What's the basis eligibility? Continue to confuse the ignorant ones. You gest can't do without lies.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
See who is speaking about knowledge? When in opposition, you were ignorant of managing huge economy as compared to your bookish fantasies. When reality dawned on you, you were found wanting in many sphere of prudent economic ...
Is because you lack trust. You lie too much so when you talk nobody takes you serious. What did you say about the dollar? Somebody else is with the key.
National Destruction Congress shut and shut up. For 27 years the NDC hasn't come out with any meaningful policies to transform Ghana. Nothing to benefit us. You always criticize great things including free SHS. If the advance ...
National pickpocket party, shut the f****kick up cos until you bring the dollar back to wheels it was when you took over, you have no moral right to promise a credit score system. This is a complete Scam, lies and deceit. By ...
Bawuliar is his name
BAWUMIA IS THE ONLY POLITICIAN IN GHANA TODAY WHO KNOWS ABOUT HOW CREDIT SCORE WORKS.
HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHOS HAS LIVED IN EUROPE BEFORE TO LECTURE ON CREDIT SCORES
THIS HAS BEEN IN THE SYSTEM WAY BEDORE BAWUMIA HAS OPEN HI ...
Is it possible to Delete the names of all NDC followers from the Voters Register?They don't seem to have the same IQ as Normal human being as such shd not be allowed to vote.
This man is still going around claiming to have knowledge. This same mouth mouth and you were made the head of the economy management team. See where we are now as a nation. No wonder he has stop talking about the economy. Th ...
Just like free shs
Stay focused and go ahead
The naysayers are possessed by the Demonic evil spirit of the Akatamanso shrine.Their brains are locked up by the shrine owners.BAWUMIA WE ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND U.
Kwasea Mutum. You are using incumbency V8s to talk shit from Palace to Palace. You are an idiot. Fucking nasty liar. Look at your gyimie face. Kwasea Bastard
Ghana's voting counting by the EC needs to change.100 NDC followers votes shd be equal to 1(One) NPP vote.Just like the American Electoral Colleage NDC voters' brains are far weaker than the ordinary Ghanaian as such they don ...
Why does Bawumia think he is the only knowledgeable person in Ghana?
That credit scoring system won't be any success in Ghana as it is, and the critics have all the knowledge to back this stand. That one is not going into d ...
Agya NDC fuo ye nkurasifuo amanboifuo. So u damn shit guys don't know that credit system is what the advance world use to grant credits through the social security numbers? Foooooools, for 27 years the NDC hasn't come out wit ...
You sound foolishly like your stupid father. Kwasia boy. Your father is a fool
@ Felix. We know that the advance world operate a 24 hour economy. You are just a defecating dog. Go and bath. Kwasea. Has what your stupid NPP come out with not landed us as D minus junk status economy? You are a complete fo ...
Record of performance. What you said and what you did. The promises and evidence. Simplicity
what about the cedi and dollar exchange rate
Don't you know your "lying fundamentals" quickly exposes you each time you open your mouth?
Woaaa LOOK
Another bizarre & desperate promise....
FIRSTLY, this guy is effectively admitting his NPP Agric management has failed totally.
SECONDLY, why is he always asking to be voted into power before he could govern p ...
The day he said Ghana Card can be used as an e- passport was the day I lost respect for him. Look I doubt if he even understand what he's talking about. But the fact is that he knows how to prey on the ignorance and gulibilit ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 54rryh ...
I pity the NDC people. Even their MPs like Adongo and the rest are illiterates. Ignore the certificates that they old oohhh! Even a Dutch passport is more valuable than the certificate that characters like Ato Forson and the ...
Not so ppl like Adongo are VERY WICKED.Most NDC leaders wish all their followers are kept in the dark.People like Adongo,Mahama,Asiedu Nketia will be kill first if there shd be another Jun 4th 1979 coup.
Bawumia aponkye. Your job is economy manager to fix the fucking economy and make life easy for Ghanaians, idiot empty head did you forget to arrest the dollar ? Only fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana progress will stil ...
What knowledge this man is having at all?. If you are having knowledge as a normal human being you would say Ghana card is the same as passport.
If you are having knowledge you would have said we can buy smartphone and pay ...
Mix lies with truth in campaigning for votes Mr Old Wrinkled boogeyman Fiafitor Julor Barawo mam hammer .Even with Kufour oil you brought Dumsor hardships for 5 years into Ghana. What can you mr Pathological Kiar do in 3.5 y ...
Just as you Bawumia initiate without understanding
Inaccurate reportage....I am yet to hear NDC make an official statement trashing this plan.
What I am seeing and hearing are ordinary Ghanaians working out the silly number of years it will take to pay off a phone by Bawu ...
Your IQ is equal to that of Bawuliar which is in the negatives.
See where your knowledge has landed us. Deliver Ghana from bankruptcy before you educate us on creditworthiness. Until then, shut your big mouth, you lying creep.
You're a bloody intended Dr of liar and a criminal
Unrepentant liar PhD
Bawumia you take decisions before you reason. How am I going to fully pay for the phone in my whole life time what about if the person passes. I encourage everybody to take the phone and vote you out of power so it becomes a ...