It has become very necessary, publish it. If you lie your way to power, dumsor would expose you. You better call NAPO and ask for advice on how to keep the lights on. Aban foo aba!
Mr Suhiyini, at what point would you say that the time is ripe to publish a load-shedding timetable??
Suhuyini, some of us remember when NDC was in power from 2012-2016, and the power situation in Ghana. Don't try to be smart knowing that you are an indescribable fool.
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
Ai ! Pepediwuo wuo paa w’asei saa
Is this member of the NDC the Energy Minister or the ECG Boss, or their representative.
In what capacity is he making such a declaration.
Party offficials like him, should remain in the background, and let the appointed min ...
Another stupid Pepe idiot.
This is just another Ndc propaganda and should not be taken as a serious minded politician. In the first place which government signed that obnoxious contract.
Where from this twerp too with his head like tuo zaafi? He is making ugly noises all over the plc now.
The earlier the better
Who is this one? How different is this from the infamous "publish your own time table" by NAPO? You politicians will continue to be exploiting our low intelligence. They have seen that the Ghanaian mind is dumb . It cannot re ...