You've been erased from Asomdwe Park, you are now a nonentity - Atta Mills' brother mocks Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Stanley 10 months ago

Eiii Fantes, no wonder the crab is our symbol

• Rex 10 months ago

An excellent and deserving jab, nonentity of the year award goes to him.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Heeeeeeerrrrrrr Dr. Cadman Mills! You're bad ooooo! I never knew this man can jab like that. What a zinger! Solid missiles flying all over the place. NUT CASE? IF YOU'RE WILLING TO DRESS BETTER? CONTACT NAPO? YOU MAY BE HIS C ...

• Eric Mensah 10 months ago

What about Allotey Jacobs. Is he mending fishing net? They should slap him with a 2by4 wood in the dark. Kwasea fool. When will he go to Kwame Sefa Kaye Peace Fm kokrokoo show with Kwabena Bonfre and Kwamena Duncan. A compa ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Bugbaba 10 months ago

A person who doesn't know his own real father always is in natured.

• Dr. Mash 10 months ago

May Allah forgive and guide you. Ameen

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago

This Cadman guy is not even ashamed of himself. Your shameful party killed your brother and failed to honour him. Someone came from behind to honour your brother and here you are, rather fighting him.

• BUJU BANTON JNR. 10 months ago

Tell your STUPID Kyebi chimpanzee - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, that we shall soon get to know everything about his involvement in the brutal murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, his very own kinsman whom he murdered! The whole world can see ...

• Bugbaba 10 months ago

Npp was in power for eight years, please

• WE FANTES ARE FOOLS 10 months ago

When John Mahama was frustrating your Brother and ended up killing him to become President, where were you as this Koku ewe man stood his grounds to defend and protect your Brother till last breath

• WE, FOLLOWERS OF AKUFFO ADDO ARE ANIMALS 10 months ago

Hahahahaa... when your stupid Akuffo Addo brutally murdered his first wife, by wickedly pushing her down from behind when she was eight months pregnant, where were you..???? Senseless beast! Have you ever heard Akuffo Addo ev ...

• John Criminal Mahama Instead 10 months ago

Its John Criminal Mahama who killed Atta Mills. Stop Fabricating about Nana Addo

• Osaberima manesah 10 months ago

APONKYE, you and who are Fanti's? Can you even be a Fanti? Fa wo...... k3ka wo nkrofo no ho na, fi ha num.

• Zigimulla 10 months ago

Hahahaha... Koku Anyidoho has been THE MOST STUPID RENEGADE POLITICIAN in Ghana's history! See where pride and lunacy has landed you! Koku's sense of judgment is as porous as a basket. For now, he can just drink some rat pois ...

• Camposta 10 months ago

Give it to him baby.... Dr. Cadman! This buffoon called Koku thought the world has stopped rotating. Today, have you seen how NDC has become "succudacious..."??? Hahaaa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Cadman is mentally handicapped and it looks like he is warming himself into the good books of Mahama for a Political position. A whole Prof who, for a promised Political position didn’t want an autopsy to find out what and ...

• Rex 10 months ago

Let me tell you what is happening here for you to understand that you are a lunatic, Npp and Agyena Karikari thinks someone killed Mills, who is or was Mills? He was or is a former president of Ghana, who unfortunately passe ...

Rex, don’t rattle rubbish. My wife was from Otuam and have been there a couple of times. Without an autopsy, how can reasonable Ghanaians know what killed him? Why was Mills not airlifted to KORLEBU but by a Pick Up truck t ...

• Rex 10 months ago

Look at him,even as am painting to him that he is stupid , he is still fooling himself, and has the audacity to tell me that I rather am rattling nonsense, who told you there was no autopsy? Why can you Npp commenters tell in ...

• Rex 10 months ago

What annoys most is, since we are both pass 40 and saw all presidents and campaigns of the fourth Republic, come out and tell me the Npp campaign message for 2008,Wasn't it based on Mills's health? Weren't you people going ar ...

Don’t start me with your nonsensical effusions. I am not as idiot as you to swallow every nonsense told you. Was there any autopsy made in the corpse of Mills? In your infantile and timid, and dormant brains, you have so so ...

• Rex 10 months ago

You don't give up do you? What is your sweat? Agyena Karikari so desperately is insinuating that Mahama killed Mills, whilst Mrs Naadu Mills, Fiifi Jnr and his entire extended family are saying and claiming otherwise, Do you ...

• Whiteman 10 months ago

See idiot mourning more than the berate. The man didn't die yet and Npp members were going round saying he had died and that caused to do some jogging when he returned from his treatment. If anyone should be the first suspect ...

