Another foolish stupid mental deranged lawyer, are still in Ghana? I taught you said if JM wins the general elections you will go into exile?
THIS IS A KNOWN FACT. WHEN THEY WANTED TO CHANGE AMISSAH ARTHUR, HE WAS ELIMINATED. NOW THEY DON'T NEED NAANA JANE FOR 2028, SO GUESS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HER BEFORE THAT TIME.
How old are you?
One thing is obvious. The outstanding professor of English is just not cut for the job of VP. This position is normally for the head of the economic management team. It's obvious she doesn't have that capability but was good ...
Maurice will forever remain a fool,always throwing and churning out garbage,even if ndc wants to use and dump her,how does that concern your Npp infested head?Never have I heard you this Maurice guy ever made sense.
BUT WHO IN NDC CAN CATCH UP WITH THE PACE BAWUMIA SET AS VICE PRESIDENT????
YENIM MAHAMA NSA ANO ADWUMA!!!!
YOU CAN DIE WHEN YOU ARE IN “FRONT”OF HIM OR DIE WHEN YOU ARE “BEHIND”HIM!! THAT IS WHAT EVERY INTELLIGENT ...
You are right. Nobody in NDC can catch up with the corrupt and lying pace of Bawumia since that is the best he could offer as a vice president
Exactly my brother, how does that concern him? In fact most of the people that were in office don't have sense at all.
You and your entire NPPs propaganda will never win power in Ghana forever. Prof Naana can be professor of history, Akuapim or whatever is not your lookout!!!
If only Prof Jana Naana Opoku Agyemang had a husband she would have saved from the hands of these Wicked Bloody NDC ppl.For now no one can guarantee her life.
Foolish people, always diabolical minds
Wo maame tw3
Who is wicked, evil and bloodier than Nana Addo and the NPP. Even the women are blood sucker's and vampires who suck blood in broad daylight.Your people are wicked and evil than the devil
Nothing will happen to her.All your evil thoughts will come to you and your family.You you planned the death with them since you know they killed him.So I guess Aliu Mahama, John Kumah, Sir John, the former finance minister b ...
I guess your people killed Kojo Baah Wiredu too
ghanaweb is for fools qho give platforms to their kind. how can any sensible person allow this dullard to speak again?
Is this fake lawyer talking from Togo? Mahama is president now, you must relocate to Togo.
Useless lawyer. I thought he's in Lamar Kara (Togo) now. We'll lead soldiers to discipline him.
I've said it on numerous occasions that MAURICE AMPAW is EVIL.
He’s an idiot!!!!
My own party NPP are well noted for poisoning its own members. At the same time very loud when it doesnt matter at all for the interest of country.
Lets no one play politics with the health of the VP.
Wise up NPP!
And they are very corrupt yet very good at identifying their opponents as corrupt. They are thieves, yet they point fingers on other thieves. They are murders, poisoning their own children yet but they tag others as murderers ...
Dump? Is she Mahama's girlfriend? A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U wi ...
As for this Maurice Ampaw, I don't know what's wrong with his brain..Is he really a lawyer...?...
@Kay, there is nothing wrong with Maurice Ampaw’s brain. He is a typical example of “we have the men “. Such is one of the men. God have mercy on NPP foot soldiers.
The Drawings is clear on the wall that NDC Leaders want to eliminate Prof Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang. They don't need her for 2028 and they will do everything possible to kill her to achieve their aim.
Wo kwasia tes3 wontumi ne abrony3
Ask again!!!!
Is this Maurice Ampaw a Lawyer? And is he a normal creature?
The Truth Hurts. Maurice may not be diplomatic to hide the truth.
It's because of this man called Maurice I will never allow my kids to do law. He has disrespected the law profession and yet he is still allowed to be a member
Because wagyimi ntia
Are you to be trusted? What do you want from ranting,monomentally lieing ,Are you not the one who said if Mahama wins the 2024 polls ,you Leave Ghana?Stay with your nation wreckers party and no one need your suggestion.
If you think they plan to dump the veep, won't there be anything like voting again? Think outside the box small layer
Will you pls keep that your mouth shut. You people are disgrace to Ghana. Instead of bringing in good ideas for our country to develop, you always comes with nonsense statements.
The FANTI CONFIGURATION should learn to sit up..
First fool no bi fool..
Second fool no bi fool, but
Third fool ibi fool
Pinbrain Maurice Ampaw
U dont look like lawyer
At all !
Hmmmm, this fool again? The street lawyer whose utterances are full of rubbish. Only educated illiterate like Wontumi will take this idiot as his personal lawyer.
You remember Asamoah Gyan and Sarah Gyandu Trumu Trumu case. This foolish lawyer said he was doing hunger strike not knowing he has hidden a plastic bowl filled with eba under a culvert which he goes to eat when nobody is loo ...
