Jakpa's episode with you was more than misconduct
@Kofi
Say that again. Hmmmmmmmmmm
Qur'an is toilet paper. .. kill muslims
Shame on you. Dame. Your term as an Attorney was nothing to sing home about.
What logic is this, Mr Godfried Dame?
The 'fact' that someone has misconducted himself does not belie the 'fact' that you have misconducted yourself! Nor does the 'fact' that someone has misconducted himself render it unet ...
Spot on bro. One wonders what schools some of these politicians attended.For a lawyer this sounds pathetic like Mr Dame never attended a Logic 101 lecture in his life and yet rose tobe attorney general of Ghana.No wonder we a ...
GhanaWeb i can see you are consistently using your platform to insult Islam,which is not fair.It is my prayer that this behaviour changes before the Islamic community rise up against you one.
This Dame guy is impossible. Jakpa exposed you terribly and you are here shamelessly talking about misconduct.
Dame should be in jail by now. So big a crook that its no longer attractive being a lawyer bcos of his dubious traits.
Dame's performance is unmatched. Check his cases and how he saved Ghana billions.
Dame is too tough and has no sin in him
Remember Odame won most his cases in Ghana where he can influence the judges
Dame just wants Justice Kulendi to lose his job as Supreme Court Judge yooo!
Dame your evil follow you. You caused pain to people.Polical witch hunter. Devil
You were determined to imprison Dr Opuni and Seidu Agongo at all cost despite the over whelming evidence of their innocence You were persecuting your political opponents It shows how vindictive you and your boss were
Dr Ayine,
Don't leave this rat to continue his propaganda! U will need to investigate and have him jailed! Also the chief Justice must go, she is complicit just as this twerp!
What do you expect from this useless Frafra dog ?
Your filthy morda is what is expected from the so called dog. Kwaseaaaa. Bush fool.
It's not only the AG who is accusing you of being unethical, every Ghanaian who can read knows that by your conduct when you were in office. In my view the worst AG since independence and probably before!!
Who is the every Ghanaian on here please u dont represent every Ghanaian
Filthy, dirty rat!
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, vindictive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3.
Dame, Dame, Dame your red lips like monkey bottocks.
@asonab asiedu
Those ugly noises are being made by disgruntled npp goons, and not every right thinking Ghanaian as you want us to believe.
Akuffo Addo has depleted the fortunes of your npp party. Blame Akuffo Addo. Leave Dr ...
@ mark Armstrong
Please go back and read my piece again. My piece was pro Ayine.
This limping crook called Dame in any serious country should be languishing in the cooler by now. He's so so unprincipled, unprofessional and so petty.
Look at the damned Dame!
8 years of flip flop and after your party was miserably defeated you got this nerve to come and lay nonsense.
Indeed, Words are easy.
This shows where humility begins.
! Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Odame you have wasted our 8 years.
Just keep quiet. You annoy a lot of Ghanaians when you talk. Stay vool in uour opposition. It's only one month. Please stop the empty defence
Which A-G coached an accused person in the ambulance case? Does it constitute a misconduct? Dame is dammed paa. He should be investigated and jailed for accusing a sitting president of putting pressure on him to send an innoc ...
Shut up, Dame, for 8 yrs you had the chance to to prove how unethical he was but couldn't, how many more years would you need to prove your socalled CHARGES
Dame's face like that of a cockroach.
Shameless, dishonest Idiot.
Jakpa will soon sort him out.
He will soon see his smoothness levels. The dust is settling.
This damned Dame needs a bit of show of power . He has soon forgotten his roll on jakpa tape. He will soon face his Waterloo
Ofui he has not been officially convicted or...you that u tried to to force someone to become ur witness...if u were to be in advanced country you would have been disbarred
You Dame do you have any reputation in Ghana and the world at large per what you did by attempting to circumvent status quo to induce an accused person against the other?
You don’t deserve any form of audience whatsoever ...
