I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best for Ghana.
Oh, Akufo Addo. You son in law is into growing weed. Actions speak louder than words.
Absolute malarkey from a megalomaniac of a president. AKUFFO ADDO, is the AGYAPADE3 document not real? Are you not systematically executing it to the letter? Are you not trying to create the Akyem version of the Rothschilds E ...
GOOD GROW weed company by Gyankroma and Edwina Akufo Addo! This family eerh!!
WE ALL KNOW NANA TRUMU ADDO KILLED HIS WIFE.... THIS IS A WELL KNOWN SECRET
HOW COULD ## MILLION HUMA BEINGS SELECT AN IDIOT AS THEIR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!
Hahaha birds of the same feathers.
Kwasea short fucking Dwarf. What about the Diaries lies you told us about Mahama when you were in opposition? Oohh so DKM was Lordina's own. Stupid man. Your face like shit
How about being called a thief - is that not true too?
Everything written in agyapade3 os happening as we speak now. Is it by coincidence? Time has catch up with wicked old crook. Ghana is very lucky this wicked old crook is not having a son. Every Ghanaian should thank God for t ...
1. How did your wife die? 2. You know that your followers are all gullible and foolish so you talk by heart!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vfcdgn ...
Akufu-Addo, you are reaping what you have sow in Ghana
Akufo Monkey Addo will never advise Abronye DC to stop telling lies against Mahama because it was NPP propaganda
Come clean, Mr. President Akuffo Addo because that "Agyapadie" document is not fabricated but carefully and thoughtfully prepared by your Akyem Mafia Group who are bent on emerging as the most economically successful, and the ...
Silence is golden...sometimes.
But who says u did not and continue to commit those crimes?
Mr President please how is it that all the lies said about you in the past years you did not complain but only this one you are complaining. Then which means this Time The lies you are complaining about is true because everyb ...
Akufo Addo please tell us the lies that were told about Mahama. Or look up to the skies and swear that Mahama also did not suffer from NPP lies. Don't be one sided. Your opponents also have such grievances. One of your MP ...
You see how it pains when pepper is spread on your eyes? Your NPP fabricated stories against Mahama ,Tracy Boakye,Mzbel, Dubai Hotel,Guinea fowls,John Ford and other uncountable fabricated and other cooked stories again JD M ...
For Akuffo Addo to claim that people are peddling fake news about him and that Ghanaians should not believe them is not enough . There is a bit of truth in any allegation and he should put up a convincing argument to refute t ...
If there is any single individual who has the perchance of churning out fake news in Ghana, please look within your NPP evil party and you will find Afenyo-Markin. He was the one who photo-shopped sand winning activities in o ...
Useless NPP. Useless Akufo Addo.
Akuffo Addo you have done well for mother Ghana. Mahama and his thieves are trying to fan division between Ashanati and Akyem. We the Ashantis will not buy such stupidity. NPP all the way.
Kow, you're a FOOL more than Akufo Addo himself, Kwasia
Nana Akuffo Addo you are an hypocrite with due respect.
what lies didn't you and the likes of kwaku Baako, Kwesi pratt and the likes didn't peddle against Jerry John Rawlings when he was in government?
Your hands are not c ...
So, now Akuffo Addo is complaining about fake and fabricated news about him? The Agyapadie document is real because ipso facto, we have witnessed the state- capture and for the drugs accusations, your daughters and son - law ...
I suspect the weed her daughters smuggles to his bedroom for morning cup of coffee is making him forgetful.
Nana Konadu is aware of all the issues you have been raised.Even,she told me that you were the one who killed tha woman.addo,you're a liar.
Nana Konadu is aware of all these issues you have been raised.Even,she told me that you were the one who killed tha woman.addo,you're a liar.We don't trust you at all.Rawlings suffered at your hands.You know something about h ...
Akufo-Addo is corrupt, incompetent, vision-less, vindictive and divisive.