The bufoon is back from Togo
THIS MAN STILL MAKING GYIMI LOOKING LIKE NOOM
Mad Man
Mad man
If people can learn law and speak like illiterate then is unfortunate, some illiterate are better thinkers the this lawyer
After your disgrace, you are finding ways to make yourself relevant again with loose talk. This one too is a lawyer
Some Ghanaians i just wonder if they were boen naturally or crone human beings
Foolish her goat
,Your bribal polatiece will kill you people
How did this FOOL become a lawyer? Anyway, WISDOM differ from Intelligence
HW3 NE GYIMII......2025 LEARN SOME SENSE
This guy never learn any sense and has started his stupidity. Gyimii kasa nkoaa....
You are the most STUPID person ever created by GOD /ALLAH
Is this guy still in Ghana? Eeeeeiiii
BIG FOOL, COUNTER FOOL When Vice President Bawumiah was sick , Did Akuffour Addo planned to kill him? I know only Wontumi Radio you can stay, because Wontomi himself is an illiterate like you Big idiot, I think you are in To ...
Maurice Ampaw is a disgrace to the legal profession.
This is some of the loose talks that made you say you would leave the country if NDC won the elections. It turned out be a lie. Now you are still telling lies about the vice president because she's is not feeling well.
Where from this useless lawyer again who has no respect for integrity. Shameless being
Is this man a Lawyer? Can't believe it. He's morally bankrupt and intellectually shallow.
He’s out again with his lunacy, what’s he doing in Ghana, he should go to Togo as he promised.
Not only Mahama won, he won heavy, he should relocate ASAP.
When lawyers swear the Bible so that they can discharge their duties with truth and integrity to bring peace to society, some of them say things in public that doesn't call for peace but hatred. I suggest that they should sto ...
Ghanaweb you has become really twisted and nomore authentic. The former owner built this on truthful facts.The earlier you wise up to keep your loyal patrons the better
Sorry but this is one of the unless comment from a lawyer like you.. l don't know why ghanaweb had the time and space to publish this.. we have better and sensible think to talk about for the development of this country
Npp will stay in opposition for long, if they don't stop this kind of politics. Trumu lawyer
Another foolish idiot
Where from this fool?
Thought this guy was in Atakpame or Sokode by now.
The resetting agenda should include sanitising the media space from unguided speech and comments that are not in the best interests of Ghanaians. Dr Bawumia felt sick once upon a time and was rushed to America for medical at ...
Senseless and useless talks. God will preserve her and by His grace nothing will happen to her. All your evil plans qill not work
Senseless lawyer, relocate to Togo and stop fooling. Have you ever seen someone who is to be sidelined given the privilege to chair the armed forces council before instead of the Prez chairing the council himself?
Mauric Ampaw, the mad lawyer at his nonsense again. I thought you had left Ghana for good.
Which woman is married to this buffoon?
And one sad thing is that the Fantis in the NDC rather condone with Mahama Asiedu Nketsia and others to eliminate Fanti vice-presidents.Very Sad
These are the BUULUS who don't make the Npp appealing to decent people
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ogfh
Another Atta Mills episode in the making? Hmmm
In as much as we have freedom of speech, is abt time so people start to use their brain for what its meant for. How can a lawyer make this uttrances. . And Ghanaweb, av been following you guys for years. But im really disappo ...
Look at this Shameless, idiot.calling himself a lawyer. Is that his business?
Fools. Why are some Ashanti's Soo foolish and Silly ??? I don't get it.
Only idiots who has no brains will take Maurice Ampaw serious.
Look at This irrelevant fool called lawyer why most lawyers in Ghana are so mentally unstable why is he in Ghana or Togo shameless fool nation wreckers
Kwaseato Lawyer
This Maurice appaw man speaks like the way he is, no sense in it. No salt, he just speaks booyaa
Very low IQ sadly
So is this guy a human being
Im sorry for the woman who agreed to marry this foolish lawyer.
ARE YOU STILL IN GHANA? STUPID IDIOT?
You are such a fool Maurice Amoaw. The Ghana Bar association will not say anything about this but they will be quick to issue something if it happens to be an NDC lawyer. Such an idiot is a lawyer
If VPs presence is not felt as educationist and a Prof.to allow Her innovative and skills to work like i did ,then there is the need to let go of her. How many teachers of today know why gov. distributed laptop computers to t ...
Eiiiii Ghana containers got missing into thin air
The mental health state of this man should not be taken for granted.
Another fooolish n stupid man.. Shithole PIG.
Kwasiaaaa analysis. Gyemiiii
Ndc idiots open your eyesoooo, stop the insults and analyse things for yourselves, its always central region who bears the consequences after nominating us as either president or vice, what wrong have we committed.
ANIM. AL
This is second Bob Okala should stop this rubbish
This weed smoker
do we care? this lunatics made some of us voted against John only for Nana to come and loot and share, John can kill us we love him
Idiot when will you learn
Is this lawyer normal at all?
Master, why? You are still opening that big mouth. Please, stop even thinking about NDC.
National Security must pick up Maurice Ampaw to answer question on his public outburst.If someone is ill doesn't mean he should come and be telling the whole world a fabricated story of how Mills, Amissah Authur died.Mills de ...
