Wontumi has promised not to seek revenge against NDC if NPP returns to power - George Oduro

Read Comments Comments (100)

• You will never return to power 6 months ago

Kwasea, who is going to vote u guys back into power? After this abysmal performance. The whole leadership of npp must go!

• OSA 6 months ago

BY THE TIME WE FINISH WITH WONTUMI, HE WITH BE SELLING MOBILE PHONES AT KEJETIA

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran. is toilet paper. Burn. all. mosques.

• Rex 6 months ago

Revenge?He is a thief and he is paying the consequences for his thievery,he has no revenge on anyone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGEROUS MEDICATION!!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

My mother, my father and all my siblings are sick dogs. I smoke w.ee and shit in gutters.

• AFTER 5 DAYS YOU COULD NOT EVEN WALK BUT YOU KNOW AFTER YEARS OF JAIL YOU'LL STILL BE ALIVE 6 months ago

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT'S IN STORE FOR YOU. KEEP TALKING AND GO SEEK REVENGE FROM YOUR FELLOW NPP MAFIA THAT REFUSED TO BAIL YOU OUT. AFTER 5 DAYS YOU COULD NOT EVEN WALK BUT YOU KNOW AFTER YEARS OF JAIL YOU'LL STILL BE ALIVE

• Kwame 6 months ago

Who released you from the mental hospital? Go back.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

WE WILL REVENGE BY FIRST REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 FIRST!!!
    NKWASEASEM!! WHILST ATO FORSON, OPUNI, JAKPA, SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS CRIMINALS HAVE ALL ...

• Eli 6 months ago

@Adade Pray the current government doesn't do what you're talking about with their overwhelming majority.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, No doubt when you see fools 99% are NPP.

NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.. GHANAIANS ARE WISER NOW.

• AFTER 5 DAYS YOU COULD NOT EVEN WALK BUT YOU KNOW AFTER YEARS OF JAIL YOU'LL STILL BE ALIVE 6 months ago

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT'S IN STORE FOR YOU. KEEP TALKING AND GO SEEK REVENGE FROM YOUR FELLOW NPP MAFIA THAT REFUSED TO BAIL YOU OUT.

• Kabenlah 6 months ago

That is IF, and it is a big if. Who told NPP is coming to power in your life time. These guys do not understand the damage they have done to this country or is it a continuation of their stinking arrogance?
    The good news i ...

• GHANA HAS DUG ITS OWN GRAVE AND NOW GETTING READY TO BURY ITSELF. 6 months ago

AKANS ARE VERY CORRUPT, DIVISIVE, AND WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT AT MANAGING ANYTHING GHANA PLC, EXCEPT THEIR PERSONAL ASSETS.

THAT'S WHY HOPELESS GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, IS ALW ...

• DotCom 6 months ago

Prince Adade again. Stop spewing rubbish.

• THE CEDI STABILITY ON THE MONEY MARKETS CAN ONLY BE SUSTAINED BY SUSTAINABLE INDUSTRIAL OUTPUT , GNP GROWTH AND EXPORT REVENUES. GOVERNMENT MUST KEEP AN EAGLE'S EYE ON THE GRA. 6 months ago

THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN IS JUST CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS VALUE CHAIN EXPORT REVENUES. THEY'RE NOW DIVERSIFYING AWAY FROM HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS EXPORT ...

• JD 6 months ago

NDC keep tickling yourself your days are numbered. And I can promise you this, you guys will be miserable to the point where animals will be of value than you. Do you think God is an NDC member? Twerps.

• Rex 6 months ago

See some animal calling others twerp,gyimii,u dat is following the very person who took u to opposition bevause of his ineptitude and inability to solve an econimics crises which lasted for three yrs,whilst he touts himself t ...

• YSL 6 months ago

Dobt mind the npp bastard called JD,supporting idiots who are stealing away the future of his children,tribalistic animal.

• Nkwa Kwame 6 months ago

@JD and do you think God condones crimes such as NPP has committed against the State. We live to see by the grace of God.

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Hahahahahahaaaaa. This boy is heading for Akuse. He should get out of his slumber

• SEE THIS USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE WHAT REVENGE 6 months ago

WHAT A FOOL. WHY IS NPP EVEN SUPPORTING THIS MORON. YOU HAVE STOLEN MILLIONS AND DESTROYED LANDS AND WATER BODIES. NOW YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT WHAT REVENGE

• Avenger 6 months ago

Exactly man. These fools think everyone is foolish like them. NPP, I feel so sad about them. 10% koraa they won't get for the next election

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...

• Npp-ians. You Can't Speak English? 6 months ago

You lot!
    You don't understand English? You don't grasp the meaning of the Biblical saying that "It is Finished"?
    Or, all npp English is Wontumi English?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

Who the heck is wontumi? This is not about NDC / NPP nonsense. It is Wontumi vs the state

• Kobina Boafo 6 months ago

Who is this so-called Wontumi, Prempeh College graduate and Galamsey king. Enough already. Jail him for life.

