ls there any in this world who doesn’t love Alban Kingsford Sumani Bagbin?
“COMETH THE HOUR, COMETH THE MAN”
Foolishly denying NDC their stolen majority.
He has suspended parliament sine die. If you like go to the Supreme Court and sue him for suspending parliament. Or send soldiers to his house. Now NPP will end its tenure without parliament and without parliamentary approval ...
Hahahahahahha. Bagbin is the man of the moment. Thew NPP can go to the Women's Organisation parading like the Chief Justice and report to her.
Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism from Wise and Patriotic Bagbin
Binbag is running away with his tail between his legs.
All those last minute loan agreements yamutu.
@King:
ALAN OSMAN BAGBIN HAS RAN AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES! WHO TOLD YOU DID THIS ON HIS OWN WILL? WHY DIDN’T ALLOW THE HOUSE TO SIT TILL THE END OF THE DAY?
He was running away from contempt Charges. He knew that all ...
@ALAN OSMAN BAGBIN HAS RAN AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES! WHO TOLD YOU HE DID THIS ON HIS OWN WILL? WHY DIDN’T HE ALLOW THE HOUSE TO SIT TILL THE END OF THE DAY?
He was running away from contempt Charges. He knew that allow ...
Binbag is running away like a dog with his tail between his legs.
Stephen Dokono, New York
The NPP parliamentarians ran away from parliament because of their shame of becoming the minority MP's in Parliament, and so Babgin stated that, though the NDC got majority but they don't form a quo ...
Kwasiato now let your MP's go to the supreme court for parliamentary procedings we shall see who will be affected. Now let the government do business without parliamentary approvals.
Stupid man staying in a wise man's city. You is your Alan Osman Bagbin is more intelligent and enlightened than you Stephen Donkor (Slave)
@King, me I wouldn't say the NPP, because we all saw the NPP under John Agyakum Kuffuor - but Akufo Addo. There have been a lot of happenings in Ghana that could only happen under Akufo Addo - he is by far the worst president ...
Hahaha, Stephen, he hasn’t ran away. He is only replicating the action of the Supreme Court. The Supreme Court did not give any interpretation but rather gave order for stay of proceedings in relation to making NPP minority ...
Hallelujah and to God be the glory! When the wicked akyem sakawa galamsey mafia rule, the people and their land and rivers suffer!
What kind of hero is he? If you score political own goal you call yourself striker? In the first place his ruling and declaring the 4seat vacant made him the worst speaker in the history of Ghana. He is behaving as benevolent ...
@ Jon,
When Quay rendered Fomena MP seat vacant, he was not the worst Speaker right, ofui. Next time think before you write. Shame on NPP. NPP is rather the Dictators not NDC.
BAGBIN MADE THE COURT LESS AND DISGRACE THE CORRUPT JUDGES. PALIAMENT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SUPREME COURT
What a great man to witness in our generation. God bless him and as for the over rated NPPIGS shame on them.
Fools who do not understand anything but the usual politics, will praise the speaker who acted before thinking. Should our law maker's stoop so low to this point that makes mockery of the entire nation?
Some people do not ...
Thank God you are not a fool
God bless our home land Ghana
Mr Pericles, Massa no one is a fool for supporting the Speaker. An unjust law is no law at all (lex iniusta non est lex). U can’t load the courts with many known party members/faithfuls/sympathisers and then expect people t ...
@ Goose!
SCARE CROW BAGBIN?
ALAN OSMAN BAGBIN HAS RAN AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES! WHO TOLD YOU DID THIS ON HIS OWN WILL? WHY DIDN’T ALLOW THE HOUSE TO SIT TILL THE END OF THE DAY?
He was running away from contempt ...
Massa, I am a Ghanaian living here in Ghana, suffering all the hardships visited on us by this curse of a Government called NPP. I don’t have any patience for a paid party operative who lives outside Ghana to be spewing ...
Osman Bin Laden , Oh sorry, Osman Alan Bagbin will bring problems ooo. Lol. Yes, he ran away because he knew the implications, and he was advised by his lawyers to do so.
THE 2025 PARLIMENT IS NOT IN YET AND BAGBIN WILL FOR SURE NOT BE THE SPEARKER TO ACT NOW,WHY THE RUSH..VOTE FOR VISION,POLICY HOPE AND PEACE.
Ofuibiba tokebele, soon the 20 Ghana a day stipend you get from jubilee house for the drivel you write here everyday will dry up like your arid 2by4 brain!
