Something like this.
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Protest after 120 days? Please let peace prevail irrespective of what promise the government has made, the government has a four year mandate. The NPP still seems not to appreciate the level of anger with which they were vote ...
Oh my world, these thieves really have no shame! Chai!
No shame o. Annoying thieves!
NPP SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF CRIMINALS. SOORRRRMIII
Look at this shameless fool talking about broken promises; wasn't he the one who promised to cut his stupid head if the NPP lost the 2024 elections?
He should have been the first to fulfill his promise by taking off his ugly ...
Massa, focus on rebuilding your party, ofui
Yes Cecilia dapaa bring back Ghana looted monies now fools
NPP is full of idiots
NDC is answerble to Ghananias and not to micro manioritz in parliment,
I just do not understand why it is only northner sent to spew sillz things
What is Election transfer Levy..Hahahahahah Ghana web
Complete and irredeemable idiots
Ao, my sister, say it again!
Those who stole all our money came from Ashanti, the Akyem states and a few Northern and North East Region people. Upper West, Upper East and Savannah, except Abu Jinapor, got nothing!!
Yet all ...
Always, the people would always use Northerners to do foolish things. Born in Zongo bred in Zongo knife knife behavior nkoaa
You go protest taya. Arm robbers
You are welcome
Go ahead nation wreckers.With the amount of damage the NPP government caused the nation finecially mentally phycologically emotionally spiritually and emotionally, you want to do what? Just go ahead.
You are not even ashamed ...
This people are really criminals ass wholes. Does NPP think they have to be in power? That is wrong. Ghanaians are further up of this criminals.
The Thieves will demonstrate. Then it will be easy to arrest then en bloc. Please, ask Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the rest of the thieves to join your demonstration
Ghanaians are waiting for your demonstration. I will call it THE GATHERING OF THIEVES
This sounds a BIT DESPERATE-NPP. NDC have NOT been in power for even 6 months. NPP- where is the £13 billion you borrowed and LOOTED and LOOTED? NPP you were in power for 8 YEARS. Are you REAL? After only less than 6 months- ...
Npp don't don't know shame. Once perceived as party for the elites has now become party full of idiotic criminals, thieves, nation wreckers and people without shame. They now think from their anus.
How many times did you protest against the following social contracts in the 8 bad years of NPP:
1. A few shallow dugouts in place of one village, one dam,
2. 0 dollars instead of one constituency, 1 million dollars per yea ...
How many times did you protest against the following social contracts in the 8 bad years of NPP:
1. A few shallow dugouts in place of one village, one dam,
2. 0 dollars instead of one constituency, 1 million dollars per yea ...
The best write up I have ever read on Ghanaweb
Don't wait till the 120 days expiration. Start your protests now now now
Assholes....nothing better for these crooks! Ur stupid governance sef we tolerated it. Empty noise... nothing to do with their lives
Give us a break, nuisance.
That's a foolish way of starting a comeback
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
The face of an animal. Police should direct the tear gas into this baboon's nose. The gyimie will clear from his face
Only naive minded people will think is wrong to check on the government. They promised and must be held accountable and that's democracy. 5his should serve as a warning to check on fake promises during campaigning.
This is not checking the government. It detracting it. When people refuse to learn and be honest and humble, they will met their end. If you want NPP to gain it worth back, they should better think of the Ghanaian wellbeing.
I wanted to reply u buh iv changed my mind Cos it's not worth it
Listen to another stupid rat!
You can match the whole country for the rest of 4 years. Stupid people hypocrites good for nothing party. Armed robbers. Criminals. Go on who cares you stolen our money and you can't use it so you're tired of hiding come out ...
Where is this FOOL coming from?
The way police go shwip you
We are not demanding anything from Mr President. All that we want is to jail Ken Ofori Atta and idiots like you is what we want. If NDC can do that alone and do nothing kraa we will be happy as a country. Wicked people God wi ...
Why don't you guys start the protest now.....ofuiiiiii.....
