@miracles aboakye, see your tired and corroded face like mine. Relax...it's difficult to figure out why u guys lost, we know. Even your facts finding committee didn't help.
When that time of "PEOPLE'S POWER" arrives, there's absolutely nothing you can do. If you had made any attempt, you wouldn't have been here talking your nonsense. Little boy with little brains.......
You call violence by a political party Thugs as people's power ?Let them try it again in 2028 and you will see the consequence.
Shut up there with your nonsense... stupid @Johnny! It was the entire Ghana that rose up against you. Let the voting pattern that occurred put some sense in your fvcking head
Preposterous paradox absolutely nonsense. Because you were loosing you will make your supporter create mayhem. Shame on you Aboagye
Kwasia it's not you that didn't allow your supporters to fight... NOBODY was ready to defend STUPID THIEVES like you, etc
Is there a man in npp? Don't try anything funny guy
You guys lost the elections at the polling stations not the collation centers.
Am shocked most of you npp youth bots still believed your wicked and clueless party was doing well and deserve another term.
It's a total shock ...
That was why they destroyed the economy because they never realise when things are going wrong.
Get your stupid ass out of here. Nonsense! Try any stupid thing and you will see. Fools! You think someone will stay aloof for the vote stealing you did over the years? You will rot in opposition, fools! Bring on any stupidit ...
WHO RELEASED THIS NPP WARTHOG KASONGO OUT OF HIS HIDING ???
Somebody found the hole he was hiding in and pulled him out. His scent was all in the air.
The NDC thugs see themselves as defenders of people power, apuu. Mahama advocated violence, it is too early to forget that
This Fool must be Arrested immediately.. A fool
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Aboagye should have ordered his party vigilantes. He himself would have been forgotten by now.
The NPP banged their hope on the EC to assist them by changing the figures but we in the NDC matched them boot for boot hence th ...
This wouldn't have even sufficed. Your own supporters even fell apart with you wey before the election.Wake up from your sleep.Is this boy sleep walking ?I think soo.
Perfectly right NPP Supporters were themselves angry at events going on in the party and were not ready to sacrifice their life.All those Apathy Voters will come on board in 2028 and NDC will see a different story if they try ...
Why didn't you come out yourself to do so. Foolish idiot
You lots with this huge margin and you are still bragging.
Go on the streets and see how it taste to be out of government.
All the police and army voted against NPP so try it if you can but, Moses would advise you, don' ...
Look at this ugly thief monkey, go and account for your campaign money, do think we are foolish to loose our life for your personal gain? Thieves, nation looters
Am sure this had just woken up from his slumber
Which supporters......? u guys don't hv any supporters again if don't kw.....ofuiii.....
YOU SHOULD HAVE RATHER GO FOR THAT YOUR STUPID THINKING AND SEE IF YOU WILL SURVIVE ......STUPID BOY
So that you can loot more?You should have matched them yourself why didn't you?
Silence is indeed golden! I mentioned you to a few of my friends as a good example, when just after the elections you decided to keep mute and rather listen. During that time your colleagues were talking too much and spewing ...
If you had tried that you would have seen the greatest miracle of your life. You are just a pathological liar. NPP knew they were going to loose the 2024 election. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu said 'if the elections were held in Au ...
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Try it in 2028 and see whether your body will be found by your family. Ugly, useless, senseless and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Which supporters for where
Why this irresponsible comments ? Why can’t politicians just understand situations and come to grips with them? I come from the same town and constituency as that of Miracles. I monitored the elections and collation and the ...
Look at him there you. Your party would have got less than 10%. Upon your party's arrogant ruling and corruption, you wanted to add boot for boot?
Ask Akuffo Addo why he replaced the majority and forced to change the finance ...
Foolish comment he should have done that himself foolishfool
Did he say that? So this guy wanted mayhem in this country? Such people do not deserve to walk free in this country. I was thinking with his dwarf size he will be the last person to even imagine violence, but for him to harbo ...
I thought I heard your supporters didn't vote. How do you think they would go out to engage in boot to boot?
A fool is always a fool. Miracle Aboagye is one of them
Unfortunately there is no medicine for regret
You this boy you are confuse and don't know what to say still in a dream land
This guy is sick
That is why your Government is the worst in the countries history You thought you could do whatever you want and on election Day steal the verdict of the electorate as you were seen carrying printed ballot papers around
U should be leading the attacks. Any fool in either ndc or npp that will be called by any of the foolish misleaders in both political parties to go and cause any mayhem must first be prepared to lead. These are the fools once ...