• Tinto 6 months ago

You're such a big FOOL.
    And who is coming to power ? Where?

• Fiko 6 months ago

Gyimi saaa !!!¡!

• Jay T 6 months ago

Haha ha ha. This is not going to change anything. Justice must be served.

• Mens 6 months ago

Why is this illiterate disturbing our ears

• Susan 6 months ago

ON WHAT GROUNDS CAN HE RETALIATE. TWEEEAAAA. TRIAL AWAITS HIM.

• Test2 6 months ago

KAI WHO IS WONTUMI IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
    YOU BUSH PEOPLE KNOWS HOW TO TALK SHIT
    SWINDLER GOLD SMUGGLER WONTUMI BUSH MAN UNCIVILIZED AND PRIMITIVE WILL BE IN JAIL BY THEN
    KWASIAFUO

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Nonsense again and again and again and again.
    NPP never again Allah.
    NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• filiwa 6 months ago

So what ?

• Joe Galardo 6 months ago

You say wetin? NPP to come back to power with the MICRO MINORITY ? You are SO FUNNY.

• The Devil's Advocate 6 months ago

Who was behind the macho men and the invincibles and the trainers recruited from South Africa?
    Disregard what habitual killers are saying now.

• Cici 6 months ago

Mind games. He should face the law. The law is the law.

• Alkabulan 6 months ago

Ghanaweb is this also a news to earn your publicity ,

• moonstone 6 months ago

I wonder whether he will be free to retaliate or not. Because looking at his case, he will spend nothing less than 25 years in prison

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Mahama and the NDC has raised the bar very high as far as accountability and good governance is concerned. It won't be up to wontumi or any individual to seek revenge or not. If someone commits an offence whilst in power as ...

• Sense 6 months ago

Hell no, npp returning to power?

• Kojo 6 months ago

Not npp or ndc. If any member fools deal with him

• Abrewatia 6 months ago

what shows he will be alive to see the next npp government?

Stupid and immature fools don't create more problems for Wuntumi. He is going through a lot and allow him not to have any further issues with the courts.

Don' ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Before you think about your NPP returning to power you should be worried about defending the potential charges that are about to be levelled against you. You engage in criminal and corrupt acts, and then think you can hide be ...

• Isma 6 months ago

And who is going to give you that chance again after all what you've done this nation?

• Steve 6 months ago

Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity talking. Who is voting Wutomi into power?? Npp never again.

• Dabilgabia 6 months ago

If anyone is found capable of a crime,he or she must be dealt with

• NART 6 months ago

MASSA THE NPP WILL BE BACK IN 2096 SO STOP DREAMING.
    WHO DO YOU THINK WILL VOTE FOR THE NPP CRIMINALS?

• STANLEY W. A 6 months ago

1. NPP is not coming to power anytime soon
    2. You are going to jail for thievery and causing financial lose to the state.
    Better prepare and defend yourself in court.
    How can you revenge when you are serving years in jail.

• No Mercy 6 months ago

When is NPP Coming to Power.NPP Party is a group of Thieves.Wontumi is begging NDC to be Set Free, Wontumi is not Revenge to NDC, You are a Criminal Person, Greedy Thief.You face Justice,25 Years in Prison

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

Hey shut up and face the repercussions of your thievery, fraud, stupidly, arrogance, illiteracy, destruction of Ghana's reserved forest and water bodies with impunity, wickedness, foolishness and devilish attitude to say the ...

• Ghana man 6 months ago

We don't care for him to revenge,he will go to prison very quick, stealing Ghana money walking for free can not be possible, He thinks he elephant will be in power forever.the same thing to the NDC,if they steal Ghana money t ...

• Nii Odapagyan 6 months ago

Do you know how many people he has killed through his galamsey activities?
    How many he deformed before been born?
    How many livelihoods he has destroyed through farmland destruction?
    He should rather be asking for forgivene ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

That'll be 3098. Ghanaians shall NOT allow you to come and steal with impunity again. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity

• Mike 6 months ago

This why this guy needs to be jailed you only came out of prison yesterday and yiu are talking of revenge already yiu think yiu are a free man get ready yiu are going to jail so if I was yiu I will stop talking and wait for ...

• Sul 6 months ago

THAT WONT SET HIM FREE....HE MUST FACE THE LAWS OF THIS COUNTRY

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Fools who talk and act foolishly because of their stomachs. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Avenger 6 months ago

But NPP will never return to power again and that is the problem. Who is that stupid to vote for them to come back. We would rather be dead as Ghanaians than vote for these evil criminals. And I don't think Wontumi would be a ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Which kind of revenge, you have involved yourself in criminality and thievery, so the state is dealing with it

• kwame asare 6 months ago

nonsense talks go to hell, this guy thinks its over not over ooh, my brother its not over, wait few weeks to come you will be arrested trust me

• Quame 6 months ago

Let’s stop the madness of always glorifying wrong and making perpetrators of crimes appear as saints.
    The guy has done wrong, instead of showing remorse for what he’s done, blind party politicians are making it look as i ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

Lies, complete lies.

