'Mahama is running away from me like chicks' - Bawumia jabs former president

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Pls Dr Bawumia drop that Debate you're calling for.John Mahama has got nothing to talk about.Any arrangement to try to bring Mahama closer to you is dangerous, he is prepared to slap you.Mahama's mood is not good he is prepar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE NEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON ---So where is Seth Terkper? And how come economic bantamweights like Isaac Adongo and Ato Forson are being forced to battle with heavyweight Bawumia? It's a c ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———-- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people includi ...

#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attack ...

• Rex 1 year ago

You must either be crazy, lacks self respect or overly condescending(,Thinking u can treat peooke anyhow but be treated well when itvgets to your turn), for even having the audacity to invite him for a debate, knowing very we ...

• Respect, peace and love 1 year ago

Please if you want to do your politics please apply some wisdom to it and desist from religious politics. Quran can never be and will be and will never be toilet paper. And can never be and will never be close to his Shadow l ...

• Akos 1 year ago

You and who? Say you need him as president of Kumasi.

• salater 1 year ago

SO THE GYIMII U GUYS WONT STOP? AS THE DOLLAR IS 17 CEDIS, IS IT ONLY AFFECTING ndc MEMBERS? USE YOUR HEAD SMALL AND STOP ACTING LIKE A FOOL

• Kyei 1 year ago

Kwaku Tee @ lowesr IQ patient.

• Matha 1 year ago

Why wrestling with a pig in the mud? Bawumia must go and wrestle akua donkor assistant that's his level! Ingrate!

• Kulendoh 1 year ago

Kindly debate on your poor economy cedis depreciation first, 1 dollar to 17 cedis and you are calling for debate, Jesus Christ Ghanaian are wise up now

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Ghana Cedi depreciated by 400% under both Mahama and Akuffo Addo. NDC is there4 not competent to ask Dr Bawumia to correct that he's still the vice.

• salater 1 year ago

SO AS THE DOLLAR MOVED FROM 4.9 CEDIS TO 17 CEID AND STILL DEPRECIATING, WHOSE GOVERNMENT IS THAT? IS IT NOT aKUFFO addo Bawumaiah government? fools like u dont even deserve attention. this is national crisis. only a stupid ...

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

And it has depreciated under Bawumia 1700%

• Mensah 1 year ago

Do not debate a liar or a fool .

• NO MORE DIGITAL KENKEY OR INSULTS 1 year ago

Stop inviting Mahama for a debate, he has run away with his tail between his legs. He has nothing better to offer Ghanaians other than running to the IMF in times of stability. He has no vision for Ghanaians other than to ful ...

• Mother serpent 1 year ago

JM don't have time for a liar and a fool like you

• Sul 1 year ago

IT'S ALWAYS GOOD TO RUN AWAY FROM WASTE ESPECIALLY EMPTY HEADED VICE WHO THINK THE PRESIDENCY IS FOR FUN

• Kay 1 year ago

Do you still think that Foul language former President has a brain?I don't think a Silly person can be intelligent

• Nyameye 1 year ago

Mahama is not your class.
    Mahama is not a world class liar like you.
    Mahama has charisma you do not have.
    Mahama is a better manager of the economy unlike you

Why would he be afraid of such a erson. Nonesense

• Abudu 1 year ago

So Bawumia paaaa. Who do you think will vote for a rat like you? Unless Wontumi the farting bastard

• Eda 1 year ago

Bawumia should judge his performance at meet the press and that of JM’s performance and he will see that he is not JM’s class. Bawumia is not principled so JM should not waste his time with him. He was the same Bawumia w ...

• Failed Bawumia paaaaaa......... 1 year ago

JM doesn' have your time

Bawumia, if you profess to be a good Muslim, you will know that Mahama will beat you in a debate any time of the day.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

You called mahama empty, incompitent,chiics, when mahama said something about us election about stupid, you go gaga.hipocrasy

• Observer 1 year ago

Sure, because the farthest he goes, the better because you are not co-equals. Mahama if far more experienced and better than you

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Running away from you like chicks? It's about the economy, stupid?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is it not stupid to defend that GHc17:$1 is a better performance than GHc4:$1? It's about the economy, stupid!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

When God is for you, nobody can be against you. Bawumia's story started when Nana Akufo-Addo by the Grace of God called Bawumia to be his VP. There were good and competent candidates in the NPP, but Nana for his reasons and o ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia, go and debate the people of Sambaah

• Akos 1 year ago

All these are distractions JM should focus on his campaign. Bawuliar is losing this election no matter what.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa Bawumia. As for 2024, no empty promises will be embraced like 2024. Bawumia has lost the election in advance.

