You can’t force anything on Mahama if he doesn’t believe it – Opare Addo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.

• paa mills 10 months ago

NDC ne gyimeiii , Mahama will be die on the presidency

• Millicent 10 months ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Foolish man

• Snyder 10 months ago

Do you ass hole has such a noble man like Dr Bawumia in your family?? Sometimes you idiots talk like klootzaks.kwaseato

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• kulbogo 10 months ago

Wid de many youth at de centre of his gov, trust me mahama ll fail, many of youth he appted to sensetives position r going to loot to live a luxury lifestyle.

• Simpa 10 months ago

Hahaha, this Mahama told the pastors to correct his governance if we have to. Mahama is always afraid and acting like a child who is afraid of decision making.

• Cash 10 months ago

NDC ne abodam ns3m

• Mahama is low in mind 10 months ago

The evil pastors are dictating to Mahama

• Bobby Brown, Amasaman. 10 months ago

Good Evening Mother Ghana. Thanks to The Youth Empire of Our Mother Land, Ghana. Long Live ALL CITIZENS with Good Hearts to Forward The Agenda unto OUR CREATOR, KING OF THE UNIVERSE AND IMAGE HUMAN.

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

Too much foolish people in Ghana. Look at this stupid person too. Even Sammy Gyamfua has some iota of sense in him than this one. I weep for Ghana under these animals

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

Since Sunday till today Thursday, our lights have gone off three times. Dumsor is back. Look at this stupid person too. Even Sammy Gyamfua has some iota of sense in him than this one. I weep for Ghana under these animals

• Accranie 10 months ago

Hon, This Is What Fertile Minds Are Afraid Off, The OverConcentration of State Power(In The Case of Gh. The Faulty 1992 Constitution) In the Hands of An Individual Instead of Institutions
    Our Hope Is That The Issue of This ...