Great news! Those who.live by the sword die by the sword! A twisted, corrupt and a jerk of a person! Contributes nothing to our democracy, only being used by this useless and failed nop government!
Aboabi ba ne wo
Was she deliberately injected with a poisonous substance to change the dynamics on the presidential ballot paper?
There will be a ‘missing’ or ‘blackened’ no 3 spot on the ballot paper. Every other spot remains unchanged. Otherwise, there will be a coup d’etat.
RIP MUM!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~.#
FRANKIE !!!
Someone called FRANKIE , who is educated and much more educated will come up with such a foolish analogy and making fun of someone's demise in the name of politics ,GOD HELP GhANA!! See politics brew foolish peop ...
This self-made lady had more positive policies to move the country forward than the corrupt and incompetent fool who has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his life. RIP Mum.
Kwesi Adade or whatever you call yourself, supporters don't give messages, that is left for the party top shots. I'll thereby humbly advice you to tell your Vice Presidential candidate to send good messages and talk sensibl ...
U are so stupid n an apology 2 ur useless Adade family, how many times hv u voted here in Ghana ? go n hide urself at where u won't b seen n heard by human being
PRINCE KWESE ADADE! IS FREE SCHOOL FEES BUT NOT FREE EDUCATION.SOMETHING WHICH IS FREE IS LIKE YOU CARRY YOURSELF TO SCHOOL AND YOU WILL NOT BUY ANYTHING.THE GOVERNMENT WILL PROVIDE EVERYTHING.MATTRESS,TRUCK,CHOP BOX.....YOU ...
You these NDC animals think you are the only men in Ghana. Try anything stupid and you will see your smoothness level. We are closely watching all of you making the ugly noises. Don't try.
U cannot even kill a fly n u talk like u r somebody. U r nobody to threaten NDC. Coward u r.
Why would the position change if her party replace her with a new candidate? After all, her vice presidential candidate candidate can be number 3
Oh, so upon all her shiii-shiii... she couldn't go to any of that "luxurious" Agenda 111 hospitals..????? Hahahaha... isn't it a big shame if you are forced by hunger to go and eat in your enemy's kitchen..?????
Aboa ba do you think akua donkor was poor ofui check his children and see if any of your stupid family come closer to his kids
Keep quiet, jjc!
You are not fit to post rebuttals on this platform.
The dude was full of sarcasm and a dunce like you is full of emotions.
He is not talking about cash for better hospitals, he is rather trolling the ...
It can that she was deliberately injected, it's NPP and you can't put nothing pass them. They even tried to kill Agona West MP because she has gone independent. Don't forget JJ Rawlings joined them from NDC and lost his life, ...
We all remember when Mahama held this woman high and included her on his international delegation. Eventually, she discovered Mahama's incompetence and abandoned him like goats' carcass
And she started sympathizing with the National Poison Party and the ugly wicked chimp has killed her like he did to JJ. What a fool she was
You are a fool
My bro not only a fool but Patented idiot.
I will never exonerate Delay on this. Secretly poisoning individuals in the name of juju is common in Ghana
Wontumi said it, and he has delivered.
She treating to sue someone who is running for office and that fellow is very dangerous.Two mysterious died associated with this dangerous man.One plane investigation by late Mills and secondly Amissa Arthur claims NDC top gu ...
I hope she wasn't killed to change JM’s position on the ballot paper. Npp can do anything to retain power. Sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace
Him kill again
Your death may be preceded by a long ailment that drains all your family resources. How can you rejoice over someone's death as if you will live forever. In any case dying at 72 is no big deal.God gave us three score plus 1, ...
Tell him for me bro
God didn't give man 70 years to live.
Please study your Bible
You first point is good ... But to say 72 is a blessing is wrong.. People in this country live beyound 72 to 100 and above years... Else where in the workd where they live on medication and GMO food live beyound 100yrs ... A ...
What? Whilst a lot of people died before their compulsory retirement age of 60years, Aku Donkor was fortunate to have lived 12 more years after retirement and you are saying it is not a blessing? How?
May her soul rest in peace.
Looking at the woman's images, if you are into medicine, you can easily see silent killers aka hypertension,diabetes,stroke and even B or C hepatitis in her eyes, but hey Ghanaians will come up ...
Good riddance!
You’re an animal to say that to your fellow human being. Are you s stone to live for ever, idiot!
This is not a good news to Ghana.John Mahama and NDC had planned to get her involve in their Economic Forum at Akosombo when they win the election. Reset of Ghana is in danger.
John mahama has to arrested as soon as possible
What? If it true then karma is really bastard, at Mahama Riged hospital? Atta Mills will tell her how he died.
True oooo, Atta Mills will indeed tell her how he died.
Exactly bro
@Yaw,Your fatger and Mother is next and your siblings will be used as thank you
John mahama has be arrested as soon as possible. He killed her.
3mfa. We all know where you are trying to do. Have you found out who killed JB Danquah, John Kumah, etc...? Go and ask your party people to investigate. Aboa bi.
Kwasia soon it would be your turn,she was better than your useless mother who could not get a life
Are you a human being or a STONE to speak this way about her death????
