Just as you are going forward with Agyapadea.
You are a crazy old fool who begged for power and turned out to be the most useless president we've ever had. Bawumia is a donkey who will never lead this country. So you better get ready for the tsunami that is coming!
Akuffo Addo your mother waai. We de vote for JM.if the nation no good JM no kill God son.
Mr. President you already lost it for kicking we ashantis from NPP and using that donkey bawumia to keep stealing ghanaians resources through agyapadie planning. you are disgraceful to ghana. you are disgraceful to akans. w ...
Akufo Addo HAS NO CREDIBILITY. He is a conman.
Shame on you. You've failed gargantuanly.
This Akuffo Addo has no shame. You call this complete destruction of the economy a progress?
We are voting for Mahama
Bawumia is fired,we don't want thieves again.NPP has destroyed the economy and stolen enough money.It's over.Tnx.
When will Bawuliar arrest the dollar and give the keys to Dampare ?
THIEVES
When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Bawumiah clap for yourself. Head of economic management team
Who even listens to you anymore? Massa, go away in peace wai. We have had enough of your failures.
Mr President, we’re rejecting NPP and Bawumia. Bawumia is confused himself
Mr mother serpent so that you continue to loot eh?
The NDC was rejected the day they selected John Dramani Mahama their flagbearer. Mahama is corrupt. Ghana cannot afford to reward corruption at the Top. If the Head is corrupt, the whole will stink.
Going forward with useless ideas? Stealing in retrogression?
We are rather retrogressing under your leadership.
All the presidents under the 4th Republic served two full terms except Mahama. If it's true, as he claims, that he performed well, why was he rejected by Ghanaians? Is the NDC saying they have no viable leader apart from Maha ...
See stomach hiding inside patakali. Hahahaaaa. Who the cap fits ooooo. Watermelon stomach. chop chop stomach. Full of tape worms. Thiefman Stomach Bawumia. Shame on you
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
How can someone who doesn't know what is going in Ghana become a president
Madness
YES, BAWUMIA WILL PROTECT YOUR AGYAPADIE LEGACY. FOOLISH OLD MAN.
Your words are useless. Ghanaians will not listen to a failed president like you. Voting for Bawumia is your third term. Your advice will be treated as pinch of salt.
You brought Bawumia, made him head of his solid economic management team, and he gave Ghana this headache economy, where for the first time Ghana is unable to pay it's external and internal debts. Akuffo Addo, are you serious ...
FEAR AND DESPERATION GRIP MR. AKUFO ADDO ! THE WAGES OF SIN.
kwasia so u can complete the agyapadie...it will never happen...we are not fools...go and sit somewhere