Stop ranting and the noise making laaa. Your party has been crushed yet, you're not thinking of how to revive it. Which Ghanaians are begging you to demonstrate for them?
You're making noise laa. Aaaah!!
Start now, idiots!
Funny world indeed.
Mad people. U have not learnt anything from your huge defeat. U think Ghanaians are foolish like u people?
Go on the demonstration now now.
Leave the re-organisation for the akyem guys to do, ofui like you
Kwasia! Bleeding 38.2%
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NPP has no relevance in Ghana politics with their micro minority stand in parliament. Therefore their plan is to be obstructive in parliament and to sabotage the NDC which the government must not allow. Any meaningless protes ...
Fool. Try that nonesense and you will see your level.
And who cares about your health walk demonstration. Ghanaians have come of age and would not fall these antics deployed by your fore fathers
Hmmmm just want to be relevant when you were chopping did you remember NPP supporters and members. Who will join you to do the demonstration
He wants to rebuild himself with the grassroots meanwhile they’ve rejected you longtime. You will definitely loss if you are planning to go for an election again
In this country? Try that nonsense n see. You wasted 8 years of our time, stole so much n still we are not angry enough n u want to demonstrate over 120 days? How stupid is that. I cant believe u still u still have mouths to ...
Disgraceful beings
Massive protests??
By who????
AND WHO CARES ABOUT THAT STUPID PROTEST
Idiots… Ghana should start protesting against Mahamas govt for the delay in the arrest of all the corrupt criminals who stole our 20billion dollars per ORAL report
This shows how stupid the entire npp party is. Just imagine! Ghana is full of idiots . So these fools ruled ghana for almost a decade? What a pity!!
NDC, be prepared to organize counter demostration on the same day. Be prepared to beat them up. Ghana is ready for war with these thieving UPfo. Be ready to deal with them. Ndc will not be Nkrumah who treated their forebears ...
NDC must not worry, we shall not join this NPP thieves to destabilize the state. We gave them 8 years only for them to loot the state.
Try anything stupid and all of you will be arrested and jail fools .
GO BURN THE SEA!
SYCHOPHANTS IN OPPOSITION!
Go tell this to NEBUCHADNEZZAR!
How many did you hardened criminals deceived Ghanaians? An imbecile
Please, the soldiers and police should be ready to beat those that will come out to protest. What kind of nonsense is this. After messing up with our lives and we change someone to work on it you unnecessarily interfering. Pl ...
Yes, the social contract contains the NPP looting of state properties which are being retrieved! NPP, the Gyankrais!
This is useless talk. Could you fulfil your promise of your right years rule? How do you compare 129 days to eight years? Aren’t you ashamed of yourself?
Yes the idiots don’t know shame.
Everyone must be ready they’re going to handout stolen money for people to come out to demonstrate.
Lol. 120 days versus 8 years. Hahaha
Please start! Cos I don’t know to what end you wish to get to! When you were in power for 8 years how many of your social contract did you meet! Give us a break!
I pray they try and get more disgraced. Shameful people
Kwasiafuɔ, keep dreaming. We moving, e LEVY going, betting tax going, covid19 tax going. Ken ofori atta jail bound, idiots, dont wake up
Kwasia kwa. Have you forgotten how your government has done to Ghanaians. Shame
This Useless , miserable and hopeless NPP better be careful. They will find themselves in an awful lot of Trouble if they try to make the country UNGOVERNABLE through any of their actions. We know their intentions and well t ...
You can choose to demonstrate everyday....your 8 years was total mess. You can demonstrate as jdm fix your mess
Don't you guys engage on any stupid disturbances. Your problem came from Akufo Addo and people like Nana B and Wontumi. Clear all the cobwebs in NPP to make the Party attractive to voters
Ghanaians should ignore these detractors. In their eight year rule, they vandalise the public purse and most annoyingly, left a fathomless pit of debt to pay for starting this year, 2025. The public institutions and enterpris ...
Stupid fool who protests when Akufo Addo and the npp refuse to deliver in eight years idiots
STUPIDITY has NPP written all over it. Useless people.
