'Atta-Mills allowed thieves to enjoy their loot unlike the NPP' - Barker-Vormawor 'punches' holes in Mahama's ORAL

Read Comments Comments (54)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Mahama, over to you! Prove the idiot wrong.

• Mensa 11 months ago

How can he when he himself is as corrupt as he'll and senior prefect of greedy bastards

• The The 11 months ago

Vormawor is sarcastically gingering Mahama to be firm and assertive dealing with these UP criminals.

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

Exactly!

• they say they say 11 months ago

Ironically, the statistics shows exactly that. Ndc hasn't really prosecuted any nppian till date. Mahama must take this Reset agenda very serious. No around this time around with father for all nonsense. When these people w ...

• AKUFO-ADDO WOULD'VE REMOVED THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IF HE REALLY WAS HONEST ABOUT HIS PROSECUTION OF MAHAMA. IT WAS A SMOKESCREEN "CHOP MAKE I CHOP" MOVE. 11 months ago

VORMAYOR AKUFO-ADDO'S "PROSECUTION MOVES ON MAHAMA'S :AIRBUS" CASE WERE ALL A SMOKESCREEN TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS.

REMOVING THE FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION WOULD BE THE RIGHT LE ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

He is right he backed everything with facts. Gh leaders are jokers and foolish. This oral cmmttte is just coming to chop. Their own people will be stealing. A nation where corruption is embraced and stealing is allowed in pub ...

• Kk 11 months ago

This idiot called Barker Vormawor doesn't know anything. Atta Mills took some npp functionaries to court but failed woefully. The likes of Asamoah Boateng and co were investigated but they could not establish a prima facie ca ...

• Mahama Has Sticky Fingers With Plane Contracts! 11 months ago

He allowed Mahama to escape the Airforce Gulfstream Corruptipn scandal. When it comes to anything to do with planes, Mahama has sticky fingers. Watch out for any bew plane coming to Ghana and gow Mahama will look very happy o ...

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

You are such a black monkey, what Gulfstream did Ghana buy during Mahamas government. Npp are kleptomaniacs and every Ghanaian knows it now. Narcotics peoples party

• TRUTH STANDS 11 months ago

With the current state of judiciary where NPP fanatics and tribal bigots are packed at the court, NDC cannot successfully prosecute a single NPP criminal.

• NDC CROOKS ALWAYS COOKING NEW SCAMS WITH NPP CROOKS JAILING THEM!! 11 months ago

NDC has the least number of prosecutions of state officials for corruption not because they lack the capacity or the courts are packed wirh NPP Officials. Its simply because anytime NDC comes to power they are busily cooking ...

• Flint 11 months ago

What is failure about this? Taking someone to court doesn't mean the person must be jailed at all cost.

• Ananse System 11 months ago

Mind games at play

• Grabby Okyere 11 months ago

ow
    Barking Dog Vormawor, the closet darling of the akyem sakawa government and agent provocateur. That boy has no credibility and no integrity and MUST BE IGNORED by the good people of Ghana. The jubilee house paid him to di ...

• Mills prosecuted NPP but failed to secure verdict 11 months ago

At least I remember Asamoah Boateng and his wife. There were others but NDC could not prove their charges in Court

• NDC CROOKS ALWAYS COOKING NEW SCAMS WITH NPP CROOKS JAILING THEM!! 11 months ago

Did they ever Apoeal any of those verdicts. NDC prosecutions were a charade. Ubder Mills the focus was more on using State Authorities to help cook judgement debts.

Betty-Mould the then Attorney-General was mire interested ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

The NDC can not point finger on any body for corruption or even send any body to prison for corruption, if the want to be saint or genuine they should start with their own MPs who took double salaries then we will take them s ...

• Flint 11 months ago

Massa! Have you asked yourself why npp didn't procecute the so-called double salary takers?
    People are giving evidence to the oral team, if you have anything about former and current ndc appointees, send your evidence.

• Grabby Okyere 11 months ago

Barking Dog Vormawor, the closet darling of the akyem sakawa government and agent privicateur. That boy has no credibility and no integrity and MUST BE IGNORED by the good people of Ghana. The jubilee house usec him to distra ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Listen to another inward looking pest and parasite. What contribution do you and your people make for the progress of mother Ghana? What training did you receive at home? You have only been trained to speak rubbish. You talk ...

