No grown ups in our body-politic. These unnecessary stories are just what they are. all of these guys will be back to NPP should the party win power because they are not contributing to Allan's campaign, they are with him bec ...
We just have a bunch of criminals and brigands and bandits and buccaneers and pirates and nauseating vagabonds and seasoned and accomplished and organized career criminals and gangsters in government.
Let them eat their own
…..and the NPP killings continue.
Nana Ntow, NPP (#BreakingThe8) is the most democratic party in Ghana. Recently, many people including Ken Agyapong and some MPs who decided against Bawumia as choice for flagbearership have come back to join the party after D ...
How could one personality threatened a whole group of intelligent and responsible ppl with death and none of them was courageous enough to report him to the police?Frustrated politicians like Nana Ohene Ntow and John Mahama c ...
@Kweku Tee is one of those filthy boys typing from the Julorbi house. Little sister rapist, shame on you. No wonder you were caught with 2 chickens in your room.
Bugri Naabu has always acted foolishly since I knew him as a "loading boy" at Ghana Airways
I would have waited for Bugri Naabu in the Hotel Lobby, to make sure he doesn't go home with that particular finger. You don't negotiate with a bully, especially one with no brains! After all, we are all going to die some day ...
Where were you when Sam George was being slapped like a common thief by a Civilian at AWW ?
Ohene Ntow you are eroding the little respect left in your arsenal. Your hatred for pepeni to lead the NPP pushed you and Kyremateng to jump ship. Alan was a distant third so following him to form a new Party is your cup of ...
Ohene Ntow was the General Secretary of the NPP yet he was ignorant of the Article in the NPP Constitution that said once a member declared support for a different presidential candidate when the NPP had a candidate, he/she a ...
Nonsense talk by this ntow. A sore loser and a Judas Iscariot. Please leave the scene. NPP does not need you
Ohene Ntow grow up!! Saw your interview, it was very nauseating. How can one man have a problem with everyone? Laud Commey,Mac Manu, etc. No more a member of npp concentrate on your butterfly movement. Ridiculous!!!!
Nana Ohene Ntow so can't you learn how to keep your mouth shut and work for your afrafrantɔ movement to win power?Your children were happy because they knew you would surely be killed because of your unguarded statements ...
Nonsense, you think you are angel? It's only those who don't know your deals when you become general secretary of the party. You think we don't know what you did against nana Adoo? Nonsense.
Ohene Ntow is right. He has won my respect. He is speaking the truth
Cock and Bull story, say it to the Marines. Council meetings are characterised by tolerance and decorum, not fisticuffs and threats of showdown.
Akufo Addo anim sɛɛ anopa bintuo.
This man is too bitter.
Why didn’t you report him?
AND THESE PIGS HAVE THE NERVES TO CALL THE NDC BOYS THE BARBARIANS!
Oh thus why you went for vacation, ok and you return after Alan form his movement of change. Bcos i thought you'r dead, bcos since 2009 till 2020 you were no where to be found around npp, as former general secretary. A ...
Ohene Ntow, the hatred and bitterness in your heart will destroy you. You are not behaving like a mature person. No wonder you have joined Alan who is confused and doesn't know what he's about. Without NPP you are nobody.
Bitterness paa be this ooo,the thing way happened Long ago ebu now you dey talk about why you no report him to police. Useless
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...