• FIRE 1 year ago

You haven't answered for yourself the 170 questions you the late Amissah Arthur and the 5 John Mahama recently set for you. Don't waste our time!

• bb 1 year ago

bawumia profession is economics and nothing else. yet he fail potooooooo.
    and he is still talking
    shameless people

• Kyei 1 year ago

Two things . DO NOT ENTERTAIN OR DEBATE A LIAR OR A FOOL.

• Joko 1 year ago

Every normal person will run away from Bawumia. NPP supporters are abnormal so they can go debate with Bawumia.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

That is your campaign message. Keep dancing you soon see your stupidly. Idiot

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

That is your campaign message. Keep dancing you soon see your stupidly. Go and debate the rising of the exchange rate, high unemployment, economic mismanagement, high cost of living. Idiot

• Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago

Look at the koliko talking...ahhh

• Teye 1 year ago

You fool pass the word fool Bawumia, if you implemented 33 policies and we are suffering like this then by the time you implement 40 policies we will all die. Just 33 ooo my God have mercy by blocking this dude head from the ...

• Shimeria 1 year ago

Lol!!!!

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Bawumia stop making noise, you cannot debate MAHAMA any day and win, aah what are you talking about?look at the engagement MAHAMA had had with various grouping and deep knowledge he has displayed, how many public engagement h ...

• Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago

That is a true statement. He is afraid you will taint him with your lies d deception. Run Mahama run, Mr lies and deception is coming.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

BAWUMIA, GET THIS RIGHT, MAHAMA WILL NOT DEBATE YOU TODAY OR TOMORROW. YOUR LIES ARE FAR TOO MANY; EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHY THE $1= GHC 17; GALLON OF PETROL = GHC70; KENKEY= GHC 8, YOU RARELY TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY THESE DAY ...

• Knowledge 1 year ago

H.E Mahama nailed it right by saying it’s about the economy, stupid. 33 policies and Ghana is in this state? Stupid. Do you know what a policy is? Stupid

• Duku 1 year ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wit ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@DUKU::: YOU JUST WROTE NONSENSE..... PARK YOURSELF SOMEWHERE.... WE DON'T WANT FOOLS ON THIS PAGE

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I have never seen a Shameless, dishonest human being like this con man called Bawulair Timothy who is now running away from the economy,
    How much was the Cedis to the dollar today??????
    Shameless Idiot like that.
    When you ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Just 5 questions on the Economy and he's running away... Looks like bawuliar is having a mental problem...

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

bawuliermia, your stupidity is above stupid. Why couldn't you use your cleverness to make Ghana a better place but rather a crime scene? You are an idiot to even talk about JDM. It's not him that's is afraid of you but Ghanai ...

• Me 1 year ago

JM told you he will not dignify you with a debate. What are you even debating him at all? You think Ghanaians are idiots to believe the lies you continue to peddle. Why did you run away from debate in 2016 and 2020? If you wa ...

• Naa 1 year ago

You have started again Bawumia, it's about economy stupid!

• Kwam 1 year ago

But seriously l don't know by H.E Bawumia wants a debate with JM , what will the the debate do to our pockets? Will this debate bring down the dollar to cedi ratio? Stop the galamsey for us to get clean drinking water, reduce ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Bawumia please Mahama is not running away from you, the only problem is that you have nothing sensible to talk about

• Me - Me 1 year ago

There is a more serious issue a out the cedi-dollar exchange rate you have to tackle than debate. Misplaced priority and not talking about it shows that you have no capacity in that area and therefore you are super incompeten ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia kwasia Fulani aboa. Go and debate with your Fulanis family cows. Illiterate educated villager.

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

He is running away because you are fake. Pork eater and apio drunkard

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

THOSE STILL SUPPORTING BAWUMIA TODAY ARE EITHER SICK OR ENJOYING THE LOOT FROM THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL POOL

• Obed 1 year ago

Shut up STUPIIIIIIIID!

WHY IS INCOMPETENT CIRCUS CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIOS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES?

Who's running from an incompetent fake guru economist who can't even arrest the cedi, the same fake guru economist Aplanke ...

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Can you shut up and fix the country. What do you politicians take us for. You should be ashamed of the poor governance and stop disturbing our ears, nonsense

• FIRE 1 year ago

You haven't answered for yourself the 170 questions you the late Amissah Arthur and the 5 John Mahama recently set for you. Don't waste our time!