WHEN MADNESS SETTLES IN A MADMAN IT PRODUCES GARBAGE. NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA...
You're a pathological liar Maurice Ampau
So wontumi is Maurice Ampaw's boss and ampaw says he's a lawyer? No wonder!
Maurice Ampaw is an animal and an idiot of the higher class. Another mad man who's mental brain deserve examination. Foolish man.
This lawer is stupid. Infanct he has never make any sensible statement to help the national discourse.
Anyway I don't blame him it his upbringing which is the problem.
"Foolish" lawyer,Relocate to Togo and pratice as u promised b4 the election.who "ll take u serious again!
Your opinion on this is not necessary. You have exposed your own mind game strategies. Stay in the camp of the NPP and be playing mind games on them. Oyi nsusu yer lawyer
Nation wreckers, always uttering negative vibes.
Look at his face like crocodile passport picture
Nkwasea keka saa. He seems to be on drugs
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and foolish. A wizard and murderer of his own wife. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
THIS IDIOT CALL HIMSELF A LAWYER AND ALL HE DOES IS SPIT RUBBISH FROM HIS DIRTY MOUTH. CAN SECURITY AGENCY STOP THIS IDIOT FROM HIS STUPID UTTERANCE BECAUSE ITS NOT HEALTHY FOR SOCEITY TO LISTEN TO. HE IS A KWASIA PANIN GIMI ...
Madness Ampaw so Maurice, didn't you see Pro. Jane actively involved in the swearing in of Minister and Council of State members? Didn't you see her awarding school children during independence awards? Your diabolical plan wi ...
Madness Ampaw, sorry, Maurice Ampaw, didn't you see Pro. Jane actively involved in the swearing in of Ministers and Council of State members? Didn't you see her awarding children during independence awards? Your diabolical p ...
This man is the useless lawyer I have ever seen
Look at Kwasea man, Maurice Ampaw is a disgrace to Ghanas lawyers he is a fool
Stupid lawyer who doubles as a gay foolish boy
This idiot is embarrassing the law profession
The most useless and corrupt armed are lawyers
They think they are the most learned people in
Ghana. But most of them are fools with fake certificates.
Mr Ampaw I'm sorry to say you're one deluded legal practitioner. I once read that you'll leave the country should JDM and the NDC return to power. I'm surprised you're still in the country and practicing. If I may ask you, wh ...
I'm not sure if he's standing at the Togo border, screaming this garbage. Following the crushing loss of his dishonest robbery party, there could be something drastically wrong with his cognitive faculties.
I thought that the medical profession was such that doctors don't only stay and work in the clinic, but they also do outreach services. Please please, can our psychiatrists go out and voluntarily cage this maniac called Mauri ...
Have you relocated to Togo. Or still in Ghana??? Nobody takes you serious in Ghana ooo Master
Animals are living in this country like ampaw . Retarded people are too much in this country.
U suppose to be living in Togo now
Ugly people do ugly things. Just talking empty trash shit without using his monkeys brain. I ...
Ei you people can manufacture things and say. Where is all this coming from. Ooho!!
Haaba.
You are a disgrace to the law profession. How can someone who called himself a lawyer be reduced to Wontumi hand bag.. such an imbecile
Is this man think well at all, foolish lawyer.
As for this man, the least said, the BETTER.I don't know if he is insane or something
Gyekodidi jandam lawyer. When are you relocating to Togo?
Ah are you still here in Ghana or you are speaking from Togo. Stop talking about such things because it's irritating
Such news make ignorants and some primitive Ashanti's very happy.Give them more because the majority of Ashanti's are primitive.
May i Knox if Maurice Ampaw.is a qualifiés lawyer?
These kind of comments has sent the elephant into the bush. They have not learned their lesson. Now they continue to push the elephant deep into the dense forest never to return. NPPigs!!!
You are not a reliable source of information so keep quiet and stop misleading thand misinformed the public.
I thought lawyers are learned and so they are intelligent. Is it true that, he obtained a law certificate?.
When did he return from the Republic of Togo?
Such rubbish coming from a lawyer.
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Ashanti's are very happy with such propaganda jandam useless news so give them more and make your money.They don't read.They listen to radio while enjoying animal excreta soup (Akrantibini nkwan).
Maurice Ampaw is running out of alata semina for face bleaching!
Can someone tell this mad lawyer to keep quiet? He needs to take his drugs daily to talk if not he should shut up. He sick and speak rubbish when he forgets to take his daily dosage. He needs help seriously.
Seriously, this guy is a complete douche bag! Such crass stupidity and this thing is called a lawyer in Ghana? Twerh! I spit on you!
stop fooling, maurice
I have always suspected this Maurice guy being a trouble maker, always sowing seeds of confusion and doubts in the mind of the vulnerable. He is the only lawyer in Ghana playing these dirty tricks on people, I believe one day ...
My friend stop that you know better
THIS LUNATIC MUST BE ARRESTED AND TRIED IN COURT IMMEDIATELY. THIS STUPID FALSEHOOD SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED IN GHANA ANYMORE