This guy Miracles Aboagye is a foolish Man look at what he is saying can this make Npp win what is his position in the Npp party foolish guy
Honest people in NPP haqs aid from their research they knew they were going to loose sow hat are you talking about
His dashboard showed NPP was in a comfortable lead. Hahahahahhahaha. Nkukor nkitikiti lead. Kwaaaaaaa
Masa forget it at that time you guys knew you were losing so stop making nose.
Is it now that u know u were having supporters? When u were selling recruitment slots to your own party supporters. Stupid boy I thought u know it all. Why should I fight for a party which doesn't recognize its own members. L ...
What prevented u and your family from matching them
But according to your flag bearer, you knew you had lost the election by 11pm according to your own collation so why are you saying the npp was leading as at 12am when you held your press conference? smh
Look at this baboon! When did NDC supporters besiege the collation centres? Naniama!
Foolish boy with no manners and dignity. You and who could have matched NDC? Ghanaians would have come together to deal with you and your stupid government. Never again shall we the floating voters allow you closer to the pr ...
So the NPP still doesn't believe they messed up with the economy?
Stupid boy
Why didn't u call ur family members to storm the coalition centres, do u think Ghanaians fools to maintain the npp in power upon all the looting, hardships, and economic thunderbolt?
Ghana does not belong to a political part ...
You and who Ofui kwasia kwa mumu Drunkerd senseless mumu gyemie guy Ofui keep quiet
It is not late.
You can do it now
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgr
Your defeat is not about your supporters but is about Ghanaians
You sit on money to get the job done and you think npp supporters are that stupid to get involved in violence go face the thugs yourself
You are a criminal and no one should fight for criminals
Bawumia was scammed you can ...
The problem with this country is that, we allow people to talk anyhow.. we really need strong and firm leaders who will do the right thing and not tolerate nonsense
With you and your family leading them?
A cowardly talk of the year.
This guy talk too much ,he doesn't know people have seen the light .Hmm you alone chop the money and you want us to join you making noise NO SIR
Same nonsense in opposition. See his caricature face.
Stupid man with very little intelligence.
It is stupidity or foolishness, Miracle Aboagye? All your leadership claim Npp supporters did not go out to vote so what makes you idiot think those dispirited Npp voters will go to the collation centers to fight for an idiot ...
Hmmmm u believe the party still have "thung" ? After u sidelines all the grassroots and was enjoying left, right alone. The Ayawasu is enough , no youth is ready to sacrifice their lives for selfish leaders. Ghanaian youths ...
That’s crap. Address sitting on NPP money. No NPP foot soldier in this generation is so stupid to walk the streets when they know someone like you “stole” their money. They are not fools. In fact NPP foot soldiers have ...
These people talk as if they created and owned Ghana. Why didn't you go out and match NDC supporters yourself?
Which people were you going to call to the polling stations. Did you call your supporters to enjoy the money when you guys were chopping left right center without thinking there is tomorrow. Jack you have no right on any pers ...
This ignorant bigot has still not learned any lessons!!!
NPP, Never Again.
Where is the campaign money?
It's not late you can still do it. Hmm like you will see something
I think this man is talking out of frustration .
Tugs to besieged collation centers gor what? Knowing very well that you have lost power. Are u serious Miracle Aboagy
Ofui Miracles you were choppng the money alone forgetting anout the npp foot soldiers so who is to match the ndc boot for boot as you are enjoyong all the loot.
opposition dey pain waa..
Oboy it's not too late you can organize your thugs tomorrow and start fooling.
Stupid fool, you should have allowed your family members to match the NDC"thugs". Foolish man always relying on innocent and gullible supporters to cause. Miracle, you are very stupid for making those comments. Foolish boy
Lol. It is because you were confident of the system rig and stuffing of ballot boxes during transportation when voting is over. Unfortunately, your plans failed
Like you are dead by now. See your face like monkey. You are one of the reasons NPP lose potoooor. You don't know how to talk.
NPP lost for the same reason it lost 2008. You had no grassroots program running to counter NDC's damaging lies. Your responses were often shallow and late in coming. No one believed you. You did not only put up shallow defen ...
Fuulishman. You tried but we're discovered and overpowered. Where is your 1000 ways of winning elections. Vanish
You people were fools to have agreed that no military person at the pooling station concept. Foolish national executives. You know Dampari doesn't like NPP yet you agreed to this bogus arrangements with Ghana police.
