Are you sure. This blatant corruption was started by your father oo. He sold state property to your mother. So be careful of what you say.
Any woman/girl who can have children with multiple partners is Corrupt(Ashawo or prostitute)A young lady like Zanetor can be classified as such.
SANI ABACHA BRIBED YOUR FATHER WITH $5 MILLION...BUT YOUR FATHER SAID IT WAS $2 MILLION...YOUR FATHER LIED ON TOP OF THAT...DO NOT PROVOKE US, PLEASE...TWEAA.
Precisely.
Mr. Name do you have all the proof? Please name those properties that Jerry sold to his wife?
Shut your mouth damsel even your Honorable father could not do anything about what you perceived. Kindly ask your mummy. Corruption is a political perception. What are the law courts waiting for. Politics had raised a GEN Z G ...
Very True
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings,Zaneor's mum was known for breeding those Corrupt appointees for P/NDC govts.PV Obeng,ET Mensah,The Ahwois,Huudu Yahya etc were all bred in Nana Konadu farm.
Ask your mum what happened to Nsawam food Cannery and all the other state businesses she bought?
Zanetor needs to be advised.One day she is going to repeat the same about corruption in Kwame Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia market and they will beat her to death.
NDC people are masters of corruption, both NDC add NPP know how steal is in their blood Ghanaians should change both of them
ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY, STOP WASTING OUR TIME WITH EMPTY TALKS!!!!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,GHANA SHOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE W ...
@GOLD well written thanks!!
Like father like daughter and like mother like daughter
U better shut ur idiot beak for u think people have forgotten wat ur dad and mom did
Time will tell
Your father was the most corrupt president in Ghana. Where did he got the money to educate you people in Britain? He's the longest president to rule Ghana ,what did he do for Ghana, apart from innocent people he killed?
Mr Kofi Adu if her father is the most corrupt president than Akuffo Addo and his government officials, why was her father Jerry not prosecuted. You are one of the people that follow politics blindly.
Constitutional Immunity granted to some office holders
Hwɛ your father could not even stop corruption in ndc. Boi
TELL THAT TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WHO HAS THE ALBATROS OF AIRBUS, EMBRAER SCANDAL AND STX KOREA DEAL HANGING ON HIS NECK...TWEAA
The NDC was nowhere to be found when Mahama gifted Ghana's bauxite to Ibrahim Mahama. Mahama is corrupt and does not deserve to be president.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Yes that is how it is , your dad was lashing out at people who used government vehicles for personal rounds but he thaught you how to fly in a Ghana government aircraft
Stupid girl your useless father killed innocent people for nothing. Go and bring shaglemi money.
Next joke
Your father collected Ghc50 notes from our grandfathers and mothers and the monies were never refunded to them. You have the nerves to talk about corruption. Thank Ghanaians that they are peaceful.
YOUR FATHER KILLED PERCEIVING CORRUPT OFFICIALS BUT ENDED UP TAKING BRIBE FROM ABACHA.
Your late father was the most corrupt president ever to be in office. He collected 50 cedes, changed the education system, sent all her children into private schools overseas, killed all former head of states, killed judges w ...
Prostitute fool your father Rawlings looted the country fool all of you are millionaires
SANI ABACHA BRIBED YOUR FATHER WITH $5 MILLION...BUT YOUR FATHER SAID IT WAS $2 MILLION...YOUR FATHER LIED ON TOP OF THAT...DO NOT PROVOKE US, PLEASE…. YOU CAN BE AN MP ONLY IN GHANA AFTER ALL WHAT YOUR FATHER DID TO GHANAI ...
Which NDC? The one yet to be born? Even when Ezanetor's own father JJ Rawlings murdered others for corruption. he turned round to accept Gen Abbacha's $5 million BRIBE money. What about Brazil, GYEEDA, Bus Branding, NCA, rLg ...
See who is talking, the daughter of a killer, Didn't your father accept bribe from Abacher to speak well of him. Calling Abacher man of integrity.
We wonder how this girl got the nerve to speak about corruption.
What did her father say when he was trying to steal power from legitimately elected government?
The same nonsense about corruption, but her father left the co ...
Daughter of a murderer.Your father murdered people to prevent corruption. He ended up being the ring leader of a bunch of corrupt people who now call themselves NDC Are you not ashamed of yourself to talk about corruption? W ...