U reason with emotions and think you are wise hence insult carelessly. I pity the womb that carried you 9months.
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
I taught Bagbin will be a man by confirming his statement earlier that his decision is final as made earlier last week.
He chose to divert today in Parliament by adjourning sitting indefinitely.
A HERO TO FOOLS!!
Your love and admiration for this Speaker emanate from your hatred for the NPP. He is playing politics.
But you are playing football you think you are the smartest person?
You say you want to listen to what the speaker will say on the matter. The question is where do you want to listen to him from. The other side too had said they will listen to the speaker and abide by his word. Also because ...
Bagbin is no hero. Rather he chickened out because he did not have the courage to defy the ruling of the Supreme Court. He took the easy way out of a difficult situation. He acknowledged receiving the ruling of the highest co ...
Bagbin was paid $1 million by Mahama to give such a foolish ruling so now it's hard for him to accept the SC ruling. Shame on Binbag. He asked NPP to give $2 million but they refused. He did the same for E-Levy and the 2022 ...
U can only spew this nonsense here.
The most dangerously single individual for the democracy of and peace in Ghana is president Nana Addo. He was a threat in opposition, a threat as a president and a threat about to exit the presidency. Nana Addo is a liar, thi ...
Know your two journalists don't makeup Ghana.Why did Bagbin choose to suspend the assembly, when his majority was at post? NDC will never grow
For all your usa crdit score fixed help to pays credit card loans pYs house loan house bills car loans usdt flash hamza link up on wasap chart he help me to fixed my credit score pays of my credit card dept no upfront fee... ...
Bagbin, l recommend you to be the next President of Ghana. You are level headed..No partiality with your duties.
Bagbin is position himself as next NDC Presdencial candidate, because the NDC is aware they have lost the 2024 election and just want to enjoy 24hour majorité.
This is what we call leadership. Ensuring Ghana is first and then giving a break to both sides of the house to re-think. Strategically, twisting the hand of the supreme Court to either rule on the case now or risks government ...
COUPE DETAT TO FOLLOW….AKUFO ADDO GET READY!!!
Bagbin is a foolish idiot.
T’S ALL BRAVADOS
TOKORNOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED HIS BALLS AND SENT HIM INTO JAIL!
THE GOON IS RUNNING AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES! WHO SAY WOMAN NO DEY!
The Rapist is trying to avoid being hauled into the peni ...
Ghanians? Seriously? hail this bone headed fool? An egomanic idiot. The incestuous twat who sleeps with his wife's younger sister Bagbin is the same attention seeking bastard that has caused all this. So that all the spot li ...
Oh! Really? What of the president and Serwah Broni saga ? Or from where you stand out President is the torch bearer for all that is morally upright and principled abi? Miss us with the double standards approach the NPP has wi ...
Wise Man!
Nana Addo and the npp cannot fool Ghanaians all the times, enough is enough. Well done speaker Bagbin for up standing up to these bullies who think Ghana belongs to them alone.
Do you think you are doing the country good.stupid npp should once again learn lesson. You have 169 mp becos of your stupidity look at you level now.
The speaker has stated a legislative coup,can the judicial order him to reopen Parliament against his ruling?Akuffo Addo government is the most useless one in all the Democratic States in Africa.
Bagbin is just a coward and incapable of standing on principle. The constitution reigns supreme. Why could he not go ahead with proceedings in parliament today? He was scared of the charge of contempt by the highest court in ...
Did I hear you say, we should amend the laws to allow government to conduct business if parliament is suspended for a specified number of days? A Foooooooool and his money.
Good job. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS npp n their useless judges
Hahahaha, illiterate NPP want play smart on civilize educated NDC. If they play any nonsense again the speaker will shut down the parliament completely.
At least the loan diarrhea will stop. Borrowing money like how we drink water
Don't forget that in emergency situations the Constitution grants the President to take emergency decisions to sustain the nati9nal affairs
Don't forget that in emergency situations the Constitution grants the President POWERS to take emergency decisions to sustain the national affairs
There is already an emergency situation.. hence what’s happening with the purge!
I am referring to directing financial resources to meet government expenses for the last quarter of 2024
The last quarter won’t save us Man.. after all this wasted years..
The worst speaker ever.....
Bagbin has swerved the adjapadie document, the Akyims didn't anticipate this, every public institution has turned into NPP headquarters so they think they can control the speaker of parliament, naniama administration
More time MPs to go home and campfool
Ndc is hailing him not all Ghanaians. Get that into your head
Now the Supreme Court should order Bagbin to reconvene parliament if it has the power to do that.