• JJ 6 months ago

A thief is a thief

• Mawuli 6 months ago

An mp should have better intelligence. Don't open your mouth again to spew such nonsense.

• Stone 6 months ago

This is funny, who told you, you are coming back to power?

• Kwame 6 months ago

What NONSENSE what was done to him that merits vengeance.You have stolen state funds done illegal mining and polluted our water bodies; now that you are being charged for all these crimes you come talking about being treated ...

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

Nonsense. He still thinks he has power.

• Erik 6 months ago

Incarceration is sometimes good. Now who once said all must bow to him is preaching forgiveness. I pray he's jailed for him sermon the prisoners to reform.

• JK 6 months ago

He is a jail candidate

• Zargon 6 months ago

See this one. Does he think he will not go to jail?

• Tickle yourself 6 months ago

You npp guys why do you tickle yourself and laugh,you keep on saying when you come back but is not going to happen,you have lost the goodwill of Ghanaians,if I were you npp I will focus on rebuilding the party,you guys always ...

• Willie 6 months ago

Where's this bull shit coming from and who told you we care about retaliation. Let me tell you whoever you are, in all things, think about if tomorrow comes. Go ahead and support evil. Some very wise people in your party thou ...

• Oko 6 months ago

Jail Bird you are going to Nsawam prison for years so don't worry

• BBB 6 months ago

Look at these fools, who told u that u will come back to power.

• Nana 6 months ago

Revenge from America prison?

• Larry 6 months ago

When he became a president right

• Shit hole 6 months ago

Revenge who,his own conscience and God will judge him.. just for intentionally destroying nature..ofui

• Kwasi 6 months ago

This is rubbish talk. NPP people thinks all Ghanaians are foolish uneducated people. You just can’t come to power to arrest anybody without criminal offenses. The NPP government is the the Italian mafia protecting each othe ...

• Dread 6 months ago

The former MP who's saying this is as stupid as Wontumi.

• Hopeless, disgraceful and clueless 6 months ago

Wontumi should be jailed for life. He boasted about having 500 excavators and carried gold around with him like the illiterate that he is. Nana Addo is a disgrace for allowing people like this and many others to destroy Ghana ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

-DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...

• Eli 6 months ago

Who cares? Is he saying that so he's let go? Na lie. He should seek revenge for all we care so far as the law deals with him.

• Eli 6 months ago

Who cares? Is he saying that so he's let go? Na lie. He should seek revenge for all we care so far as the law deals with him.

• Nogokpo Energy 6 months ago

This brain damaged illiterate just love horsing around. Very very foolish, moron Wontumi.

• Cat 6 months ago

This guy paaaaa...who is decieving u that u will come to power again

• Truth 6 months ago

Is not in his hands cos he doesn't know if he will even leave up to tomorrow.. let's be serious and allow the law to work...is he not in court? When someone is fooling and looting let's be sincere with the person...this is lo ...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Thank you very much Chaaaman!
    Thank you Sir!
    Now we can sleep fine again!
    Idiot! Apeman! Nation destroyer! Murderer!

• GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago

HE IS INDIRECTLY PLEADING FOR SYMPATHY. HE WILL WORSEN HIS CASE IF HE DARE OPEN HIS MOUTH TO SAY SOMETHING NASTY. HE KNOWS NDC HAVE NOT FINISHED WITH HIM YET.

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stop that. Ibrahim Mahama will be first to be investigate with his fake checks. Time will tell.

• ideology UK 6 months ago

what revenge and who is Wontumi a mere regional party chair. Do you eat from him.

• Benji 6 months ago

But who said npp is coming to power

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

This is the kind of people ghana is no more ready to choose as leaders. It's a statement that indicates uneillingness to hold public officials accountable so that they won't also be held to account. Those days are over

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago

Is Wontumi not a Ghanaian.Aisha Huang a Chinese national was a galamsey Queen who was deported and resurfaced again.She was not a legal gold miner like Wontumi.Is it because he is NPP and an Ashanti.

• Bernard Nana K Adofo 6 months ago

When are they coming back to power?

• Cici 6 months ago

If it's Wontumi's type Prempeh college is bringing out then sorry to say that institution is not fit for purpose unless they come out to say he was dismissed after his first year. Don't see any affective and cognitive behavio ...

• Pepper spray 6 months ago

"Aden me nnyer Ghanani bio, Ghanafuo monsore oh! Saa na me kaae serr wontumi yer obarima, serr na oyer obaa!