If you live in Zongo and vote for NDC, they will destroy your mosque and build a mortuary after – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (97)

• What a fool 1 year ago

Napo really thinks lowly of the people he is addressing to be able to say this to them

• Napo shut your stupid mouth 1 year ago

Stupid Napo. Speak about Gaza and the killing of babies if you really love Islam. The Zongos adore the colours of the Palestine Flag. Kwasea

• SALVADOR ALLENDÉ 1 year ago

Amanfuor ......do you people now see how dangerously low this MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL has sank...????? If there were to be any shred of brain in the head of this filthy, smelly, scruffy, ill-bred, trumu-trumu rascal from Ma ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#••*

• Rex 1 year ago

The special child is insulting zongo people, he means they don't have brains to think and eyes to see, because the ndc isn't an entity from outer space, they have lived and experienced NDC rule, and knows if the NDC destroyed ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

No Napo would cut the Zongo from the national grid, electricity and tell you to go and make your own timetable.

NDC helped build the Fadama mosque.

• Napo is mad ooo.he skipped the drug 1 year ago

He keeps forgetting to take his medication.! He was supposed to be flown to Germany for treatment, only for the Drs at the Jubilee house to tell his new wife about the meds he stopped taking because he was being made a runnin ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

I CAN NOW CONFIDENTLY SAY THAT NAPO IS OUT TO SABOTAGE BAWULIARs CAMPAIGN........ HEERRRHH AKOAYI AGYIMI..... EVERY STATEMENT HE MAKES NPP LOSSES 1000 VOTES........ WE IN NDC WE ARE HAPPY.......

• SALVADOR ALLENDÉ 1 year ago

Hmmmm... you know, if Ghanaians had not been firm and bold in confronting that Wild Kyebi Forest Chimpanzee, Akuffo Addo would also have moved in to demolish the highly useful Accra International Conference Center by now! He ...

• Napo is mad oook 1 year ago

Napo is a madman

That ignorant Napo was flown to Germany for special medical treatment to address his uncontrollable ignorance, but the Germans refused to touch this clueless and ignorant Napo with a thousand foot pole, and he had to return t ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

NAPO IS GONE MAD. DOES BAWUMYA EVEN KNOW ABOUT ISLAMIC RELIGION? MUSLIMS VALUE SEPARATE PLACES FOR WASHING THEIR DEAD. THEY DONT LIKE IT BEING WASHED TOGETHER WITH NON MUSLIMS THATS WHY THEY REQUESTED FOR THE SEPARATE MORTUAR ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Did someone really say Napo is a Dentist?
    How did he acquire that degree with this level of intellect?
    I wouldn't allow this guy to touch even my dog's tooth.
    Horrible!

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

The biggest mistake is the nomination of Napo as running mate, the guy is simply daft , must be taught how to speak

• Yaw 1 year ago

Desperation has set in. Mosques have been existing in zongos since Rawlings, Mills and Mahama’s times. They always respected Muslim. The NPP is now confused with no campaign message.

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

NAPO is immature. What a little mind. A medic? You talk like this and want to be Ghana's VP. We are doomed

• Yaw Boadu 1 year ago

Napo you keep skipping your medication, why?

• Sul 1 year ago

WE HAVE GONE PASS THIS KIND OF STUPID POLITICS.

• Analyst 1 year ago

Brainless

• Son of man 1 year ago

The handlers of Napo need to talk to him because most of these comments and messages he is giving on campaign grounds would not bring any votes to the party.
    What is the logic behind most of these unnecessary comments his i ...

• JK 1 year ago

It seems like everytime Napo opens his mouth, he puts his foot in it.

Mahama said that many current mortuaries do not offer Muslims the opportunity to handle their dead in fulfilment of the strict code required. As a resul ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE NP-PIGS HAD A WHOLE MINISTER FOR ZONGO, WHAT DID HIS MINISTRY DO FOR THEM? BUILD MORE BORLA FOR THEIR MOSQUES OR COLLECT THEIR TAXES TO DIG A $58MIL TRENCH THEY CALL 'FOUNDATION FOR A CATHEDRAL'? IF EDUCATION IS REALLY AB ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Napo, Your Government Demolished Buildings for Judges to Build a Cathedral. Biggest Disaster of the 4th Republic. People can’t buy Food. They can’t afford breakfast of ‘ kooko and kose’ under Npp. Today you need GHC ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Papa 1 year ago

Oh no. This man. Can he he not be emotionally intelligent for once. What is all these? Well he may not be listening to his handlers. If Ghanaians listen and vote for this kind of politics then we are not a wise nation.

• Lucky 1 year ago

Total Rubbish, instead of campaigning on what you can do,there he is spitting out nonsense.Npp no message.

