Angry Ga Youth 'chase' Mahama over 'digital Kenkey and Komi' comment

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Naomi 1 year ago

NPP propaganda. Look at the source. Mahama all the way. The sea is nearby so burn it out of anger if you disagree with him. Fake idiots. God bless Mahama

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

What nonsense is this faceless group saying? John Mahama is absolutely spot on! Do we eat digitalised kenkey and fish? We have sat here and allowed these NPP criminals and gangsters in government to steal all our lands and us ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and illogical NPP propaganda.

• Rex 1 year ago

What's wrong with this faceless Npp goons hiding under the guise of Ga youth? Your Accra, you people should go and check, all better things there, more than 80 percent was done by John Mahama, so whixh kind idiocy is this, i ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The Ga youth should run that arrogant and clueless buffoon out of town.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Is kenkey only eaten by Gas? Kenkey is nationa dish. Travel round the country and see.

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

Npp propaganda at work Mahama means well he don't hate or look down on others

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, THE WELL KNOWN LITIGANTS WILL PU ...

• CORNEY 1 year ago

Right, that’s NPP group, what he said is not derogatory in any sense.
    We need food and kenkey is one of the foods we eat across all tribes, there’s nothing reminding the people whose staple food is kenkey that what you n ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Ga ppl shd ignore John Dramani Mahama nobody will accept any apology from him that is his character and nature typical Gonja.I have said it several times that Mahama is disrespectful and arrogant.

• Abudu 1 year ago

So who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia ?

• Ruks 1 year ago

A dog like you will vote for him silly.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Fake Nii. Idiot stinking dirty Ashanti bush boy is called himself Nii. Fool.

• Boom 1 year ago

Your mouf like a slave masters anus.Stick to your flea infested hut full of goat and fish shit.Comatose, truck pushing, gay madafaka

• Bango 1 year ago

Please yourself 0

• New order 1 year ago

Master this year NPP gimmicks will not work , we will vote for NDC and JM

GA youtieee don't listen to npp go to bukom boxing arena who put am dere? Was it dwarf president or mahama? Just campaign for cheaper balls of kenkey thafs what gas need /o survive

Mahama, we want kenkey! We want kenkey!

• ME 1 year ago

JDM thinks Gas are foodians. Gas should hold a demostration against that disrespectful man.

• Jake 1 year ago

Mr. Tetteh whoever you call yourself, don't be stupid! If JM does not know the value of digitization, he would not have built the Accra digital center. He was only teasing Bawumiar for overly talking of digitalization and not ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Hahahaa They say character is like a pregnancy you can't hide it JDM has been exposed big time.John Mahama is a disrespectful arrogant Gonja man.

• Naa 1 year ago

This is a lie. Your meaning to it is wrong .

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Throughout the campaign all our traditional Chiefs and religious leaders have been heaping praises on Bawumia for his exemplary style.Mahama was expecting a Gutter to Gutter style campaign

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Mr.Tetteh and his cohort are being politically motivated and mischievous...JM said that on a lighter note... Instead of you to fight for the right of Gas has our lands are being shared amongst the npp leadership,you are here ...

• Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama's is a Notorious Alcohol Abuser he might be drunk when he said this.Dont forget he has insulted Ashantis b4 on another occasion as a President.Let forget and ignore him he is a shameless Drunkard.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Hahahaha!!! Gkad to know Mahama abuses only alchohol and not weed. He's also not a Muslim pork eater or drunkard.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawumia is a hardened criminal

• One nation 1 year ago

You guys would have rain insult on a whole tribe if Asantifuo said this. Not insulting is the way things are supposed to be . Keep it up and let tolerated each other tribe respectively . One nation!!!

Ashantis will be forever fools and backwards until the Christ return.

• Sco 1 year ago

Idiotic statement.

• Boom 1 year ago

your brain malfunctions like your grammar kwasia.Go and clean your nigerian bosses compound with that your faded AC milan jersey

• Taooo 1 year ago

JM the great

• Mike O 1 year ago

You and who will consider what? Empty youthful exuberance! Pack yourselves and sit somewhere. Prez Mahama, one of the greatest communicators of our time, thinks before he opens his mouth unlike others I know too well. Go and ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Can a drunkard be a good communicator?

• Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago

Loose canon hits all targets indiscriminately. He really loves jumping out of the flying plane without a parachute.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

I feel very sad for his followers.Begining of the Yr he was leading in all the polls.The gentle Walewale guy has now pushed him backward.NDC shd blame themselves for selecting such a character.

• Gent 1 1 year ago

Much ado about nothing. More pressing issues than that useless press conference

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Fake .fake, fake.

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

Another stinking propaganda driven politics by the NPP,SMH.

• Matey 1 year ago

He meant we need basic life sustaining support and not the recommended one policy fits all - digitization. Calm down, JDM meant well.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I just transferred cash from my bank account to my Momo.I have cashed it and used some to buy Kenkey and and pork.I and my friends at my workshop are satisfied without wasting time and T & T. Is it not an economic improvement ...

• Ayaa 1 year ago

Olu eei. Kweerrh. Momo was in Ghana years ago. Kooolooo. Who is that fool called Bawumia?

• Ked 1 year ago

Apuuuu NPP stupid political gimmick. No Ga worth his salt will utter this words to JDM.

• roja 1 year ago

no one is chasing anyone...i am a Ga and theres nothing wrong with wat he said...get the off that man's dick....he will be President whether u guys like it or not...siasem...e be digital we go chop...kenkey is 7gh, wat will ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

No amount of misinformation can save NPP going to opposition. Eight years is enough. We have not moved from taxation to production

• Soon 1 year ago

Fools! Go and chase the Akyem Sakawa baboon for razing your La Polyclinic to the ground and turning it into an allotment. Useless people with NO SENSE, NO BALLS and NO SHAME!

• Afia 1 year ago

The country is so hot , people can’t take light jokes no more.. You want Mahama to apologise for what?! Please please forget it and get busy.

Why my fellow Ghanaians have a very small brain, it's difficult for Ghanaians to understand a wise man than to understand foolish man. Which city in Ghana develop more than Accra ? No woman can make love with hungry berry. Pu ...

• BB 1 year ago

Look at the way you are telling the whole world that you don't understand simple English with your stomach direction partisanship. Such dumbness. How can any wise person make such Senseless inferences from what the former pre ...

Normal i don't reply to fools comments, but i will still put some sense in your ugly cocoa empty head. Did you know the economy hardship Ghanaians are facing and and did you know our currency is very useless now and it's not ...

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

JM sees nothing wrong with apio and hook-ups

• Kojos 1 year ago

Since when did GAs realized this. NDC has used them far too long. They should be wise now.

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

They don’t respect the average GA man lmaoo

They respect your ashawo mother, son of bitch. Make some trip to Burkina Faso to search for your truckpucher father who was hustle in Kumasi market. Monkey in human form your brain is full of animals shit. Fool stop wasting a ...

• Bright 1 year ago

Someone is just trying to play mischief the comments of JM, they know exactly what he meant. The issue facing Ghanaians now is how to have the normal 3 square meals a day and not some shambolic digitisation.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

This Ga youth are not serious intead of fighting for their looting lands by this administration they are rather fighting about kenkey and komi comment

• Bin - La 1 year ago

I still maintain that John Dramani Mahama is an arrogant idiot who talks before thinking. The man is a complete moron

If an old fool like Mahama makes foolish a statement, should we overlook his stupidity. Damn

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

OH GAS YOUR LANDS HAVE BEEN SHARED BY THE NPP INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT IT YOU ARE STILL SUPPORTING THE LOOTING BRIGADE

• KWAKU BENNEH 1 year ago

WE TOLD YOU OF KWAME NKRUMAH WHO KILLED OBITSEBI LAMPTEY ALIVE IN A COFFIN AND NOW WE SEE THE SAME CPP/NDC TELLING GAS TO EST BUT NOT ASKING FOR DEVELOPMENT BY MAHAMA. THAT'S NDC THAT WANTS TO COME BACK.

• SHINGO 1 year ago

Npp boys always interested in twisting issues to sweet them. Is it the English they do not understand or what? He is saying that people need job to put food on their table not the nonsense digitisation preaching period

• SHINGO 1 year ago

Npp boys always interested in twisting issues to sweet them. Is it the English they do not understand or what? He is saying that people need job to put food on their table not the nonsense digitisation preaching period

• SHINGO 1 year ago

• Kk 1 year ago

We Gas must rise up against this useless Mahama. I urge all GAS not to vote for NDC. He should go to Bole and make such crass statements there. Hopeless fool with no vision for Ghana.