• NEW MOVIE IN TOWN... 10 months ago

Koku Anyidoho - "THE FRESHEST NON-ENTITY IN TOWN - PART 1 & 2"

• Kwaw Gyan 10 months ago

Dr Cadman Mills this is below your belt . It is smack of ingratitude of higher order. Your statement is shameful to a man of your stature.

• Kanda Bongo Man 10 months ago

Massa go bench yourself somewhere! Koku deserves every bit of swipe targeted at him.

Gyan you are very right. I expected Cadman with his academic experience to have stayed out of this nonsense, especially when Ghanaians were not even officially informed of what killed Mills. Anyway, Akua Donkor gave us a clue ...

• BUJU BANTON JNR. 10 months ago

Gyimifuor @Frank, I say... Tell your STUPID Kyebi chimpanzee - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, that we shall soon get to know everything about his involvement in the brutal murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, his very own kinsman whom he murder ...

• Fifii Blakson 10 months ago

Koku Anyandoho has showed that he stick close to Prof Mills than you a twin brother. We Mfantis are not ingrate. Cadman you should bow your head in shame.

Oh, I thought l only knew that. Anyway, we thank Akua Donkor for giving Ghanaians a very important Political figure who knows something about the death of Mill. Can Mahama tell us anything about that?

• Mother Serpent of CORRUPTION 10 months ago

Where is your so call Akua Donkor? Who killed her?

• Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 10 months ago

It I the Oguas (Cape Coast people ) which uses crabs, not Fantes.

• Napo 10 months ago

Bro he has made me sad for been fante

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

EVIL THAT MEN DO ,ALWAYS LIVE AFTER THEM!! HELPLESS ONES HAVÉ EVIL- WAYS TO DESIGN THEIR FATE!!! WHAT EVIL HAVE «  KOKU «  DONE TO IF NOT HIS LOVE FOR SOMEONE,, ÉVEN, AS A CITIZEN, HIS PRESIDENT. TIME TO CLOSE ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Krumah Mausoleum should be in his hometown of Nkroful to serve as a tourist attraction to generate revenue and help develop the town. Thr same with Atta Mills Park. I always say gh leaders are fools and they continue to prove ...

• Peace 10 months ago

Ungrateful people

• Benjillo 10 months ago

That's your mother, abi

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY , KOKO IS NOT A FOOL NOR AN INGRAT. HE GRADUATED FROM OUR UNIVERSITY AND IS MORE ENLIGHTENED THAN MOST OF YOUR NDC FOOL-SOLDIERS ! WHEN THE DEVIL STRIKES HIS FORCE FRIGHTENS, BUT A MINIMUM GAP ! DEVIL ...

They are worse than ungrateful. Some, like Sammy Gyamfi, Adamu Adams, the Tsikatas, and the SOGAKOKPE Maniacs and Morons are even unfit to be qualified to join the Human Race.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

This old man too fool like that? Ugly, senseless and shameless fool.

• Skazzy 10 months ago

The very day Koku Anyidoho started following Akuffo Addo, he became A LUNATIC!!

That ugly old man Cadman is even worse than a fool. There are no superlatives to describe him. To be respectful and benevolent to him, let us describe Cadman as a disgruntled idiot who has lost his bearings.

• Lion 10 months ago

Everyday nkwasiasem for ogyakrom

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Koku's father who is a respected old soldier must call koku to stay away from politics the disgrace is too much, Atta Mills family were enjoying peace before his death, Koku has divided Professor Mills family, Koku should lea ...

• Kanda Bongo Man 10 months ago

You think Koku listens to advice from somebody when he smokes weed?

The one who had Mills murdered has rather divided the family. Akua Donkor on Air gave us an idea who was responsible for the death of Mills. Ghanaians heard Akua Donkor live on the Television. The host of the program tried to ...

• Koboko 10 months ago

Hahaha! So now Akua Donkor is your source of information innit? But let me tell you something JM has been blessed by the Almighty and nothing you and your imbecile cronies do can bring him down. Did you see how your darling p ...

• Musa 10 months ago

If he nears the grave again slap him mercilessly

• Keame 10 months ago

Anyidoho must learn to leave the family alone to handle their own after all the person in question is no more alive.

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA' CADMAN ATTA MILLS....WHO AND WHAT KILLED YOUR BROTHER?...SHAMEFUL YOU....YOU HAVE NOW GOT MOUTH TO TALK....LISTEN MISTER CADMAN...WHEN DR NKRUMAH DIED, SEKU TOURE NEARLY BURIED HIM IN CONAKRY....HIS BODY W ...

• You know who killed him so say it 10 months ago

Since you know who killed Mills let us know.
    Some of you politics have blocked your minds to know simple truth.
    Atta Mills was visibly sick and we all knew it. He died from throat cancer we all know that. When he was visi ...