• Zenabu 1 year ago

NAPO please tell the people what NPP will do for them and stop those negative politics. They are not going to help nobody

Nppigs have no message, my brother

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

Where is the campaign manager of NPP , NAPO is not good on mass communication , HE NEEDS TO BE COACHED

• Quame 1 year ago

So shameful to hear a medical doctor speak like this. Since his nomination, he doesn’t spare the public of uncouth behavior and uncivil language.
    Ghanaians need a better leader to support a sitting President than what thi ...

• GADO 1 year ago

THESE PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN US FOR A RIDE FAR TOO LONG NPP THINKTHEY CAN SAY ANYTHINGAND ZONGO PEOPLE WILL JUST ACCEPT IT KEEP ON WITH YOUR LIES THE ELECTION DAY IS GETTING NEARER

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

Where from this one too??? U have destroyed the game big time. What a shame

• All die be die 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiiiih where from this guy. Npp Ghana I'd not safe .now we have to deal with two ???????????

• Nnje 1 year ago

Where did npp get this character from. He is Soo doltish

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

NAPO, your stupidly big nose can serve both as a mosque and a mortuary.. even as the Cape Coast airport.. and maybe also as the National Cathedral.. you are really a freak of nature..

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

THIS IS THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEE FOR THE PARTY OF THE 'EDUCATED'!

• Korku 1 year ago

You remember Bob Marley's song? I am Loco, Loco loco qwajo-'----
    Is he also locomotive-ing the thing?? I will never board this locomotive train to a dental clinic. Haa ha ha.
    Just a question oo.
    Just thinking aloud oo

• Musa 1 year ago

This impotent fool will start going naked before people realize his madness. It’s a national duty by all of us to help him out before it becomes too late.

• Kwarku 1 year ago

When will NAPO be public policy-oriented in his submissions? So far, he has been hitting amis in the campaign. He doesn't attract but rather scatters discerning voters. He is a big disappointment and disaster to the NPP camp ...

• Kwarku 1 year ago

When will NAPO be public policy-oriented in his submissions? So far, he has been hitting amis, and irritating. He doesn't attract but rather scatters discerning voters. He is a big disappointment and disaster to the NPP camp ...

John Kumah is haunting him

• filiwa 1 year ago

Indeed, this guy is useless. What kind of kindagartin campaign is this ? Like seriously?

• kweku 1 year ago

you and bawumia killed 7 unarmed npp muslims in Ashanti region see who is talking?

• kweku 1 year ago

napo you and bawumia sent police thugs to beat innocent Muslim school children when they were peacefully protesting at your region

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Mr. Big NOSE we live in the Zongo and we will VOTE FOR MAHAMA whether you stupidly like it or not get away with your STINKY MOUTH AND NOSE LIKE THAT OF THE LOCOMOTIVE EXHAUST YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND I NEVER KNEW SOMEONE CLAIMI ...

• Guy jesus 1 year ago

Mumu
    Mahama is done building hospitals he is now going to mortuary for us

• Papa 1 year ago

NAPO seem to have a mental challenge that needs treating instead of making him running mate to Bawumia,

• No one 1 year ago

NPP has no message

• King 1 year ago

Such a shallow minded person wants to be a vice president of kwame Nkrumah Ghana, tweaaa kaii

• God Is Able 1 year ago

Such a cheap talk.Is this his strategy? I am sorry for him

• Korku 1 year ago

In bow tie, without shorts, hitting the road with catapult?
    Na whaoo.
    Watchout oo

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Hahaha, now we all know the cause of Napo problem....is the late John kuma ghost that is worrying him.

• Korku 1 year ago

Royal Rich,
    I don't know oo.
    Ha ha ha
    Ho ho ho

• Korku 1 year ago

He surely, is going bunkers

• Ogyagyatah 1 year ago

Cant you tell the People what you and your Government has done for them in the eight years of your Rule and stop this stupidity Dr LGBTQ+what I dont know

• Lose talk nkoaaa 1 year ago

Bcos of this guy, I'll vote against this party for the first time

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Only a mad or insane or arrogant person like Napo can talk like this. So when has this happened when ndc was on power. This is madness he needs mental check up, God will not allow such characters to get near the seat of govt.

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

When the gods want to kill you they FIRST make you MAD

• You mean John Kumah's ghost? 1 year ago

Hahahaha Napo n3 sh3 hor nu

• Kojos 1 year ago

They want light not darkness

• AsMa 1 year ago

Eeiii so dis guy be running mate give a political party I dey shock saf so meaning saf e be de onli sensible person dem get

• KofSam 1 year ago

Is NAPO normal ?

• JK 1 year ago

Gyime stupidity at its peak

• Napo is so foolish 1 year ago

This idiot can never be a vice unless Ghanaians are fools like him.He always talks trash instead of policies.No wonder he can tell Ghanaians about his prostitute mother.

• Leo 1 year ago

This idiot is getting out of control bahumia is in trouble loose talking all out. What a shame

AND THIS IGNORANT FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH NAPO WANTS TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT? NOTHING BUT AN UPGRADE OF NPP FOOLISHNESS.

