Publish textbooks that will detail mismanagement of Akufo-Addo's government – PPP executive

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago

Wonderful idea. Each class could have volume 1 to 6 yet they may not suffice.

• Rex 10 months ago

Excellent idea, it could even be shared in schools,and sold in bookshops for everyone to have easy assess to it.

• Kwame Ghana 10 months ago

This is a needless call because we all do not how things would be under Mahama's government. Let's not assume that every Ghanaian life will be improved and impacted positively by this current government. It's too early for th ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

This character wants to catch the president’s eye and ear for a position. But will he ever be heard? Will he ever be seen? Funny isn’t it? Stupidly magnified

• . 10 months ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...

• Kakai Kwaku 10 months ago

Why don't you publish that stupid thing yourself do you want to showcase your ignorance? You are a waste of space.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago

Stupidity at the it’s “BEST”

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

Stop this rubbish!!! What about the thievery from 2010 to 2016 under NDC? Woyomisation, gargantuan create, loot and share was the order of the day. Add that to make complete the corruption subjects. Offui.

• Kwaky 10 months ago

Is man so stupid ?

• There they go again 10 months ago

Imbecility is a disease indeed. Only an imbecile will make such a stupid statement and this so called Divine Nkrumah has clearly shown that he is an imbecile. For most of Ghanaians Akufo Addo’s government was the best thing ...

• Whiteman 10 months ago

You are a goat.

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Does the election results indicate reflects what you are putting out here that Akuffo Addo is the best thing that happened to Ghana?

I like the idea. Someone must do their best to publish such a book. It will help future g ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 months ago

Akufonomy is a mismanagement principle that ourlines the way poor public servants become arrogant white collar and con artists to abuse their power to divert and steal public goods without scrunity. It is a bad lesson learnt ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kpatakpa Yao Atakpa with Mawu Sokpolisa 10 months ago

I agree intoto. Must include history books for libraries book and newspaper shops. Ghanaian disease is short memory disease SMD. This is crucial

• Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago

Divine Nkrumah should publish a book detailing the dubious means Papa Kwesi Nduom used in collecting money from Ghanaians in the name of ficticious GN bank and fraudulently transferring same to open new banks in Liberia and t ...

• Kwaku 10 months ago

This is inaccurate. Papa was targeted.

• Coolio 10 months ago

Foolish fool

• Brute 10 months ago

FOOL. FOOL. FOOL!

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago

Another imbecile and a failed politician

• Batuta 10 months ago

Total madness. This country needs more psychiatric hospitals for people like this idiot. Most of these loose talkers have stopped thinking.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 88hfff

• Enyo 10 months ago

Why not for all governments including Nkrumah? That way we will have a level ground. All some should be highlighted and others protected? Another myopic fool who professes to love Ghana but in reality loves himself and the po ...

• Kofi Adams 10 months ago

Looking to engage a film producer to help me produce a documentary film on DUMSOR, and its impact on our economy .

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Foolish and infantile idea...it will be better to first publish PNDC mismanagement and sale of over 1000 state assets..then NDC corrupt officials who were jailed...follow it up with the level of mismanagement between 2012-16. ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Publish that of National Destruction CONGRESS first. They have been in power more than any other party ever since Ghana got independence. Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years and destroyed all the factories Ghana had ...

• James 10 months ago

Foolish man !

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 10 months ago

hay ur party doesn,t exitd,there4 stop making noise.even toilet position u no go get in ndc

• Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago

Don't try to damage the reputation of Nana Addo because he did his best to raise Ghana high

Compare the achievement of Nana Addo and John Mahama when he was in power. We must tell the truth for we s h all account for it. ...

• Stone 10 months ago

You are sick in yr brain see a doctor to fix yr brain.

• KT 10 months ago

If you are not gyimifo like you won't say this. Why not a text book on how your party owner had made some Ghanaians lost their savings at gn bank.

• Joseph 10 months ago

No wonder we are rated among the lowest minds p in the world. Look at person who is educated, looking at the words coming out of his mouth.

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

Idiotic