Yes, we knew Atta Mills was sick but why was no autopsy done to find out why he died? And his lunatic brother Cadman wants Ghanaians to believe that he was royal and that there should be no autopsy. What stupid assertion is t ...

• Preserving what? 10 months ago

You are not serious. Go and read about cancer especially when it has spread in your body vigorously.
    I know Mills was sick from a terminal illness why do you go about accusing someone you don't have the facts to back you cla ...

• Ebenezer 10 months ago

Are you sure this old man Cadman Mills wrote this useless response?
    I am extremely surprised he is talking like this, after Koku lobied NPP government to put Asomdwe park in a good shape, you are happy his name has been del ...

That is exactly what he wants. Yes, he is inching towards Mahama for a Political position again.

• Sul 10 months ago

CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED......IF NOT FOR HYPOCRISY

• Whiteman 10 months ago

Haaa, the man English is strong. The terms fixed koku exactly. I laughed saaa.

• gyyimii 10 months ago

Someone who is preserving the legacy of your brother and you are here fooling.

• Preserving what? 10 months ago

What legacy?
    Go and look for the meaning of legacy. Atta Mills' legacy cannot be preserved by Koku. Is Koku the one preserving Atta Mills legacy in the single spine implementation that has jumped workers salaries?
    Stop it ...

• Ama ghana. 10 months ago

I thought this elderly man is refined.....this behaviour is meant for the ndc zombies and not you, you could have lobbied for your late brother's resting place to be maintained but you couldnt do it but this same man you are ...

• AI 10 months ago

FAT KOKU & UGLY ALLOTEY JACOBS, WHERE ARE YOU?
    The Evil that men do lives after them. And so shall forever Koku and Allotey gnash their teeth and may raw skin grind them slowly to their deaths.

• GABaa 10 months ago

Dr. Cadman you do not have to stoop that low. This person helped to get your brother the dignity he deserves in his last moments and his after life. Maintain your respect, stop the belly politics.

• Emma 10 months ago

Koku pls do not despair. This dark period is but for a moment. The spirit of the late president will look down on you with pride. What you have done all your political life is to serve Atta Mills even in death. You will surel ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• YOU ALWAYS PUT UP THE BEST POST !! 10 months ago

Hot hot girls! Keep up the good works and heaven is assured

• Liars and thieves 10 months ago

Ungrateful Cadman mills

• Ende 10 months ago

Fair Play for Anyidoho please!! He never did anything wrong, by Trying to Keep President Mills resting place in order. While everybody refused to do it. Koku, l personally Salute You.

• Gov 1 10 months ago

This man has no shame. It took that nonentity to make your brother‘s final resting place a befitting one. When the Asomdwe park was turned as a wee smoking base , you were in government. Stupid ingrates. Are you not ashamed ...

• Funny World. 10 months ago

Dr. Cadman Mills you should be ashamed of yourself for teasing Koku Anyidoho of not having his name associated with the tumb of your brother, Prof. Mills. It's established that it was the noble plea of Koku that the deplorab ...

• Queen 10 months ago

DUMB, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, UNGRATEFUL OLD MAN BUFFOON cadman mills. You should be ASHAMED of yourself for being NASTY to Koku Anyidoho. SENSELESS being

• Saul 10 months ago

The man was called asomdwee yet his family is so greedy . So greedy that they don’t mind to sleep on the same bed with the people whom, it is rumoured, killed their brother. Greed.

• Queen 10 months ago

OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO cadman Mills. SASKATCHEWAN.

• Kpatakpa Yoavi Atakpa confers with Mawu Sokpolisa 10 months ago

What a good price to pay for double-edged knife mentality! This offers good lesson for "Snake Under Pillow" humans, including some 'Praise the Lord' illiterate & cacaphony Pastors, parading all over the place.

• Yaw 10 months ago

Such childish comments and level of thinking by the so-called ‘Dr.’

• Kwame 10 months ago

I dod not expect thos from Mills' brother. Political expediency. Fantse panyin bon.

• I-Witness 10 months ago

Listen to the brother-murderer!

You collaborated in the mysterious death President Atta Mills, Cadman!!! Your conscience is hunting you.

• BB 10 months ago

Very ungrateful being

• Hopeson Adorye 10 months ago

What about J. B. Danquah Adu. A certain short ugly fool is afraid of his ghost. Who the cap fits

• Kpatakpa Yoavi Atakpa confers with Mawu Sokpolisa 10 months ago

I can guess with full certainty and confidence, who that Shortie, is!
    Hmmm!

• PK 10 months ago

In fact, politics can show the other self of responsible persons.