How would this have changed the outcome of the election?
This boy had not said anything sensible since i had the chance to listen to him. In any case i hope he would have made all his family members to go and be in the forefront.
We have lost and instead of strategizing for the n ...
KWASIA boy!who were you going to order to achieve your political ambition?OFUI,go there and match them "boot to boot°..
See a fool talking, is not late you can still marshal your supporters. Ndc supporters storm the centers because we saw you people with fake printed ballots papers in an attempt to dip th3m in th3 voting boxes so what were yo ...
Aboagy is a coward and a loser.
Animal, you are really a miracle
Miracles: You want to burn down Ghana? International Criminal Court (ICC) take note of this statement.
We thank the Veep Bawumia for coming out early to prevent violence.
Miracles Aboagye should keep quiet hence Ghana will not be peaceful for him¬
Such stupid people were in charge of this country.
YOUR MOTHER GO AND FIGHT YOUR FIGHT YOURSELF. NPP INE HUSSLES TO HELP THEM INTO POWER AND THEY ABANDON YOU LOOK AT THE APPOINTMENT MAHAMA HAS MADE SINCE TAKING OFFICE, FUTURISTIC APPOINTMENT AND NOT NPP ITS EITHER YOU HAVE A ...
What kind of stupidity and irrational statement is that.? So you regret for failing to incite violence .kwasia saa
Why did you not lead the people to meet the NDC boot for boot. They even did not vote for your useless party how are sure they would have embarked on this fruitless move. A fool is always are fool.
I SWEAR N.P.P MEMBERS DON'T LEAN FROM THEIR MISTAKES AT ALL. WILL U BELIEVE THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW SOME OF THE THINGS THAT LED TO THEIR DEFEAT IS PRIDE, ARROGANCE, TRIBAL POLITICS AND DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDES THAT RESULTED TO TH ...
People like this can never be trusted
If that'd happened i swear you wouldn't have been alive to spew such nonsense. You luky GOD so loved Ghana that he made the NDC chose JDM as their flagbearer a man of peace and love. As for the coming back to power of the npp ...
This Aboagye guy is still at the second stage of grief.
This is the time to prosecute any person who by their action or pronouncement contributed to the post election violence.
We must not brush it under the carpet and hope it will not happen again.
Party leaders from both NDC a ...
This thing was also being fed with tax payers money, Ghanaians, can we imagine? This thing, least said the better.
Massa u should never beeb campaign mgr.
Communications guy yes. U mean to tell me u did not know youth in our stronghold are going to boycott the election due to bet tax?
The youth brought Nana Addo to power
18- 35 t ...
You think body bah bi tree, after keeping all the money without sharing, which supporters were you expecting to send them to collation center
Wo nko wo dia
Wo nkoa nne
Another foolish dude.This guy is the reason Npp lost.
Druggie! Trust me most Ghanaian leaders are on drugs
Useless. NPP would not retain you for any reason.
Kwasia. Bring it on 2028 and see your smoothness levels Allah.
What are they coming to do?
To change ballot boxes huh.
Shameless, dishonest Idiot spewing trash.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyyytt ...
Foolish boy. You will never learn. How could u have asked your supporters to besiege Collation centres at 12 pm? Honourable, waawe!
Stupid man Aboagye , am waiting for you come 2028. I will match you boot for boot. Sia
Aboagye, you should have led them to match them, boot for boot. Like you belong to history now.
Hmmmm
You stole the money you were given to support the NPP campaign. Shut up.
Foolish man. You thrive on vandalism and hooliganism. I thought you have something better to tell us after your shameful defeat. Bring it on and NDC guys would be folding their arms and watching your foolishness in 2028.You b ...
INDEED IT'S A MIRACLE THAT YOU ARE STILL ALIVE WITH YOUR TREACHEROUS MINDSET
Is good you didn't even tried. Like you will meet your meter squarely.
Your patapa will not end you well
I disagree with you, Bro. In the first place, I don't think you command that level of respect or popularity among the party folks to command them to storm polling stations. Again, people are becoming wiser to lose their lives ...
Foolish boy, you should've done that your useless self
Hw3 ne gyimmiiiii bi. You lost fair and square. Suck it up silly boy
We are ready to face you npp fools
Next election, bring them n make sure u are also part of them. Fooooiol
After killing 8 Ndc people during election for power, you still want more? Aren't you tired of drinking blood?
Miracles. We are waiting for you in 2028. Lol. U go run leave your boxer short