An honest woman has gone to the other side. May the Almighty receive her into his arms and ensure her killer gets all the justice he deserves. Him kill again
This woman was a demon and can't be an honest person. She will go to hell for her wickedness.
Massa this woman was never honest. She was a very dishonest unprincipled opportunist who never had Ghana at heart. She was just playing on system to make money for herself. Condolences to her family
MAY AKUA DONKOR REST IN PERFECT PEACE! A BRAVE WOMAN, SHE HAD FAR, FAR BETTER ELECTORAL POLICIES THAN HER SO-CALLED COLLEAGUE "EDUCATED" PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS!
I ALWAYS WONDER IF GHANA'S SO-CALLED "EDUCATED" LEADERS EVER ...
I don't celebrate the death of a fellow human being but if it is true that she died, then she caused her own death. Why should you trust NPP. Nana Addo pretended to love J.J. Rawlings through Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. Wh ...
One distractor planned to divert attention in the 2024 election down! Apkaloo will be next. Simpliciter
John Mahama's ally. They used to travel to Europe together. May her soul rest in peace.
You are very stupid fool
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT HER DEATH. AS SOON AS THIS LADY TRIED TO REVEAL THOSE BEHIND MILLS DEATH NDC HAVE KILLED HER. BEFORE STARTING HER OWN PARTY SHE WAS APPOINTED ADVISOR TO MAHAMA AND WAS ON GOVERNMENT SPO ...
Enfa, stop the lies, if someone knows abt her death then its the npp to change the numbers on the ballot papers... She had over 8years to expose Mahama she couldnt now that she would?? Do you npp people even have sense?
Touch not my annointent. NPP used you
Do you really have brains in that your skull,so because of politics you've rejoicing over someone death
SHE SHOULD HAVE DIED LONG TIME AGO. YOU ARE OLD, ILLITERATE WHO CANNOT WRITE HER NAME OR SPEAK ENGLISH BUT WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO DEATH WILL BE THE SAME
Mr perfect,your time will come,you don't expect to live forever,do you?
May her soul rest in peace
The resurrection hope John 5:25-29, Revelation 21:3-5, Psalms 37: 9-11.
Are you ashamed of what you are saying. If anything at all she was a Ghanaian and at least tried as a Woman to make a foot mark on Ghana no matter what her messages were. You are here enjoying the news of her demise? Will y ...
Wontumi promised to change the NDC's number 8 position on the ballot paper; so is this what he had in mind?
Akua Donkor has served their purpose, so instead of paying her, they've rather killed the poor old lady.
Wontumi s ...
NPP SACRIFICED HER . FEAR NPP. THEY WANTED THE 8 POSITION FOR MAHAMA CHANGED. AKPALOO WILL BE NEXT
GHANA POLICE, what are u waiting for? ARREST JOHN MAHAMA NOW. HE KILLED HER
What killed her?
She heard Vini Jnr. didn’t win the Ballon Dor
Maham will now come to number 7 or still maintain 8
Pls someone should update me on it
A big headache to NDC illiterate voters.John Mahama has to quickly go round and tell his followers that he has been promoted to #7.
Ama ofui, illiterate fool. Nothing is gonna change on the ballot except the number 3 position which will be left blank.
A new flag bearer will take over
It is beginning to look like when you offend NDC the Gods will kill you. Afenyo should not take the warnings from Bawa Mogtari and other fearsome NDC members lightly. Indeed, as a keen political observer, I fear for Naana Jan ...
WHY DIDNT AKUFFO ADDO FLY HER TO LONDON OR GERMANY AS HE HAS BEEN DOING FOR HIS FAMILY MEMBERS?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN 8 YEARS. ANY MEMBER OF HIS FAMILY WHO FALLS SICK MUST BE TAKEN TO THE 58 MILL ...
Ask Chairman Wontumi. Last time he said he’s going to change JM 8
You have dedicated your miserable life to writing useless comments on this platform.
Politics is a dangerous game. I wish no one goes into politics.
Eeeeiiiiii…hmmmmmm
John mahama killed her.
Wontumi Killed her change Mahama position on the ballot.
*to
Mahama has done it again,as this woman threatens to take him to court for defamation he has Eliminate d her.
Unfortunate
You think you can play with Jehovah people
Why should she go to the Ridge Hospital after insulting and cursing the one who built it. Any Agenda 111 hospital would have been better. By the way, NPP is a wicked party. Rest well, Nyɛɛnono.
So Ridge Hospital was built when JM became President? I remember my mother was admitted to Ridge Hospital in 1996!
May she rest in peace. She brought a lot of comic relief to the political scene.
So who kill am too? Can she come and tell us the one who kill am?
We thank God for taking away this rubbish in the system.
At least we wouldn’t be seeing another comedian on our ballots any longer, rest well madam
My President, number 3 candidate of 2024 elections. May your soul rest in peace
So so sad…. May her soul Rest in Peace
Hurray. Burry the fool in the stolen pick up. Cassava illiterate
May her soul rest in perfect peace
RIP Akua Donkor.
