I have anger issues no one should touch my comment
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Apuuuuuuu. Go away with your lies. Who doesn't know you NDC MPs your evil intentions.
The comments of this Sosu boy is so dishonest and annoying. Were you not the same idiot who blocked a road in the Madina area and inconvenienced so many motorists? Such a matured idiot gathered some equally ignorant idiots an ...
Another stupid alien Ewe idiot.
LOOK AT THIS CHEAP GAY LAWYER
So who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
If Bawumia is a rat then your criminal Mahama is rotten egg to occupy the presidency.
Again, That guy called sosu is the most idiot lawyer in Ghana.Madina voted that shallow lawyer became an MP by default and his aim was to ...
@Abudu.An idiot like you have the gut to insult Bawumia whose shoes you are not even fit to polish.Thanks to Social Media,any fool can insult.
Your father the Rat hunter and eater will vote for Bawumia. Damn fool.
Your mama. kwashiokoh fool
NPP guys are educated and smart
Look who is criticising some one
NDC won Madina. Skin pain to the animals NPP
This guy is the most useless incompetent irresponsible good for nothing parliamentarian Madina has ever had,common foot bridge at Baba Yara school you couldn't supervise to do it well...NONSENSE
24he economy
24hr majority
24hr tomfoolery.
NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...
Another idiot. Go to the SC and argue your case