They have less than 3months to do their stupidly
Applause for what? Bagbin started this whole thing all in the name of causing confusion in Ghana.
Bagbin is a coward! He created the avoidable mess and instead of eating humble pie, he has chosen to suspend parliament. How long is he going to suspend, the house? Until after 7 December?
MR.SPEAKER BAGBIN YOU ARE FULL OF WISDOM MAY ALLAH INCREASE YOUR YEARS ON EARTH. YOU ARE STUPID LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS MESSED UP EVERYTHING GHANA HAS ACHIEVED OVER THE YEARS. LONG LIVE GHANA LONG LIVE MR. SPEAKER ALBAN BAGB ...
Thebag binģy have less than 3months to do their stupidly
They have less than 3months to do their stupidly Bagbin cannot take any decision afraidman
Stupendous ego filled speaker!! His foolishness knows no bounds!! The most shameful speaker of the fourth Republic!! Thought he was a man, a shameless retreat!!
Bagbin is a disgrace to Ghana's Democracy
You call this animal dung of a speaker a hero. Indeed Ghanaians are fools. Bagbin is a hopeless dictator. He should have floured the SC directive if he was a man. Kwasia. The ndc is only a party fpr idiots.
FINALLY, SOMEONE WITH SOME BALLS
Stroke of genius by the speaker. He scored the bout a draw , and asked for a rematch. The SC would determine next date.
2025 Parliment is not here yet,WHY is Bagbin taken action in 2024 to affect Parliment?BAZGBIN IS PERFORMING THE DUTIES OF 2025 SPEAKER OF PARLIMENT,BECAUSE 2024 ELECTIONS RESULTS WILL TAKE EFFECT IN LAST DAY OF THIS CURRENT P ...
Small boy Afenyo Markin has floored this goat of a Speaker. Shame on this idiot. The most useless and hopeless Speaker of Parliament in the 4th Republic. He is an anarchist. Ndc will never come to power again in Ghana. We wil ...
Which Ghanaians?
Seriously? Ghanaians are indeed shallow minded! How can Bag in be a hero? He created this mess in the first place so what is this about solving the mess?
The worst Speaker of this democratic dispensation!
Ghana's democracy at the crossroads.
Final SC ruling may go either way.
If it favours the ruling party then expect MPs who are bitter after loosing party primaries to be more bold to stand as independents from 2028. It wil ...
Bagbin you are the man of the century. U deserve the best.
Don't give npp an inch. If you give them they will take a mile
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Pseudo majority. Majority without parliamentary work. Concert party, if you are men with balls conduct your work as majority caucus in parliament
Power pass power. Come and approve your loans, bills, policies etc .
Wait and see who will RUSH to Parliament and debate their ex-- gratia..No Money, NO ex-gratia..
Good job. That's it. They should go home and come back when all issues are resolved.
It appears our politicians are don't appreciate the freedom we are enjoying in the country. They should put their personal lenses aside and allow Ghana to be their first interest .
wrong caption. He is running away from the supreme court.
Good move, Alan.
Ever since Sammy Gyamfi insulted him, threatened him and labeled him as a hypocrite and traitor, Bagbin has become a coward. He has reduced himself to a stooge and has become clueless and behaves like someone who can't think ...
Foolish fools and disgraceful Ndc Party. Nation wreckers.
THE STUPID COURT OF 5-0 SHOULD CONVENE PARLIAMENT! THEIR ROLE IS TO INTERPRET THE LAW, NOT TO IMPOSE THEIR PERSONAL AND POLITICAL ALLEGIANCE OPINIONS ON OTHER INSTITUTIONS. A STUPID COURT OF HOS AND BITCHES!
Bagbin is a BIG disaster! No wonder the hero is in apostrophe!
Keep on praising him. K)mfo b)ne se kuro b3b) a )te mu bi. Bagbin shouldn't forget that, if budget is not read, it is not only npp who will suffer but the entire country. He should keep on playing his party politics
Speaker goes beyond commendation.
He is to be adored, not commended.
Rendered nation wreckers small, flabagastered and confused. Bawumia NPP blue shirted bandwagons were strategically mobilzed to dominate street corners ...
The speaker is a wise king .
They will satill get their pay in full suspension or not.
All the NDC supporters are from Togo, so those hailing the speaker are not Ghanaians.LOL
The man is full of wisdom. He has triumphed over both sides alike.