It's good to acknowledged that you can't win e to elections by lying. You have leant your lessons.
The Youth of NPP should make it a mandatory responsibility that , they will never allow any of this old faces to lead their party again till they are dead. This guy's are loose talker's. They don't have any brain in their hea ...
NPP Twerps!
Useless agenda by Useless party
Since when did you realize that?! Are you two months old children?
Stupid ass holes
This guy is not serious at all, or he is visionless. How many times did you demonstrate when 58 millions dollars sunk into so called national cathedral.
YOU ARE JOKING
Please start now . Why wait
Ohui
Gyae gyimii no na things have changed. It's 2025, stop living in the old ways of demonstration and foolishness. Why are you Africans stupid like that. Everything the black man wants to demonstrate. Do you see white people dem ...
Who is going to join that protest? Even die-hard NPP members are now running away from the greedy party because you didn't share the spoils with them. Apuu!
NPP CAN'T DO ANYTHING. USELESS BUNCH OF THIEVES, LOOTERS. WHEN MAJORITY OF IT'S MEMBERS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THEM, IT IS PURE STUPIDITY TO THINK THEY WILL ANSWER THE CALL TO PROTEST FOR NPP CRIMINALS.
You can start today…Foooool
For more than 8yrs u've distroyed every in this country, and u want accountability from who, let those who voted do their own business not that shit hole npp party, who care what you do...
You're rather going to make your party more unpopular
Useless bunch of people in a political party, instead of you to find out what led to your abysmal performance in the just ended election you are coming to disturb the police with senseless protests
LOOK AT HIM .THIEVES BRIBG THE MONIES
THOSE OLDSTYLES WONT HELP
ITS ONLY CLEAN PEOPLE THAT NEED TO PROTEST
EVIL NPP CRIMINALS
O SHUT UP QUICKLY YOU NATION WRECKER. YOU ARE NOT POPULAR. ONLY POPULAR TO ASHANTIS. GET FUCKED. A PARTY TGAT THRIVES ON TRIBAL LINEAGE IS NOT A POPULAR PARTY. NDC ALL THE WAY. ONCE AGAIN, GET FUCKED
Mustapha ur lucky your fasting but your a Big fool still
Actually, I want to join the protest. Maybe we should do a pre-demonstration so they know "we are serious".
NPP, never again. This party must be dissolved for Ghana to keep going forward.
Waaaa look. This man played a massive role in the gargantuan lost of the Osono party. If he continues this way, Osono will in the bottom of the ocean never to rise again.
We are waiting for you
Kwasia gyimii
Come and protest your useless corpses shall litter the streets.
These guys are so annoying and disrespectful.
These npp guys are so silly beyond any imagination.
It's seems they don't even love this country.
Huuuuuu
Ei Ghanaweb, what is ELECTION TRANSFER LEVY? And when did Pres promise to scrap it?
Bunch of fools
How do we say animals in Twi?
I am NPP member alright but to mount demonstration against NDC in such a short time, is the most stupidity and senseless thinking on the part of anyone. The most shameful ruling of Ghana by akufo addo administration has not e ...
Ofui you think this can win you power. It will rather worsen your plight. Ndc has 4 yrs mandate. Who will grant you that permission to demonstrate. You havent seen anything yet. Idiot. Npp never again.
NPP has still not recovered from its shocking defeat of the 2024 general elections. This NDC government has not even presented its first budget to parliament and NPP is already planning a demonstration. Low grade NPP politica ...
WHO ARE THOSE GOING YO PROTEST? ABOA BI BA
May I know when honesty, transparency, and keeping of promises entered the NPP's dictionary? Ghanaians are no fools, and the NPP's misgovernance, impunity, massive corruption, looting, and nepotism are all fresh in our minds. ...
IDIOTS AT THEIR BEST
WHAT DID YOU USE THE 8YRS FOR???
They should do that with their wives and kids cos they're the ones they enjoyed with.. as for the masses it's our usual bread and butter struggle. We don't care about Npps care
Kwasea, who will demonstrate with you. Aboafun!
