That man will not come, Declare him now…. They are buying time. We have better equipped hospital at the the new cathedral site. Stupid people who came to power to enrich themselves and their families
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ofori Atta has in effect proven himself guilty, so whenever he lands in Ghana (at last), he should be taken to Nsawam straight away - no need to ask him any questions or take him to any court.
Bla bla bla…from a confused OSP. No body is appearing anywhere. Ofori Atta is sipping champagne in his rooftop swimming pool in manhattan, enjoying his retirement to the fullest. Ofori Atta enjoy yourself… your country is ...
Much ado about nothing. The fact that osp hasn’t charged him means there is no case. The truth hurts.
If l were Ofori Atta looking at how they are handling Wontumi l would seek foe a political asylum else where
Close all his stolen foreign and Ghana accounts, including his fake dubious bank in that case. Revoke his Ghanaian citizenship and never allow him to step foot in Ghana including his wife and children. That'll be sufficient
hello Burkina, I'm writing to politely ask you what Political Asylum is;
Qur'an is toilet paper.
I’m so sorry to tell you you’re an idiot for this your comment
I say I can swear... that, if that STUPID, ILLITERATE & INFANTILE NPP Chairman... (Wontumi) knew that all his senseless braggings could end up this way, he would simply have kept mute over the years! But this is how foolishne ...
As for Ken Ofori-Atta, anytime he gets to that EOCO Office, there will be no returning from the place koraaaa. He knows this very well, that is why he is so steadfast in his resolve never to go. But that MONSTROUS THIEF is a ...
I swear... if that STUPID, ILLITERATE & INFANTILE NPP Chairman... (Wontumi) knew that all his senseless braggings could end up this way, he would simply have kept mute over the years! But this is how foolishness and a shallow ...
You are a fuuuuul. We are talking about a potential criminal who has jorpadizrd the future of general young people and you are here posting Jesus loves you. The thriving whiteman who brought the story of Jesus is doing LGBT- ...
Foolish talk was it not the same Whiteman brought this platforms. People like you are the reason why Africa is going no where... ofuuuuuui
OSP what's your beef, your whole office is yet to establish relevance so you need to think about that and stop issuing threats. You probably want to know what JM think about you and your office by making noise to attract his ...
He brought YouTube to you so he is a god Abi? He can’t do wrong? And if he does we can’t talk ?Brainwashed twep- no wonder African cant grow . Defeatist mentality. If not for slavery of black people for minimum 400 years ...
Do you know blacks scientist have been part of the development of the www?
@Kwame Prah, you are such A LOST SOUL indeed, but I don'tthink you are even aware..!!!! Whatever your baseless anger, and the warped views you may have about JESUS CHRST, I can assure you that YOU NEED HIM more than you even ...
Kwame Prah you got sense but do not waste it on these deranged idiots. They are foolish beyond repair. Odwan
Your name and comment itself reveals you as someone who's dead in sin itself. You need repentance
Isn't it. They hide behind the church to commit crime.
Have you Christians stopped supporting Israel to kill Palestinians and take their land? Christianity has lost its credibility. It is supporting Israel and encouraging Netanyahu and his criminal,murderous gang to kill Pa ...
@ Omanba, Christians do not support war to settle dispute, this is a long awaited battle between siblings, let them settle it themselves, in anyways, have you checked the border wall between Egypt and Gaza, and the border wal ...
Jesus is Lord!!! Whether you like it or not!!!
I hate this nonsense. This how they operate in the name of God and church. Thieves
DECLARE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI ARROGANT KEN OFORI ATTA THE TRAITOR-DEAD ON ARRIVAL. AKUFFO ADDO INSTRUCTED YOU TO BORROW AND LOOT, AND LOOT-
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH E ...
Senseless.
This is the news we like to hear
These guys think they are above the law ?? This level of arrogance cannot be tolerated.. he cannot claim to be in perpetual sickness and cannot return home . There are hospitals in Ghana and so he should not claim he cannot b ...
Hospitals like the one the veep visited and returned on a private jet at a cost to taxpayers. I don’t blame you but rather NPP idiots who did not listen to wisdom.
