Slamming who?
Are you not the same people telling the CJ to injunct parliament because these people are still 'NPP members' not?
NPP Asked this asked Speaker SK Bagbin to declare Adwoa Safo's seat vacant so they could have a bye election. This did not require the political and overly agitated supleme court of Ghana to interpret anything.
You all see t ...
Allan should go back to NPP for the sake of Country Ghana and NPP.
Ashantini kwasia kotibotor aboafun, say the sake of your tribalism foolish dirty stinking Ashantis and your elephant party. You fools don't have no love for Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes ...
Please calm down.
Always thinking about party party party and not Ghana. Ghana is ready for this corrupt npp now. Npp will burn for truth and nation.
Greedy, selfish and incompetent national party leaders responsible
Your main concern is develop party. None sense
Kwasisto why didn't your party do the needful things. Your evil dwarf has highjacked the party that anyone who didn't support Bawumia must be unseat and this is the results you are getting
Naive thinking by a small boy. Who doesn't know how vindictive the NPP is? They should come back and you will kill them? Who doesn't know what happened to past members who left and rejoined? All people are in politics for sel ...
WHO LISTENS TO YOU AND YOUR STUPIDITY
This stupid salam mustapha is from Afghanistan. He has a war-tongue like voice and he shall reap the repercussions one day.
Dis again ad his stupid arrogant....bt am not surprised, anytime dey want to spew stupidity dey go to peacefm.....
Even in your immediate family, does everyone like you? What about you, are you in good terms with everyone? You are such a foolish boy. Today you are in charge, chopping and happy so you think everyone in the party is happy o ...
They are all selfish and self-seeking greedy dogs. From president Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta to the list amongst them, even Salam Mustapha who is lamenting. They are are driven by greedy selfish desires, and the desire to de ...
Exactly, my brother. They used the tragic Covid-19 situation that was wiping away families to enrich themselves through the looting of billions of dollars that we got from IMF and World Bank, established a fraudulent Covid te ...
Another buffone.
Another hopeless moron. Sometimes I wonder how our failed and dysfunctional politics reward idiots like this . Why? Is Ghana that failed?
Illiterates educated villagers fools you can't even development yourselves so how you idiots elephant family can develop Ghana ? Nasty peoples party.
Youth organisers with empty brain. Money as part of campaign strategy. Then accept going independent as part of a political strategy. This guy should be about 50yrs. Feel sorry for the youth. Monkey