'Rise above retaliatory politics' - Afenyo-Markin to political actors

Read Comments Comments (34)

• kakpor 7 months ago

you should given this advice to your hawks when you had political power, you think we have forgotten your ills. shut up and take. JDM is too lenient with you guys

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Really? Wonderfully wonderful that NPP and Afenyo-Markin have resurrected to hurriedly discovered a word called retaliatory politics from Kyebi Akyempanzees galamsey headquarters. Hurray.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

…but what is retaliatory politics? Is it going after criminals and nation wreckers?

• Koo Hia 7 months ago

Shut the eff up! Your regime did worse!!

• Dave 7 months ago

They begin to have sense when they loose power.
    Naniama

• Sheikh 7 months ago

Afenyo-Markin, where do you truly stand? In one breath you want to advise others to rise above retaliatory politics and do what is right. Yet in another breath your advise has shifted, urging the president to not do what is r ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago

woy3 aboa mu aboa paaaaaaaaaa
    it is only a fool wo would even give people like you audience

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Is that Afenyo Markin talking? Wonders shall never end.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

NPP members are always sensible when in opposition, why didn't you give this advice to Akuffo Addo when in power, you are now feeling what Ghanaians suffered under Akuffo Addo hence this call, thieves

• Kiki 7 months ago

Aboa.

• Afenyo is the Pillar that caused the suspension of the CJ 7 months ago

The removal of CJ must be blamed on Afenyo for his misdeeds and arrogance toward the Speaker and the Parliament. As number 4, CJ dared number 3 and tried number 1. She shook a tree that was bigger than her, and her head would ...

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

That can be done after the reset. The status quo cannot be maintained. It's skew to one side and favours the Agyapadie project. All tenets of the Agyapadie project must be dismantled for the betterment of politics on both sid ...

• TWUM 7 months ago

am neither npp nor ndc, i vote purely on issues, u may describe me as middle class. Mirables Aboagye is one of the reasons I voted against NPP, the sheer arrogance and disrespect when communicating, he disrespects journalists ...

• Wise Up 7 months ago

JM is not paying back what you did against Ghanaians but just following due process to make our country better. If NDC was to follow you people, you would all run from Ghana. You who are in opposition are thinking of retaliat ...

• Doe 7 months ago

That is what has brought us here. When Nana Ado had the chance to manage this country he did the same thing. At that time all of you kept quiet. Why are you talking? You were there and all happened. Let JM do his own thing un ...

• Buluu 7 months ago

You liar. Do me l do you.
    An eye for an eye....

• KofSam 7 months ago

If corrupt NPP politicians are being held accountable for their crimes, that is not retaliatory politics as alluded to by egoistic Afenyo Markins . When politicians steal from the people that they are supposed to protect and ...

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

by the time npp returns to power, you yourself afenyo you ii be no where close to the top (among the npp's). your sack as a micro minority leader is very close.

afenyo is one of the reasons npp lost the 2024 election

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE NPP ICEBERG OF STOLEN MONEY BY THE AKUFFO ADDO AKYEM MAFIA.
    KWABENA ADU BOAHEN-ARE YOU THE ONLY GHANAIAN? AFRICANS ARE ANIMALS AND INDEED GREEDY-YOU STOLE EVERYTHING-WHAT ABOUT THE REST 48 MILLION ...

• Erik 7 months ago

Charity they say begins at home. You should have adviced the former president but because it wasn't affecting you directly you kept mute. Little did you know that tomorrow is around the corner.

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

But that's your exactly approach starting this year. So what had changed for you to proffer this advice?
    Do you realise you were always doing retaliatory politics? Hmmmm asem ben nie!

• Sul 7 months ago

JUST GO STRAIGHT AND ADVICE YOUR STUPID PEOPLE AND STOP BEATING AROUND THE BUSH

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Daakyehene 7 months ago

Idiot,you should've given this advice to Akufo Addo, or that time your mind was in the 'bush'?

• AaA 7 months ago

Rise above retaliatory politics? This moron Afenyo-Markin has not seen anything yet. I don't know what this government is doing, by this time most of these morons should be missing never to be found again and the rest of them ...

• Sam T 7 months ago

Tell that to Akuffo Addo

• Asiedu 7 months ago

What is retaliation? An admission that you did these things. Let the process continue. After Prof Mills claimed to be farther for all you came and thought power will never change again. You abused power and weaponised all s ...

• Pee 7 months ago

Your CJ is gone and gone for good

• Name William 7 months ago

Micro-minority leader when did you get this sense you hypocrite

• godfather 7 months ago

Mills killed retaliatory politics and Nana Addo resurrected it.
    Let NDC go mosiac for now.

• Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago

NPP started this type of politics. Na who cause am???

• Slim 7 months ago

Was your step father as stupid as you?

• JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago

Afenyo-Markin must rise above hypocrisy.

• FK 7 months ago

Hahahahhaha, it’s good for you the “political class”, that’s what you call yourselves!! Not this time, allowing thieves to go free because of “witch hunt”, be clean and you will be fine.