Professor Smart Sarpong, you used the word "might" which means maybe, and trust me, NPP will win the upcoming election with the help of Northerners and Voltarians who have developed some love for NPP due to Nana's good work a ...
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!
TOO MANY FAKE PROFESSORS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
TOO MANY IDIOT PROFESSORS!!!!!!!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
The NPP SHALL win less than 70 seats in the next parliament. Our eye are red paaaaaa. Life is unbearable. WE can not continue this way. Change must come.And Change will come. Bawumia will get less than 49% of the votes.
And you think they have ruled Ghana well, so tu think their performance which almost made them lose the last election, can't make them lose this time around right? Who gave you the name Smart?
They almost lost the last elections because of the crackdown on galamsey. Otherwise, their economic performance in the first term was far superior to that of the erstwhile Mahama administration. But they may have overspent a ...
NPP's Economic performance has been abysmal. Look they came to meet the foundations of good fundamentals which was left by the Mahama administration. So when it came to their turn to perform, their so called economic messiah ...
Are you assuming that Ghanaians are stupid and vote the same every time? May be you are allowing your ethnocentric sentiment/tribalism to take the better of you.
This big fat idiot is running away from the useless opinion polls or predictions he made.
Well said, NDC idiots are complaining about hardships from 2017 yet they have been able to feed themselves with their lights on and even have enough money to sponsor their hooligans to go on stupid demonstrations. What shows ...
This ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too is a professor? God help Ghana.
NPP is the best political party with the ideal development vision for the country. However, the nature and character of some of it's top echelons leaves much to be desired. Why would stoop godlessly so low as to engage in act ...
They have seen the light and challenging Akufo Monkey before they jump ship. Do you want them to remain in darkness because of the useless NPP? Kwasea. How much is beer
YOU ARE ALSO A PROFESSOR???....Eeeeii GHANA Hahaha
A BIG FOOL AND A HYPOCRITE.
Please what have they done? Are we not in a democracy with their freedom of choice and lawful association.
Are you blind and deaf not see and hear the of the unprecedented sufferings of the masse ...
This useless lecturer again. Is he not the one who came out with fake election poll? The reason why your useless party is heading towards opposition is because of the economic mismanagement, wanton corruption, high unemployme ...
Kwasea Professor. His face looks like a thief chewing palm kennel. Polluting the students.
Smart Sarpong with his qualifications and experience is not qualified a professor in any serious university. Only in Ghana, particularly, in the technical universities, will you find these kind of inexperienced academics with ...
There's no democracy in NPP. Fake democracy in NPP
Formena people voted for Asiamah as independent candidate but yet still NPP won that Constituency and the general election as well. Professors nowadays de3 is something ooooo
This one too, they call Professor. This Sarpong's way of analysing issues are in variance with the name Smart. This is the kind of professor we have who disturbs students on research works but cannot comprehend himself.
A prof in which area? Thinks all Ghanaians are like Abronye or wontumi who think Bawumia's econmangt is the best for us? A prof worth his salt shd do better. Ooops, I hear he already came out with some fake polls
Another bloody moron parading as a "Professor". What have you and what are professing? He is hiding in that technical locomotive structure called a Technical "University" to be spewing garbage. Ghanaian institutions paa. How ...
This is a very skewed logic. I used to think that this Prof was academically sound but I now realize he just like the others, a pretender.
It is obvious NPP is going into opposition. This is a democratic country and once Ghanaians are facing economy hardships, they will change their minds towards another party which is NDC.
Why blame them instead of the treatment they get from the party? Hopeson decided to support Allan and he was kicked out. What didn't they do to Asiamàh? See how quickly they deleted all these guys from the MPs platforms do ...