Please,Alan, let sleeping dogs lie, NPP is your 'home'come back in peace before your political career breaks into pieces.'A word to the wise......'.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Kwabena Agyapong is behaving like a typical tribalistic Asante person who thinks voting for any other party other than NPP has committed a serious abomination or sacrilegious offence. I pity him. Gone were those days when our ...
U are a big full and I respect kwabena my junior at kwabotwe a lot kwabena has controlled himself very well for wat Rawlings and his foolish wee smokers did to him
Allow him to have his peace for he is moving on and don’t ...
Kwasia, kwabena Agyapong father was killed by wicked NDC arthritis. Mmoa.
Onye soomi kwasi atta, had rawlings killed your father you wouldn't had have patience like Kwabena Agyapong you might be killed by jj by now, because your foolish character would have pushed you to do something stupid. Ofui w ...
You are very right. The demeanor and posture of Kwabena Agyepong in particular sticks out like a sore thumb in the NPP. Even i do not think that Kyerematengs group will not accomplish much in this their initial outing in the ...
NPP is a criminal organization
IS KWABENA AGYAPONG STILL RELEVANT EVEN IN NPP? PEOPLE READ CAPTIONS WITH HIS NAME MISTAKING HIM FOR KENNEDY AGYAPONG. ALAN'S GUYS CAN HANDLE HIM EASILY BECAUSE HE IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN A SELL OUT!
If you see the size of the apotoyuwa and the quantity of fufu in front of Kwabena Agyepong at a Kumasi chop bar you will shout chai chai chai. A monkey eating fufu at a Kumasi chop bar ampa. What a moron
Your dad pounded the fufu and your mum washed the apotoyuwa for your boss Kwabena Agyapong.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128**~~,
We've moved beyond this level. Stop the okro-mouthing and focus now on the campaign. All that you are saying is now history!
Which history? The heavy lump of fufu in front of a fool at a Kumasi chop bar? Heheheee. His windscreen was shattered with a rock at NPP party headquarters. A big stone thrown by the Invisible Forces. His stupid face nearly ...
Very puerile narrative. Serious minds look beyond unintelligent stories like you just vomited.
Esther is just a dirty person. One time you go round talking and praising Alan and Kufuor if you sit on NDC radio stations. And you say you want JM to win so you Ashantis will take back NPP and reset it from Nana Addo and hi ...
Kwabena Agyapong have lost his credibility
Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP full of foolish people.
What the heck do you urge Agyapong to leave NPP?____Alan you goofed by not standing up defend him/Afoko when Akufo Addo deceptively connived to get rid of them____hang your head in shame___bastard.
I am sure they bribed Kwabena Agyepong with a plastic bowl of fufu and abenkwan mixed with faecal matter of a rat
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Yes, he may have rejected it but what diffrence has that made,npp please grow up in politics you are too petty
What does it matter ?
This government was a mistake and a dangerous experiment. NEVER again!
If what this lady is saying is anything to go by, did Kwabena did said things about Bawumia or he didn't. Now it's no big deal for Alan to try convince Kwabena to join him, after all, weren't they all looking for numbers. So ...
That is Alan Kyeremateng's nature. Either he wins or he leaves. He did it in 2007 and has done it again. He has never won any elective position in his life. BJ da Rocha was a prophet. He said Alan is destructive and should be ...