Mumu at list she didn't stole Ghanaians money, for all you know you and your entire family are suffering and you are there writing rubbish.
Kwaasia bitch. He is the former finance minister for your information. You are talking about the hospitals in Ghana the VP ignored and flew to UK for treatment on tax payers money? Odwan
She came back and so should he. He will be hounded until he comes back to face his crimes
GOOD MOVE. I BET YOU, KEN. OFORI ATTA, NANA ADDO, THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL AND FORMER GOVERNOR OF BOG ARE COMBINED WORTH BETWEEN $2--$3BILLION "STOLEN MONEY. SOO SIMPLE, KEN OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND HELP ANSWER SOME FINANACI ...
The OSP, I hope, has already initiated plans to extradite this Fugitive to Ghana to face justice. The amount of money this thief alone has stolen can help bring the Dollar to Gh4, which will translate into price reductions.
Forget about Ken and go for the Mafia Grandmaster, Akuffo Addo. Please Mahama, if you play nice to this Akyem Mafia and their asanteman collaborators, you will live to regret it. Don't spare the so-called King Solomon palace ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You are a fuuuuul. We are talking about a potential criminal who has jorpadizrd the future of general young people and you are here posting Jesus loves you. The thriving whiteman who brought the story of Jesus is doing LGBT- ...
Idiot! Jesus hates you.. Animal!
Be careful using Jesus' name to cover your sins and blasphemy. You'll be judged on that too so be careful
I was talking to ' Jesus loves God', not ok Kwame Prah'.. just sick of this fool who is always talking in the name of Jesus..
Don't mind him. Africans have a warped sense of accountability. Anytime someone steals and they are trying to hold them accountable, they will start brining God into it.
@ MAJOR ODWAN LEAVE ALMIGHTY ASANTEMAN OUT OF YOUR NONSENSE YOU AND THAT INCOMPETENT BUFFOON
The useless family of apes monkeys and baboons thinks they are above the laws of Ghana. The descendants of thieves and criminals and bandits and traitors should all be jailed. Gbemelawo.
What at aaaalll was ofori atta tiwuiii doing in the office at ministry of finance? How come "small boy" Ato forson, a product of SHS and not A Level, is doing wonders, however, ofori who attended Achimota school and got F, F, ...
Chase them even when the hide behind a Rock. No mercy for scoundrels and nation wreckers.
Now is the time. We, the people, have been waiting for far too long.
President Mahama, we knew this would be your last term in Office that's the main reason we voted for you to Collect Our Stolen Money and Assets from these ...
This Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's are born criminals. Ofori Atta is running away from the Law.
I personally don't trust this OSP, He is doing the cover up for the NPP criminals.
The way the OSP handled the Cicilia Dapaahs bedro ...
I also don't trust OSP. Raymond Archer and the people at EOCO should get warrant ready and pick Ken Ofori Atta up at KIA when he lands. They should toss him between FIC and EOCO until the charges in all five cases are filed i ...
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleane ...
OSP, u can't do foko !
Time of accountability
Just cancel his passport and alert the US and UK authorities. Technically, he will be illegal wherever he might be, enough of this back and forth nonsense.
I don't trust the OSP. When he lands, EOCO and FIC should pick him up from the airport immediately. Also, the AG should instruct EOCO to pause their investigations.
May be that's why colleagues are scared to provide bail bond for the other man.
That is precisely what overly arrogant people need. You need to meet them squarely with the same meter (i.e. arrogance), otherwise they will subdue you. Other offenders of the law do not equally get this luxury of determining ...
Ofori Atta will never step a foot in Ghana.
OSP can go & investigate Bawumia & his cousin(Akufo Addo)
He is not a fool to allow himself to be put behind BARS.
He is not like Ndc's Salomey
This OSP is diabolic, he's trying to mess up the case against this man. Trust me he'll come up with another extension for ken. NDC must fire this useless OSP and dissolve his useless office. Why is the state waisting money on ...
Bank ...
Declare the thieve that has been sentenced by court of competent jurisdiction and was tried in absentia interpol risk ie Sedinam former Microfinance Finance Company. Why has that criminal still been extradited . Much Ado abou ...
