Gyimie paaa nie. Who told this nincompoop Allotey Jacobs that Ghanaians are looking for who is a politician or not. Are they not the corrupt ones? Politicians talk and you idiots cheer fiiiii like animals in the spectator s ...
Allotey Jacobs is a blockhead on a human body.
The days of sweet tongue corrupt politicians is gradually coming to end soon. Allottey is nothing but a raw thief
When you are A FOOL, no amount of anointing oil and laying of hands by Arch Bishops can exorcise the foolish spirit in you. What a manifestation of idiotism?
Look at his face like used T-roll.
Empty-headed Allotey. When you were Chair of ECG, all you did was preside over 3 weekly board meetings on average. You stayed at Movenpick Hotel at the expense of Ghanaians and ran down EC, the consequences of your actions ...
Only Allotey Jacobs cohorts can recognise his speeches now. He has join the liars group. What is a political talk?
Allotey Jacobs is a fool. No wonder he has been dismissed by his own party . Even his looks displays his folly . How can such a fool belong to a noble party like the NDC.
Ypu said it all. She is not qualify to be vice. Never waste your vote.
Even your idiot Bawumia is a vice president! He don't even qualify to clean Jubilee house gutters! Ofui!
So what will Naana O. A be offering to the presidency???... Politics??No. Economic advise?? NO. Shes just a pawn who will sit still so that John Kronfo and his company of create loot and share can enjoy!!
Even your idiot Bawumia is a vice president! He don't even qualify to carry shit at the Jubilee house gutters! Ofui!. Even your useless president is a thief more than Mahama! He is not even a thief but okronfokyakyamua! Imbec ...
Ofui
Bcus npp govt is taking care of u, u speak by hart....and pls never mention the good professor's name again.....
Look at this ugly mosquitoe talking empty bullshit. Hungry allotey talking shit because of his stomach sake. This man is good for zoo. Brainless monkeys brain.
And this can Only happen at the npp peace fm station; only this npp station would give this foooooooolish Allotey an audience to talk gibberish on very important People and iImportant issues. Please Ghanaweb never carry a sto ...
So this old man's head is full of gongonmi and toilet, when is he going to speak sense one-day
Laughable Allotey the educated illiterate no wonder will make such a statement . Just compare yourself as a man to Naane Jane being a woman and who is a square peg in a round hoke. Does any of your relatlationscome near her ...
Too much tartar built up. Get yourself a better tooth brush
At least she is not a clown as your flagbearer Bawumia.
See how people are insilting you, you see where bitterness has brought you, be wise and grow.
This ugly man is always opening his mouth.
Does he has a mirror to look at himself before appearing on Tv?
Allotey, you are an expired commodity.
Only a fool without brains will listen to you disgracing your dirty mouth o ...
IGNORANT ALLOTEY HAS A SQUARE MOUTH.
Ignorant Allotey Jacobs has a lot in common with Napo, they both love to put their feet into their mouths each time they open those mouths.
Skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain skin pain
Time will tell
DEMENTED FOOL AND A HUNGRY OLD IDIOT
And you "Allontey" Jacobs what are you,a small dick in a big womanhole?kwasea kwa
Look at this old man fool again, because NDC didn't give you champagne so you start your mad attack like mad dog. Your mountain goat empty head Bawumia have disease in his stomach and his stomach is getting more bigger than y ...
Let's say it is true. However, she is more credible, truthful and trustworthy than Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia combined. Ugly and fat-nosed fool.
I just had to look at where he was talking from and surely peacefm. It is as if sefakai has been paid to make light of the serious issues in Ghana. They come and crack jokes, laugh and go home. Nonsense people but see kenya
Kwajo Amoah you are my man.did you say peace Fm? And there are other stations as well.All they do is crack jokes,laugh and go home.Ghana dey suffer.But I give it to Nana Akomea.I wonder what takes a noble man like him there t ...
Ah, Alloted paa, was Bawumia a politician when he was made the Vice Candidate to Nana Addo?