#SavetheJudiciaryDemo: Watch as Afenyo-Markin lists the 'sins' of President Mahama, NDC

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Irresponsible NPP who hates the country and conned the people of Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

##AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE ...

• Ken 7 months ago

Look at this fool,why didn't you question your foolish party when dey started 1d1f,free electricity and water,free SHS which was in shambles,looting here and there and all the crimes committed by King Nebuchadnezzar and his a ...

• Peter 7 months ago

Weeping child, all these are things listed by the people and for the people and afenyo be informed that your days are numbered.
    You have time to repent and ask for forgiveness. Ask A-plus the President you see means business ...

• Apady 7 months ago

Afenyo Markin whether you go to heaven and come down CJ would go home. You wanted to hide behind to cover yourself, it won't work. Let the nation take vote today and see the number of people who vote against that demonstratio ...

• Gizzy 7 months ago

Reset in progress!!!

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Kwasiafuo NPP,in 2017 at Kumasi NPP footsoldiers entered Court Room to free their people and took from the Court Room, Useless Akufo Addo, Idiot Bawumia, and a fool Afenyo Markins did not see it. Kwasiafuo, NPP never again

• Moshosho1 7 months ago

The npp is truly full of idiots, fully educated idiots and partially educated idiots!!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!

• Major 7 months ago

Don't stop crying wolf. You've not seen anything yet. The criminal NPP has infested Accra with Pickpockets from Kejetia and Adum, and prostitutes from Manhya to come and spew rotten twi and illiterate English. Afenyo is a dan ...

• Jack Sparrow 7 months ago

Mahama has delayed too much erh! he should have sack the woman long time koraa

• Matete 7 months ago

AFENYO MARKIN YOU HAVE GOT SO MUCH QUESTIONS TO ANSWER SOON ON THE ELECTRICITY MISSING CONTAINERS SO GET PREPARED. MR PRESIDENT PLEASE PAY NO HEED TO THESE CRIMINALS.SACK THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO ENABLE YOU JAIL THESE NPP CRIMINA ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

NKWASEAFO. MBOA. MAY ALL THE BLOOD NPP SHED DURING ELECTIONS BE ON THE HEAD OF AFENYO MARKINS AND TORKONOO

• Kweku FRIMPONG 7 months ago

Afenyo, you’re just trying to make yourself relevant politically. Fear is that a Ken flag bearer position will render you irrelevant
    Smart move but the noise is unnecessary

• Ransom 7 months ago

You guys have not seen anything yet
    You did the worse when you were in power, abused the citizens, our constitution and Legislative processing during your greedy four seats Brohaha at the SC.
    You will see your smoothness l ...

• jesus 7 months ago

These dumb ass jackasses. Mahama hasn't even been in power for 4 months and you are already crapping in your pants about him running for another term. Is it the Judiciary that elects our president or the Electorate. And is th ...

• jesus 7 months ago

It is only in Ghana that in this century, 'educated' fools will dress up like BLACK KU KUX KLAN gang on our streets trying to protect and maintain a corrupt and entitled bitch of our Supreme Court.

• Matete 7 months ago

THE NPP PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026. HONESTLY THEY ATE SO DISINTEGRATED SOME MEMBERS HAVE PLANNED REORGANISING ANS RENAMING THE NPP. SOO EMBITTERED BY THE 38% RESULT THEY JUST CAN'T OVER IT. CRIMINALS

• Moshosho1 7 months ago

What is wrong with afenyo markin, the stupid ayigbe idiot? This guy is irritating some of us. Their main aim is to destabilize the current government. JDM, sack injustice Torkonoo now! Even when you are following due process ...

• Agyinidiot 7 months ago

Afenyo, many right thinking Ghanaians whole heartedly agree with you on this. Mahama the Gonja moron who is incapable of using his brains is behaving like Iddi Amin. Very soon this Gonja nitwit will declare himself the empero ...

• Ken 7 months ago

Your name even describes who you are,a nimwit and also a nicompoo.gbemaale,gbevu, yaakema.

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

Afenyo you're really a stupid fool.All your accusations do not carry water.Under whose government the Ablekuma election was held?I'm very sure you know the SALL problem?

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

afenyo has allso sin against the police officer and the state at large.

• Onyansanii 7 months ago

Nkwsiafoɔ blood sucking vampires why are you tired no Demonstration today npp cools.