• Muba 10 months ago

What a shame.U claim to be the brother of the late President,yet u desecrate his grave just remove an individuals name from the tomb.Indeed u people never loved him.Ur interest is gain u make from the politics u play with his ...

• Latin 10 months ago

Atta mills brothers is behaving like a child, we need more news on the new government on Ghana web platform

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Agya Cadman,you sat down and allowed weeds and human weed smokers and other assorted band of miscreants to take over your brother’s grave site,it took Koku’s initiative and the magnanimity of Nana Addo government to make ...

• Kontor 10 months ago

Nonentity indeed. He turn junkie

• Collins GH 10 months ago

This is the height of all time low mr cadman n a dishonor to the memories of ur late brother. Pls sit up n allow ur brains to think for u instead of allowing cheap politics n propaganda all in the of swipes or jabs think for ...

• Agya koo 10 months ago

Hello Cadman, I wish to state that Koku has done more to uphold your brothers name than you have dreamed about.
    Please acknowledge Koku contributions to Prof's legacy.
    By the way, where from "Dr" title you have been using ...

• Osei 10 months ago

Anyidoho Koku, a failed politician! Now, the NPP (his godfathers) have been completely defeated so we see Koku's size as size zero. The NDC sweet oo!

• T.Y.Charles 10 months ago

Cadman Mills too is talking too much of late. Is he alright?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• Fiifi 10 months ago

Cadmannn paaaz

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uyygfd

• Kwabena Agyei 10 months ago

I now understand why the leaders of the NDC always fool their supporters.
    Unlike NPP supporters who challenge any nonsense from their leaders the NDC supporters will swallow any shit from their leaders and quickly jump to t ...

• Enyo 10 months ago

The nut case calling someone a nut case!! Your brother and other well meaning Ghanaians know cares for Prof. Mills most!! Shamefully using your brother's name for financial and political gains...height of shamelessness!!

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

A matured person saying this. Is he not a Ghanaian?And Asomdwe Park is not a state park?.Learn to grow up

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

When Koku Anyidoho was collecting money from Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP to context the only General Chairman Mosquito, little did he know that he was digging his own political grave.
    It was Npps to use Koku Anyidoho to ...

• Odewale 10 months ago

Shameful old man. Koku Anyidoho will forever be acknowledge for rehabilitating and promoting the heritage of President Mills

• Nana Owusu 10 months ago

Koku has allowed NPP to destroy his political future

• Fifii, Kumasi 10 months ago

Yes, the family blood had said it rightly. Everybody comes from a particular FAMILY with taboo and custom. Preserve that family blood. Shame on you Kɔku Anyidoho. You can't love the late old good PROFESSOR than the families. ...

• NADAA 10 months ago

Korku I warnedyou severaltimesto stop behaving as if you born mills. Why were you not buried along with him?

• Joe 10 months ago

Cadman you and NDC did nothing for your brother's memory. Koku and Prez Akuffo Addo deserve all the praises for establishing Asomdwee park. Shame on you.You claim to be an economist and supervised the worst economy under Atta ...

• Charles 10 months ago

Oh oh Dr. Mills, the language you use as an educated man is in very bad taste. This Koku saga is enough. It's getting very boring from both sides.

• Pouv 10 months ago

Schooled not educated

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

You see how callous this group of people are. This is a man who has preserved the memory of John Evans Atta Mills for these years. ASOMDWE PARK became a den for criminals but for Koku Anyidoho and Akufo-Addo.

• Eric 10 months ago

Even in death, you still not allowing your brother to rest u still doing politics with it, when Asomdwe park was left to rot, under your useless political party called NDC, it was koku and NPP who renovated the park. Where we ...

• Reklemi 10 months ago

Anyihodo ahanoxe! You see how useless you have become??

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

Simpa paynin. Payin toto. Gyimfuour sei. How can any sane minded person be petty and support such acts of lawlessness? But for Koku Anyidoho the memory of your brother and most importantly his resting place would have been de ...

• Farouq 10 months ago

Cadman, koku did what you couldn't do for your brother oo so stop that nonsense. You have acted like typical fanti man and this koku guy has used all his time, everything of him to build great place for your brother. He ...

• Abu 10 months ago

Fantes, when will they ever learn?

• Augustina Quayson 10 months ago

Please Ataa Obeng, Site 19 Tema, please Koku Anyidohu has not divided the Atta Mills family.Please it was Koku Anyidohu who appealed to Nana President Akufo Addo for Asomdwee Park to be beautified. Please Samuel Obeng ...

• Pouv 10 months ago

Koku has done more for the name and memory of his boss
    ( President Mills) than anyone, living or dead.