You added something to the politics in Ghana and that is the comic relief.
where are the so called prophet who couldn't predict. But will start claiming for the credit soon
Great news. The drama is over
May she rest in peace.
R.I.P mum Mahama has done it again.
Condolences but she was a waste on the ballot. Truth be told.
WOMEN THINK WHEN U ARE FAT IT MEANS U ARE HEALTHY SO LAUGH AT THE SLIM WOMEN. LOOK AT HER FACE IN THE PICTURE, IT SHOWS CLEARLY SHE IS NOT WELL.LOOK AT THE FACE? REST WELL.
In general , Africans think the fatter you’re , the healthier you’re. They’ve never heard of BODY MASS INDEX (BMI).
Oooo ooooo may she rest in peace
This lady threatened to sue Mahama and she is gone.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Why not 60 percent.
What about Parliament
Madam akua Donkor rest well
Cherman wuntumi said he will do something to change the 8
A fool being used by the wicked NPP. Why did they not fly her to the US like Ken and Asante Bediatou? The old rug was a thorn in Ghanaian body politics. May she rust in pieces. Very shameless wicked old witch.
Ɛnyɛ ɛne no.
Really she will be remembered for her discourse of humor. Life demands when no one expects.
A tenacious woman with a tenacity to rub shoulders irrespective of her disadvantaged formal education. May he ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Fear God. Fear the prayers of Duncan Williams because all those conniving to rig elections will go one by one starting from the least. RIP
They finished her like how JJ Rawlings was wiped off
This people are criminals
Ooh. Moda rest in peace,
God is very wise, politicians were given tax payers money to this woman to fool around.
The 7 is even more powerful becase it represents victory. No one can change the will of God.
RIP MAME DONKOR
Winneba MP should be investigated as a suspect in the attempted assassination of Cynthia Morrison. The guy is evil.
Hmmmmm, may her soul rest in peace.
You hated nd attack JM so much to5 no avail. Rest in peace.
No wonder Chariman Wontumi said they will change JM number. Evil dwarf in power
Akua Donkor will be greatly missed for her reciting the Ghana National Pledge than some of those who are in helm of affairs who cannot recite our national anthem. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Oh may she rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace. This should remind those in power and taking foolish decisions and acting with selfishness, greed and corruption that in the end comes the end and no amount of stolen money will save you.
Those who live as if there's no tomorrow won't live to see tomorrow! This fellow mortal bitch was saying every nasty thing against Mahama because of political power, now come back and sue Mahama!
Since ballot papers wasn't printed,then n.d.c will be on number 7 period, n.d.c punishment is awaiting for them.may his soul rest in perfect peace
72 years of foolishness.Akua Donkor is a joker in Ghana politics.Akuffo Addo Wish all Ghanaians should be like Akua Donkor.
Rest in peace Madam.
RIP
Ghana has become very dangerous.
Rest in Peace Mum
Oh mummy why so soon, incoming president RIP ok
IT'S SAD, BUT ONE DOWN AND ONE MORE TO GO BEFORE ELECTION
Like her or hate her she made history by being the first ever female to form her own party even though she is not educated.may the good Lord accept her soul. Condolences to the family.
In other countries this lady wil b a hero..as a woman with no educational background but consistently contest for presidential position for over a decade shows her resilience and determination regardless of her gender, educat ...
Wontumi doing his things
Ooh Ekua Donkor rest in perfect peace.
If is true then politically incorrect jokes should now because God Almighty is in control of this Election.
R.I.P. MAMA .
I smell foul play. She must have been dispatched out of this world and out of the ballot paper so Mahama doesn't occupy the No 8 position. Did you hear an activist of a political party say he will make sure the position of th ...
Condolences to the family
Surprisingly none of the 'prophets/men of God' saw it coming.
She died miserably from stolen cassava disease. I take my pick up dash am. Look at her mouth. Foolish woman
Oh! What a SAD NEWS. Our POLITICAL COMEDIAN has left us. RETURN IF POSSIBLE ( R.I.P. ).
Rest in peace Ma. A wise person will not insult no matter the differences but rather think of his or her life ahead.
Any body could be next!
A. D vow never to forgive Delay, for asking her a question about rumours of her mental health and it was alleged that she curse her to remain a spinster for life. If the Word of God stand true, which its does , then God have ...
God and the spirit of Ghana will kill all of you who has supported Akuffu Addo to destroy Ghana
I'm currently looking for work, so anyone who can help please contact me on 0549099215
Akua Donkor is dead, what a broking heart news. We will miss you mom, may your beautiful soul rest in peace.
Am not surprised at all to hear Akua Donkoris dead.Folks we all know late Mills tried to investigate This unnamed person and he died.Late Amissa Arthur said some NDC gurus forcing him to contest for NDC presidential primary a ...
Capital fool.
Hmmmmmm. Equivalent to ×××× 2nd coup de tat. Hmmmmmm.
This woman has earned a front page feature or a centre page editorial celebrating her as Ghana's most enduring Presidential candidate who has built her own party from scratch as a non-literate political force. When she was co ...
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Even if they did not field in a candidate the portion will be left vacant. Wontumi has bought witchcraft for himself, if only he is not.