@asonaba
I deem it extremely prudent to say sorry to you after you drew my attention to your previous post. I really appreciate your maturity. Thank u bro
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. That dancing goat
Show me the lawyer in NDC who can compete in court with Dame. Go back during Atta Mills reign. He is the lawyer who worn majority of cases brought against NPP appointees by the NDC . How many NPP appointees were convicted. Yo ...
The judges are NPP goat meat pepper soup and plantain judges.
Oh Dame, the agenda AG or the match fixer! Please spare us.
Professional misconduct milder than jud or admin misconduct. Get it to your judgment.
If he dares Dr. Ayine, we will play all his secret tapes, he should rather shut his 32. He framed kitchen knife folks as coup makers.
Godfred Dame is far ahead of Dr Ayine when it comes to Law practice. How many cases has Dr Ayine won in court and how many at the Supreme court. Godfred Dame is miles ahead as far as law practice and advocacy is concerned.
Even the so-called misconduct is political and not a serious one as yours. Dr. Ayine, during the 2020 election hearing at the supreme court said the court was behaving as if they had predetermined in their heart to rule again ...
You guys always end up with offensive language and posture. You still don’t care that it contributed massively towards your epic losing of the elections? Watch it, any time NPP lawyers speak, they always leave a trail of of ...
Godfred Jakpa Dame.
Who doesn't know this crook...
How does pending issue against someone make someone unprofessional,
Dane, we heard your conversation with Jakpa and in any serious country, you should be answering some questions in court.
You Dame asked Jakpa to bring fake medical excuse so he can skip proceedings in court.
You do not hav the moral right to talk abt ethics
You’ll be the next to be visited after Jakpa’s visit to Kens house.
Be expectant
Ayine's appointment SHOULD BE REVOKED ASAP.
What logic is this, stupid!
Keep your mouth shut, you Godfried Dame!
Don't you still get it that, so far as Ghanaians are concerned, you've been the worst A-G in the history of the republic. ... and will continue hold on to this title for a very long t ...
Someone to remind this "Spent-force Dame", that he has never been relevant to Ghanaians ooooo
Can somebody please tell Odame to stop wasting our ears
He had 8 years to prosecute the accused persons but failed woefully. Justice delayed is justice denied.
The most disgraceful person in Ghana at the moment is neither Nana Addo nor Ken Oforiwa-Atta. The most senseless, shameless, gormless and lawless fool in Ghana at the moment is Godfred Yeboah Dame, the one and a half legged m ...
Ghana has become so free that a stupid , Akuffo Addo's hatchet man, has the audacity and temerity to talk back at supper honourable Dr. Ayine. Godfred Dame should know that he is such a disgusting caricature such that I vomit ...
Fact check has checked our former A-G, the dammed Dame, and it came out that he lied to the media and the whole nation that his star witness Adu Amponsah perjury case was heard when actually it was not so. This fool does not ...
Is this fool daame calling that bribe taking CJ anin Yeboah an honourable judge? Tweakai.
Ayine baby clearing Agent, go and clear yourself at the legal counsel.Unethical man.
I petty this stooge Godfred Dame. He has nail himself and all the criminals they were using Judges and witnesses they were paying to persecute the accuses. Someone should advice him to go hiding and not speak about law again ...
You should have sentenced all of them before leaving office. If you were that competent
Your trumped up charges and falsehoods which was normal in your useless government impressed upon the judicial council to investigate him. Why was yours not investigated when it was so glaring to even non lawyers
You are mad Godfred Dame.
Dame the ‘red lips’ is the WORST AG ever in Ghana’s history.He dislodged Martin Amidu from that position He was the AG for then government and npp against Ghanaians. No professionalism at all. Dr Ayine will definitely p ...
Pls where were since the election result ?
We need your best attention with your accountant Kenneth Agbezuhlor .how you have taken people's land and building apartment on them .
Pls where were you since the election result ?
We need your best attention with your accountant Kenneth Agbezuhlor .how you have taken people's land and building apartment on them .
Dis Dame guy mke u comot form der
somebody should ask that fool call damen - that why is Afoko still in prison ?
common sense has eroded your brains
Hope nobody take you on on your misconduct in Jakpa case. Inglorious shameful man.