Capital NPP ASANTEMAN nonsense. Go blow your horn in the asanteman bush kingdom.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Npp would have succeeded if they had good policies, 0ppong Nkrumah Ghanaians want piece of mind not propaganda, your good policies gave you 38% hah?
How transparent is the Golf-for-Oil scheme launched by the NPP and what has been the benefits?
But you left a good economy, according to you guys. What is there to fix?
@Ben, exactly. You took the words out of my QWERTY. I was going to write "what's wrong with the economy"?
All that NPP MPs can do is just criticise criticise criticise, nothing sensible in their submissions. The defeat is still haunting them badly. It will take about 60yrs before they will overcome.
When talk is cheap, that will be the outcome may God almighty forgive him.
Listen to what Kojo Nkrumah is foolishly saying. What good policies did the NPP live behind?
Ah!!!
"Fixing the economy"? Is that an admission finally by KON that the economy was broken? By the way, the debt figure already revealed a broken economy. JDM has undertaken to fix it.
Idiot
Listen to what Kojo Nkrumah is foolishly saying. What good policies did the NPP leave behind?
Can't you see his face? Like an animal
Open Nkrumah. Just hold your peace now and stop jumping the que.
Allow Ghanaians to speak for themselves just as they voted for themselves.
You were part of those BAD policies and expecting Mahama to approve of it.
Oppon ...
KON, your corrupt government ran the economy aground; the NPP government has the ignominious record as the only government in the history of Ghana to have bankrupted the country. Don't talk nonsense.
Why didn’t you fix it yourself
foolish man....if those things were important to you, you should have let akuffo addo fix it...siato
Ser this boy too
See you can't understand because u lack the wisdom behind it. You think JDM is going to do things as you did n brought down every institution n Ghana to it's knee.
This type of small boys in NPP like oppong Nkrumah and Sammy Awuku, and the rest., always think like children, during your time in government you and your Akuffo Addo destroy the country.so keep quiet and see what the preside ...
Akufo Addo's lying dog.
Ah, Oppong Nkrumah spewed barefaced lies whilst pocketing galamsey money and VOVID-19 loot.
WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOUR STUPID POLICIES ARE GOOD FOR US
All these Gimii Gimii walking and speaking freely. Mr president wake up soon
Your so called good policies were overwhelming rejected by Ghanaians, what are you talking bout?
What good policies is Oppong Nkrumah talking about.Who in his right senses will dismantle a good policy just for dismantling sake; he mentioned only one policy Gold for oil.This policy was a sham, lacked transparency, did not ...
Look at this idiot called Opppng Nkrumah. What have you been doing for the past 8 yrs that you cd not finish a single Agenda 111 hospital and want Mahama only 2 months on power to fix your mess. Are you not ashamed of yoursel ...
If your government had any good policies u wouldn’t be in opposition, stupid boy , now you have more money then most doctors in Ghana whom have worked all their lives , l respected before you became a politician, now you a ...
Your Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Mental unstable Akuffo Addo 8 years in Government What did he implements Positive for Mass Social Economic Developments in Our Country, Your Socalled Akuffo Addo is Moral ...
Till this day, Ghanaians are not aware of any financial aspect of the gold for oil policy your thieving administration transacted. It was mired in secrecy because it was for the looting brigade npp. Away my friend and never t ...
Thank God you know the economy need to be fixed. After a historical mismanagement in the hand of u and ur uncles. The God of mother Ghana is watching. If u used 8 years to messed-up the economy, how dare u expecting someon ...
Is he listening to himself?
WHY DIDN'T YOU OUT TO MAKE THIS STATEMENT WHEN YOUR STUPID EX-PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO, WAS FOOLISHLY RUNNUING THE COUNTRY ?
AKUFO ADDO HAS LOOTED GHANA'S MONEY, TO THE TUNE OF $700 MILLION. HOW AND WHERE DID HE GET THAT M ...
You have no right to advise no one because you did a very poor job
Finally admitting the crime even before you face any charges.Tell the country why the economy needs fixing.Lying scoundrels.
That's why ur government was voted out. U think we are fools. Stupid corrupt guys
Oppong nkrumah u have no shame saying that nonsense,for 8 years u did not fix it u calling 2 mouth government to fix the economy idiot,npp think Ghanaians are fools
I thought you a a bit sensible...you koraa deaa you just an asshole in suit. Which good policies? All you good policies led us into a mess and you lost miserably. Stop fooling asshole!
When l read these nonsense coming from the very people who criminally rundown the economy telling Mahama to fixed it, l get angry. To fixed what? Who created the junk economy giving haircut to pensioners and investors? After ...
When is investigation going to commence on the covid 19 funds probe, so that idiots like his kind would stop fooling and begin to reason on what is coming.
Shut the furk up you thief, which good policies, is it the Covid money you share among yourselves, or E-levy, or Russian and Ukraine, you are not ashame of yourself you still have mouth to talk, when you had the chance all yo ...
Which of policies is good? Galamsey, looting, corruption, terrorizing people, deception?
Nana Addo was advised to sack this Oppong Nkrumah guy as far back as 2019 because he was not perfoming well as Information Minister.It was only in 2024 that Nana Addo finally sacked him. It was too late then.
If the policies of npp were good you will not be in opposition. Please jerp quiet and watch good governance
WHAT'S YOUR HURRY NPP, WAIT 6 MONTHS AT LEAST, GHANAIANS GAVE YOU 4 YEARS, YOU STOLE ANOTHER YEARS AND YET HERE WE ARE. THE LEADT YOU CANDO IS SHUT UP
This is a WEF idiot talk
Massa, off!
We also want the new government to arrest and recover loots from the previous government so get ready Oppong Nkrumah
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah your supposed good policies have given you 88 seats in parliament and 38% for the Presidency. They are not good and must be dismantled. If your polices were good enough you will not be in opposition. Keep ...