?The hapless Associate Professor was a sick but deceitfully told Ghanaians he was fit,got the vote and became President,he spent the 3yrs 6 months of his presidency sitting at the g ...
Koku is a shameless man but he is only dealing with a weak family. Why not injuncting him from the late Atta Mills and his organization
So Koku Anyidoho has not learnt his lessons that it is as a result of his infantile disorder that led to his friend putting bullet in his head.
The first time I saw Koku was at the Osu Police Station, Accra, when he was mak ...
This man needs a dead man, to make him relevant in life.
Korku Anyidoho your a fool, go find work do , why you fool like that !!! Which kinda weed do you smoke, or have you been smoking.. The old man and Timo be great guys so i no fit come out proper but chale u fool waaaaaaaaaaaaa ...
Koku, stop that nonses. Why ? Atta Mills be AYIGBE MAN ? if yes GO ON if NO, advice yourself & wait if father dies, then you do that LEGACY for him. You no get HEAD ?
It's only a useless elderly and president like Nana addo will support this foolishness from koku. Onukpa tooh gb33
Koku, your father is a very prominent and accomplished retired military officer. He tells his daring story of how he dealt with the Rewandan situation when the Belgian soldiers abandoned them on their peace keeping mission t ...
I can't think far, that Koku Anyidoho believes he is more related to the late President than his closed or nuclear family? What a shameful act? He should be advised by his own relatives to stop this. How
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Koku Ayidoho should go and worship his empty father and stop using someone's peace loving family member to create problems.
Is Koku a family member or a native of Cape Coast? why is he crying more than the brief? Koku should rather go establish a foundation/institute for his late father.
Interesting. And the drama goes on.
Koku can't cry more than the bereaved, unless koku is using the late prof. for his selfish gains, he should stay away and move on with his life. Period
You a foolish and hopeless Ewe man.
Mr. Koku Anyidoho, you're being more Catholic than the Pop.
What does this animal wants from Atta Mills family?
You are fighting a lost battle. Interestingly cursing yourself? Atta Mills in his grave will never forgive you for not letting him having a sound rest.
God will punish kok ...
Hmm, y3b3dane agya
Adidigya 3y3 ya , hmmmmmm, ibi this money matter wey make Koku verse , they chop leave Koku behind , maybe another donation go dey for somewhere, Koku bring all the money pple donate out , But ——-Koku you sabi sey foundat ...
The ordinary Ghanaian who knew the persona of the late Prof. Atta Mills certainly knows that the late good Prof will never be happy that these sad events today are happening after his demise. Prof. Mills was a man of peace an ...
Koku Anyidoho you don't have any case. You are uncultured
Why is Koku behaving as if he is part of someone's family.... aaaah I don't it ooooo.....
So Dr.Cadman,you are Abusuapanin,where’s your mother’s family? That is the family you belong to and the Abusuapanin of your mother’s family is your Abusuapanin so where did you get the Abusuapanin title from? Because Ek ...