Mahama will equally be sued
Give us break. You can trial him in absencetia. You have to respect his human rights. Where fr9m this media threat? Must you remind him through the media? Let's have respect for one another ok
SOME OF YOU PEOPLE AND THE CHEAP SP THINK INTERPOL IS THERE FOR POLITICAL USE, BY IDIOTS LIKE THE SP.
HE THINKS THAT INTERPOL DOESN'T LOOK INTO CASES BEFORE ARRESTING AND EXTRADITING PEOPLE.
SO STUPID.
This guy and his useless outfit are just draining our financial resources. I will take mahama a bit seriously if he shuts the OSP down and sends this Kissi guy packing. I'll even award him some credit if he's able to bring ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Kwasiasem kwasiaa you can issue that for sedinam useless foolish osp kwasiasem a thief who ran away from justice you are not saying anything about her kwasiaa
There should not be any pity or sympathy for Ken Ofori Atta who'd gone hiding all this while from justice. Is Ofori Atta different from other Ghanaians for him to have left Ghana just before or after change of power all in th ...
Many Ghanians are ignorants and primitive that's why the politicians take advantage and fool us to enrich their families and cronies.Ofori Atta is enjoying our money here in UK but told us he is sick.Ofori Atta is in his mans ...
Where is sedinam former MASLOC boss?
Ofori atta has no regard for we Ghanaians attending hospitals here in Ghana. The has elapsed and he must forced be to come.
Does your VP have regards for Ghanaians?
he will not come. The Rambo style of tjis government is very uncivilised.
Ofori atta has no regard for we Ghanaians attending hospitals here in Ghana. The time has elapsed and he must forced be to come.
The OSP is now a toothless bull bog. Makes too much noise yet no action
I Kenbond, will show up tomorrow, white, white. The devil is a liar. I'm ready to payback $2 billion to the government and start wearing black, black. Romans chapter 8 verses black and white. And the lord said, run, run and r ...
Arrest them all from A-Z
Why is he refusing to appear before the OSP? He has something to hide, or he should appear as directed. NPP? These people have fleeced Ghana. THEY ARE THIEVES!!! They have ruined the country.
Since OSP started working, what's his track record for us to believe or trust him ? All that he does is to be heard once a while and that's all. Tweaa
He is not a fool. Don't make this mistake again. Jesus was crucified by His own people, the Jews because He brought the truth, love, peace and salvation to the world.
Do not imitate those who crucified Him. Jesus hates LGBTQ ...
OSP IDIOT !!…YOU ALREADY GAVE THE GUY TIME AND HE DID NOT APPEAR OR?!! …WHAT MAKE YOU THINK HE WILL COME AFTER ANOTHE ULTIMATUM??!…GYIMI SAAA AND YOU ARE STILL GETTING PAID!!
How this fo*lish corrupt man is taking Gh for a ride baffles me. Sit up OSP we need to bring him to book
3die3n? Yabre no. You don’t have to wait till June 2, proceed with whatever action you want to take. Ah, go after those who took double salaries and let’s see you have the balls. Such a thing !
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...
The fact that this Ofori Atta man is hiding tells me that he has done something wrong. Just declare him and let’s move on looking for him. I will be looking around the city of Manchester in case he is hiding somewhere. Go a ...
Where is sedinam the former MASLOC boss? can you look around and see if you can find her. And if you do report to the nearest police station about a fugitive on the run.
Kwaseato koliko! Who do you want to do your work for you? Were you too drunk to go for her when you were busy stealing in office
KEN OFORI ATTA BORROWED AND LOOTED AND LOOTED-AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI.
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO ...
KEN OFORI ATTA BORROWED AND LOOTED AND LOOTED-AKUFFO ADDO THE ARROGANT TOLD YOU TO BORROW AND STEAL FOR THE FAMILY.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Br ...
Stupid man .You cannot even catch an ant
AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION ARE NATION WRECKERS-LOOTERS OF THE GRAVES.
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFF ...
Bank ...
may I ask whether this man can not work in silence.