Waste of time npp think well
Fix your party first!
See who is taking nonsense
Their children and family members should lead the demonstration . Animals
Do you even have members? Twaaaaaaa
These npp idiots are joking..for 8 years were you transparent?
The law of Karma will deal with you big time. Next elections you will not even secure 20% of the votes.
Only some fools will vote for you.
Nation Wreckers!
Holding on straw now?? How much did NPP achieve in 8 good years? Your utterances and actions sink upur party each pasing day. Learn to be humble.
Not a single comment is here on your behalf. Dont be foolish npp
He can go drink the koley lagoon and clean up the place. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
aaaaaaaaaaa please give the Ghanaian masses some respects, not all of us are dummies. NPP; no integrity left in the party. please.
Do you still have members for the demonstration. Bawumia 27% Jean Mensah helped her to gain 37%
This idiotic moron is going haywire and bonkers, the guy fool too much, instead of thinking and putting strategies in place to make the NPP attractive to Ghanaians, you have resorted to gyimie. When your obstinate god and dum ...
Who cares about your demonstration. Criminals like you.
Did he fulfil his own promise. Nkwaseasɛm saa
That is nonsense. Reorganise your party for the next elections instead of massive protests over 120-day social contract. Did the NPP build the cathedral after promising Ghanaians? What about all the failed promises? Think of ...
NDCFOOLS are scared to death. Yea it will come up live, Sammy gyamfi and his NDCFOOLS were on the rampage with their weekly press conferences when they lost. Today they are running away from their shadows. You lied bad.We wi ...
Thiefs threaten to raid
Another kwasia ba
Please no need to demonstrate. The propaganda of the ndc led by Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketia etc will expose them. On a more serious note Please Salam Mustapha bring the Npp leaders who chop the money, bought cheap gov ...
Did you delivèr honest government? Dont ignore the motr in your eye.
These NPP people will remain in opposition for the next 24years due to idiots like this if Ghanaians have sense considering what Ghanaians went through.
NDC in power is confidence for the citizens but NPP is a bunch of nat ...
If they misbehave we shall call on the Ghana armed forces the Ghana Navy Ghana police officers
and state security officials to apprehend them and march them to Accra spots stadium only 5 days no food those will survive lear ...
Look at a buffoon, you failed to deliver for 8 years
You are one of the reasons NPP lost the 2024 elections because of this same foolishness. I thought you said you will cut your head off if NDC wins the election. I’m surprised you still have mouth to talk. You think we wil ...
By the time you are held to the account by your plunder of our resources you won't be left with any mouth to spew this garbage.
very stupid. No wonder your name give credence to what Kevin Taylor always say about how people from the north are used by the NPP. Young man you better start thinking right. You such a fool to core. Read between the lines. W ...
It is only you and your bunch of highly stupid idiot who will protest. Useless party with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and stupidity. Foolish maroons
You’re welcome to protest
Npp people, get this right.
If Mahama fails to even deliver kuraaaa, we love him ruling Ghana
COME WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU, DON'T FORGET TO PREPARE YOURSELVES BECAUSE IT'S GOING TO BE VERY VERY DIRTY.
Try it and see if you wouldn't be unalive. Did you fulfill your LEGAL CONTRACT in 8 years left alone a SOCIAL CONTRACT.
If you're a man try it, we will target your likes one by one and deal with you.
Just look at these total failures. Imagine their audacity. After messing up the entire country for 8 years??????
Who cares if NPP demonstrates, that would rather be comical. If after 8 years, you guys could do much for Ghana, you should at least wait a year. Clowns, noisemakers. Nobody cares
opposition dey pain waaaaaa
Please Ghana does not belongs to any political party. Excuse us we've had enough of you.
Kwasiafoɔ party when your useless Akuffo Addo was mismanaging the economy did you you protest? Stupidity nkoaa....
A stupid swine! When your party of swines were in power what did they do? Nobody went on demonstration when they spent their 8 years looting the state. A stupid swine!