NDC Campaign Launch: Ghana is in crisis - Shamima Muslim as she endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Shamima you are a true Muslim. Not that Akwapim Presby Clown who does not even sympathise with the people of Gaza. Obsessed with power no matter what

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

COMPARE NDC 27YRS TO NPP JUST 7YRS!!!!!!
    SOMETIMES YOU HEAR SOME FOOLS SAY GHANA IS IN CRISIS AND THAT NANA HAS FAILED. OH!
    IS THAT SO?? REALLY???? HE IS HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS GIVEN US
    5 YEARS DUMSOR, HAS CANCELLED STU ...

CRISIS???? ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!
    BIBIAA NSII WO GHANA HA!! GHANA SWEET!!!
    WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM EVEN THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES. NPP, FOR SURE, IS MANAGING THE SITUATION VERY ...

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD CRISIS ??????? WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS PAID ON TIME, HAVE DRONES AND ...

• Issah Mohammed 1 year ago

Prince Kwasea Adode Ofui p3333 has jumped unto the stage. He alone will comment twelve times all foolish talk. Bawumia's face looks like a fool

• Kwami 1 year ago

Issah Mohammed if you are waiting for Mahama to come back to power then forget it. It will never happen.What is he coming to do with four years? The hardship is global.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Your mother is global. Bawumia's stomach is global. Like the Globe in the headmaster's office

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

NDC's PROMISES = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE NONSENSE

NDC's Cacophony IS NDC'S Incompetency

• Sarah 1 year ago

When will you stop eating the faecal matter of rats? Try

• Simeone 1 year ago

Crisis indeed!!!

Did JM not say he chopped all the meat and left us with bones? Was JM not struggling to pay salaries and went ahead to cancel allowances? That was when we were in real crisis.

Hypocrite!!!

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't coll ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Samima is not a true muslim, ask her if she is.

• Stupid Politicians 1 year ago

We're in a bottomless pit. The$$$ is almost 16ghc and the cult followers of NPP will vote for the party again. Stupid people following Stupid politicians. They are nothing but animals.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Do you know what factors that determine Exchange Rate of an Economy? As long as Ghana over the years don’t PRODUCE, ADD VALUE but just EXPORT raw materials AND more importantly IMPORT everything into the country, it will ge ...

• Dan 1 year ago

@ Johnny. Did you know this in 2016? What did you tell that idiot Bawumia when he was talking shit about the exchange rate. Hypocrite

• Poul 1 year ago

You forgot to add that John Mahama is a horrible thief which is a fact known to all fair minded Ghanaians.

• Des 1 year ago

I THINK THE NORTHERN REGION IS IN CRISIS

• Things Fall Apart 1 year ago

@Des. Your mother is in crisis as well

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

The only human dog in Ghana is this Kwasi Adade,who is also an enemy of progress.

• TT 1 year ago

I know it was a campaign launch. DMB is showing massive strength up North, so they needed to also show strength - fair.
    So assuming we are in crisis, what is Mahama's solution to the crisis, the reason we should vote for him ...

• John 1 year ago

You don’t even understand what you are saying. NDC never again

• Felix 1 year ago

NDC the disastrous party. Dumsor political party never ever again. Thieves. Criminal unpatriotic motherfucker NDC.

• John Kumah's wife is crying maaaa maaaa 1 year ago

Skin Pain. This rally is paining NPP paaaa. They could not sleep since yesterday. Useless tribal party. With 99% idiots

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghana is indeed in crisis if John Mahama is the one to lead us into the AI world with people like you Shamina Muslim and your kind are his lieutenants. God save Ghana.

• Alidu 1 year ago

NDC is simply not attractive at all because they lack great policies and modern ideas, so when Bawumia speaks about innovative and creative ideas to develop Ghana through technology, it confuses NDC leadership

• Mubi 1 year ago

I think it is rather Shamima whose life is in crisis. She doesn't know whether she's still a journalist, a politician of a house wife.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This low life girl only endorses mahama because she cherishes uncivilized people like herself.secondly she Mahama to give bus like he did to both Lin Wen and imbecile captain smart.because Mahama is corrupt and a thief every ...

• Prophet Owusu 1 year ago

Stop crying. Shamima is a pure Muslim. She has rejected Bawumia. Hahahahahaha. Zongo Zongo Zongo Zongo. Hahahahahaha

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Bawumia is the best candidate. This is democracy. You can also say yours.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

My sister Ghanaians are in very deep crisis and only God is saving them, many had already committed suicide. It's very sad that still some useless foolish Ghanaians are supporting this criminals government they have been borr ...

• ROB 1 year ago

I have lost the respect I had for Shamima Muslim. She is a disgrace to her profession.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Lazy house wife
    Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

God bless you Shamima