I believe, he has something against ofori Atta
He will go on the news to utter nonsense in his quest to be seen as relevant. Akufo Addo is a disgrace for appointing this fool to a sensitive position when Maurice Ampaw could have done the job well
How many times will you keep repeating this?
Ma yɛn nwene yɛn ho, OSP.
Toothless bulldog. Kwasia
Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
IF OSP WAS APPOINTED BY GABBY OTCHERE DARKO THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
The most wanted ASS.HOLE !!
What a beautiful life.. Apeman Wontumi and Ofori-Atta the dressed in white saint both chased like the useless animals they are.. The hunt is on Kenny, the hunt is on.. You can't hide.. Animals!
And to all the apes and monkeys defending anf cheering for these 2 animals: you don't even have a toilet in your kiosk.. worshipping animals who have put you into wallowing in abject poverty.. aah aah ooh ooh aah aah..
If e no come make you contact the Mossad they are good they will bring him in a crate alive walaahi
Excellent, declare Ken Ofori Atra wanted, he and his uncle Akufo Addo have destroyed Ghana without mercy. They were corrupt, abuse of power, sweet talkers, manipulators and useless in government. We need to stop these useless ...
This man should be reinstated as fugitive of justice after noon 2nd June if he failed to turn up period!!!
Sp you are not serious
NDC, president Mahama, Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies stolen and looted from NPP THIEFS he or she who is found guilty and could not pay in 5 days must go to prison,By the end of June 2025, he or she who could not pay s ...
Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi,Gifty Oware,Wontumi have they paid Ghanaians Taxpayers monies back? Not just arrest, if they're not able to pay, they must go to prison. Ghanaians have not heard anything about this people, where a ...
Every educated individual admits the world is round and a complete turn is a year. What is left behind is in fact ahead to meet.
Since being in office nothing reasonable had come out from there. To disgrace Ofori-Atta alone ...
@JC... You haven't written any shit..!!! I only see a scared thief trying to urge softness and mercy to be accorded his embattled former Finance Minister. But you are all thieves, so we shall promptly deal with you.
Can't this man come and answer questions for his stewardship?
Arrogant thief behind the Bible and scamming God with a fake cathedral. Ofui. Seize all his ill gotten money and execute him.
That will wicked idiot must be executed. He have no feelings for fellow human beings.
I agree with you. But the OSP did not try that case. So the AG has to bring seminar down for the judgement to be enforced.
These thieves paaa! They steal our money and go abroad eating crabs and lobsters in expensive restaurants while claiming that they are sick. Like ebe goat thief, he dey for jail already!
OSP IS DOING THE RIGHT THINK. I LIKE THAT. PUT ALL THIS CRIMINALS BEHIND BARS. THAT'S WHERE THEY BELONG. THEY WAS A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE OF HIM, OFORI ATTA EATING IN A RESTAURANT IN THE UK.
Jesus him self said he is not God and you are here claiming he is God...
Open your Bible Look ch 18 vs 18 to 20
My dear Christian brethen always read the red lettered Bible that is the actual words of Jesus
LOOK CH 18 VS ...
This so-called OSP is a disgrace to the nation.
Does he think any viable medical care would release to go and see you when he is seriously being taken care of in a facility?
You got to be kidding!!!
OSP, deal ruthlessly with these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves with iron fist for causing the country so much pain. They looted with impunity and even ended up killing innocent people with their foolishness and ...
This osp is too loose and talk too much. Import him! Ken is a thief.
The OSP should stand by it words, and must stop allowing the lawyers of the fugitive to dictate their wishes and caprices . The OSP must bear in mind that- lawyers of accused by nature have only one objective - which is to ...
By the end of them day OFORI ATTA should be put back on the Ghana's most WONTED LIST. HE IS PLAYING GAMES. THE OSP should shows his powers, if he had one.
So where is Sedona’s Attionu?
Mr. ADJABENG--the OSP---seems to enjoy publicity----You have once informed us that Mr Ken Ofori -Attah was going to be before you in June ---i ask was there any specific date agreed upon unconditionally?--What has the former ...