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

You are not a Ga. All those comments are coming from NPP footsoldiers, we know them. They can say whatever they like, we Gas have never demanded an apology from JM because that's not what he said. We are going to vote massive ...

• Amanor USA 1 year ago

I am a proud and educated Dangme who loves my bank and Ga kenkey. This fake Tetteh must shut up, in fact President Mahama said we to show that he also eats our good food kenkey and shito.There is nothing derogatory ab ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Foolish and hungry boys who need just a little money to buy kenkey and fish and the noise will cease. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Buului ani feemɔ! Odonkpoi ani feemɔ!! Who are those faceless Ga youth? We full blooded Ga-Dangmes don't cap a damn about tribal nonsense unlike the other bigoted ethnicities. What is offensive about what JDM said? Go throu ...

• Arab 1 year ago

Nobody is angry except NPP monkeys who are saying this

• Nii 1 year ago

The incompetent and corrupt Mahama just talks by-heart, very senseless!

• Kay 1 year ago

ooooh npp and their dangerous tribal politics will not stop...what a disgraceful people who always want to course confusion just for political gains bt in all still emfaa....dey think the Ga's are like their people... twaaaaa ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Mahama is not intelligent vote for Dr Bawumia the intellect

• Samiraliar 1 year ago

Hahaha. I reserved my comments. Another stupid comment. How can this be? Jokers

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Foolish publication

• Enam 1 year ago

How can one say rhis

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Kume me kenam digital Mahama.

• Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago

Ghahaweb would you this cheap reportage do not say GA youths say some criminal gangs calling themselves Ga youth.Mamah will offer no apology to them ,they can do their worst

• EWI 1 year ago

what shame

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

They should shut up. Do they understand the English he spoke

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

I know Mahama speaks his mind.He is a brave man.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

John Mahama is bereft with ideas...he has nothing to champion on his campaign than mere spewing of nonsense

• zinc 1 year ago

I support Manama's comment because the Ghas do not value themselves. They go to toilet along the beach side,..

The answer here is that there is a digital centre. People will not work there if its not build by John Mahama. So because people work at the digital centre built by John Mahama they eat kenkey and fish, with the salary they a ...

Mahama should give Gas kome ke kenan)Kenkey and fish).I bet you that is all.They will vote for Mahama.

• Sowah 1 year ago

Foolish; they are selling your lands, you couldn’t do anything, just a joking comment, you are barking, stupidity of those youths.

• Fake News 1 year ago

Kenkey, fish, cement, milk politics is long gone. Remember when Prof Mills came to power on the backs of taxi drivers' agitation of price of petrol. Now nobody hears that anymore from the drivers because everyone has come to ...

• Jack 1 year ago

If he is a Wiseman and call himself the so-called Communication expert he should have learnt from the past. Humously, Acheampong said similar thing but not stupid as Mahama. Why not Kokonte, fufu or Gari? That could have save ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Mahama should do his own research before speaking bushit. Akans eat more kenkey than the Gas. Food has no tribe. A little bit Military experience would have thought Mahama a lesson. Army walk in it's stomach

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

Mahama didn't say that. Those guys are not Ga youth. Ga youth has already come out to defend JM. That's NPP machinery at work. Gas will never turn their back on JM. Its NPP who has stolen Ga lands and they should be ready for ...

• Akpor 1 year ago

Another fool called Daniel Tetteh. Where is your sense of humor?

You just allow your whole body to be bought by npp like that? Ofui

• Yussif 1 year ago

His brain cells are dead.he is the Biden of Ghana.

• Kofibeka 1 year ago

We need to be circumspect in our criticisms and not unnecessarily incite tribal conflict during this volatile period in our political life.

• Samy USA 1 year ago

This is for nana Bediako : if your campaign message should focus on our Roads only , Ghanaians will take you seriously .because Ghana needs good roads to power her to industrialization .so stop thinking of city building and g ...

• Ben 1 year ago

At the beginning of this year John Mahama was leading in the opinion polls, now Bawumia is leading because of these loose talks. He calls himself a communication specialist but he is empty when it comes to serious communicati ...