This ignorant Napo suffers from foot-in-the-mouth disease. Just imagine Ghana being run by an incompetent stee ...

• Apiiii Tooorr 1 year ago

I'm just waiting for the frog's true length after it's death. The postmortem after the NPP looses the general election in December. How disgruntled NPP supporters would tear Bawumia and Napo into shreds. Napo is just empty. N ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I think this napo guy has gone bonkers and they to rush hom to mental hospital as soon as possible. Literally you are telling Muslims that they cannot reason. What a stupid thing

• Mark Kwasi Ofori Attobrah 1 year ago

Lose talk, this guy will help JM to win big time
    Because of his utterances God bless JM

• King 1 year ago

NPP is having trouble with this level of thinking and speaking. When he travels to other regions, he will need to be properly handled.

• Obour 1 year ago

Senseless

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

You were in politics before the arrival of Dr Bawumia but because of your foolishness you are his running mate. You were in politics before Basintale, Miracles, Sammy Gyamfi, Opong Nkrumah, Sammy Aquku came but see how mature ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia Muslim is in church and Napo is in Zongo, this evils Satan workers are very serious to deceive my people.

• JB 1 year ago

This is stupidity at its highest. is this a vice presidential material?

• Angela 1 year ago

This Napo guy is going crazy or the alcohol is affecting his mind?

• Smartman 1 year ago

What kind of stupidity is this? Pure desperation!!!!

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

Look at this foolish boy. Kwasiato

• SALY : 1 year ago

I wonder WHY everyone is NPP from Akufo Addo to their Ministers, MPS and supporters are lies is it a CURSE? They tell lies without felling shame at all.

• Something sounds fake,like Napo. 1 year ago

The Socalled Napo is classic Ashanti politician, with,full of shits in his head., offers absolutely nothing constructive for our country Future prospects.

• Kuma 1 year ago

Foolish propaganda. Is that guy correct?

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Anyone who votes for NPP needs mental health evaluation.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is the man Otumfuo supported to be a running mate of a governing party tweeaaaa.
    We have the men We have the men, where are they??? Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.
    A ...

• NART 1 year ago

NAPO SHOW YOUR TRACK RECORD AND ALSO PREACH WHAT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR GOVERNMENT HAS ARCHIVE AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE.
    IF YOU DON'T HAVE A MESSAGE THEN PLEASE KEEP QUIET.

• Yeti sika so 1 year ago

I know npp has a lot of buului in the party who are known for speaking garbage their heads are full of borla like abronye wuntumi and others but this Napo is at different level what a fool

• 24 hr fool 1 year ago

Aaabah! Is this baboon a list child from hell? He sounds psychotic. Mental health is profoundly underappreciated in Africa. Perhaps we could start a major campaign with this Napo apology.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Yes they build mortuary and put you inside as as Akufo Addo put you in the legion hospital during the COVID as you Napo referred as hotel. So this mortuary you will be the first person to sleep inside.

• Sak 1 year ago

Oh, this friend of mine. Hmmm

• Dallas 1 year ago

Nkwaseakeka saa.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Wei nso frihe NAPO?Asem biaaa fri NAPO anum a bam na waka,wotumi hu serr,nyansa biaaa ni netrimu, anyer saa anka adenti na otumi gyina hor ka se mo Kwame Nkrumah no?NAPO adwen mu yer hare paaa!

• Citizen 1 year ago

In the history of Ghana politics, who breaks things more and destroys buildings is not NPP?

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

So this Napo guy have no sense with his big nose how can a regime change mosques to mortuary this Napo criminal is very stupid

• MK 1 year ago

This guy NAPO is a very stupid politician, look Npp party if you sit down to entertain this your running mate NAPO with his childish brain campaign he will run your party down, he is even helping us we the NDC to win the 2024 ...

• NAPO gyimie saaaaa..... 1 year ago

Oh NAPO, he'll be fooling saaaaa na Bawumiah lose the elections. He has not said any sensible thing ever since he was elected to partner Bawumiah

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

In this 21st century Ghana, is that all the message you have for your political campaign? NAPO you are actually a liability for the NPP's fortunes. Your messaging is catastrophic, to say the least. What an insult to the peopl ...

• Akufomia 1 year ago

I appeal to Napo's psychiatrist to increase the dosage of his medication for him. The present dosage is not helping him.

• Korku 1 year ago

GARBAGE!!! --GARBAGE GALORE!! -GARBAGE GALORE EVERYWHERE!! --GANJA GARBAGE ALL OVER!!--
    GANJA GARBAGE GALORE CACAPHONY!!-
    GANJA GARBAGE GALORE IN WAITING.!!
    OH GOD, GOD ALMIGHTY, PLEASE SAVE OUR MOTHERLAND!!!

• RAY 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS COMPLETELY MAD