• Akuffo Addo's free shs no good 11 months ago

What is more stupid than the piece of shite you've written here, jackass?

• Very one 11 months ago

This a very good piece urging the ndc to prosecute all offenders of malfeasance starting from the big fishes . Ken must go in, bank of Ghana boss, and the rest follows if not the mdc party will perish.

• Kb 11 months ago

Yes, every corrupt individual should be prosecuted and made to face the consequences of the law. But remember you cant just jail someone by the mere allegation of corruption. Let's wait and see if the allegations of corruptio ...

• Kb 11 months ago

You cannot just jail former government officials if you try them and the court does not find them guilty. Kufuor tried his own sports minister, Mallam Issa, and he was found guilty and subsequently jailed. The fact that succe ...

• Steve 11 months ago

Is it not this same guy npp Gov't was throwing into prison, well he have to thank God for having big mouth to talk now Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity

• HE IS A PATRIOT!! 11 months ago

He has the interest of country not Party!

• Dan 11 months ago

Please JDM and the NDC never ever to let this NPP to go score free never even kufour must call to court otherwise NDC shoul forget. And there will be no any trust yo the politicians anymore. Look at the sten money and the res ...

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Mills was a very good man but a very bad leader with no disciplinary prowess. He never ever wanted to step on anyone’s toes even if u are standing on his balls .
    That is a bad leader trait

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

I have sat down quietly and observed vormawor and I am very convinced that he has mental issues. Oh seriously, no joke. Just look at him carefully.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

So what's this clown saying. Should we let npp thieves get away with it? Just shut the up. We shall prosecute every npp member who has stolen our money. We shall setup tribunals because our courts are full of npp judges who ...

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Right on point. PUBLIC TRIBUNALS! I wish JM and his lieutenants are reading this.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago

I laughed a lot when Mahama talked about fighting corruption. It is like a cat promising to fight the stealing of meat. Mahama's picture and name appeared in the British THE SUN tabloid where he was described as an internat ...

• Kaya 11 months ago

That Barker-Vormarvor is admitting that NDC leadership looted the country but NPP didn't allow them to enjoy their loot in peace. Oh Mother Ghana, when shall we have leaders with integrity to take us out of our miserly.

• Yes 11 months ago

This guy is a mad boy. So, should we allow corruption to continue? When and when should we put a stop? Foolishness. That was why he was arrested and one bothered.

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

Push them push on

• Kofi Adams 11 months ago

How on earth can a party dubbed "CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE persecute its opponents? NPP is not against ORALor whatsoever you call it .They just want ORAL to spread their net in the deep sea and see if the catch of the day won' ...

• Police Car Key Hero 11 months ago

Now Bawumia is finished. He has been rendered useless by Oliver in the party. NPP will make Oliver Barker Vormawor their flag bearer in 2028 because Bawumia is now having leprosy

• kk 11 months ago

WATCHING KEENLY

• Nii 11 months ago

You remember Ghana @ 50 prosecutions

• Aboki 11 months ago

This is not banana republic, sending people to court is easy, but proving that they are guilty is the hardest part. So dont just sit behind ur computer and think u can just wake and jail people.

• Chris 11 months ago

A civilian president must have the father for all principles of Atta Mills while pursuing criminals/justice. The failure of His Excellence Nana Addo to follow same is part of the reason we are where we are

• Samurai 11 months ago

Massa shut up!

• bxyd 11 months ago

What about those who take police vehicle keys and throw away.

• Revolutionary 11 months ago

What THE NPP did was a political witch hunting without any evidence

• Ike 11 months ago

Nice one

• Benjilo 11 months ago

Sarcasm!!!

• DDT 11 months ago

Nana Addo sadly became President Mahama friend after the election. If NDC failed to prosecute any of NPP members, no matter how good they will perform, they will find it difficult to win next election. I hope this time they w ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Pblo 11 months ago

NPP must be disbanded!
    All they do is traffic cocaine and other illegalities (McDan is the recent scheme), kill each other and opponents, rape the public purse and entrench their ethnic groups. Surprisingly, a lot of these ...

• # CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION # 11 months ago

Change the Constitution to give New Powers to the Special Prosecutor to Prosecute Any Citizen Starting with the President And all Politicians. Is the Only Way to Permanently fix And Solve Corruption But Ghana is not a Coun ...