NPPBshould change their internal rules to make sure MPs can only go for two terms. Why should people be in parliament for 24 years?
He's lucky he's still alive and they didn't poison him.
Machiavellian NPP.
Quran. Is. Toilet. Paper
Irresponsible comments!
My mother, my father and all my siblings are sick dogs. I smoke wee.
Dr Nuamah you are a bad loser. Some of you think because you have PHd the NPP party is for you.
Fools will forever remain fools,they never accept or admit to commiting any wrong,they rather blame and attack the victims,why do u think Alan who was there when the Npp waa being formed,decided to leave the party?Why was Ken ...
These later days NPP members like Dr Nuamah must be schooled in political communication and the importance of political ideology and competition.
Your cursed parents are to be blamed, idiot with animal brain, your children are cursed
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE. BOO ...
After all why do people pay hefty amounts of money to delegates in order to become MPs. Party primaries are the root cause of all corruption in the country. Is it not shameful that every parliamentarian has paid bribes to par ...
My man, looks like you have a mental problem. You keep on repeating non-stop! Wagyimi anaa?
Dog bite dog. Of course, 'No blood'. But who cares? As their stomachs run "rabies bentua" diarrhoea, they run to TV and Radio stations. Seeking public attention. Silly evil npp animal-brain humans. Glorified chimpanzees!
Dr Nuamah the problem with some of you is when you lose in political race or elections, then it is the witches or someone cause it.
These are the reasons I never stop laughing when I hear the NPP Leadership talk about DEMOCRACY.
God Almighty may you increase the division in the NPP from bad to worse. May they fight and kill each other. Gbemelawo.
Hmmmm, Ewurade Nyankopon...!!!!! So my people, when I tell you that the notorious NPP Party is nothing but an accumulation of HIGHLY DEPRAVED CRIMINALS & SEDITIOUS MONSTERS, who are you to challenge me...???? Just listen to a ...
The party has never been like that until they made that galamsey animal Wontumi the regional chairman. Someone with no proper education changing the dynamics of Ashantis. The day they made him chairman I knew we Ashantis were ...
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
Under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo every single part of the country was a crime scene. Judges the last bastion of civility and peace of every society became the most corrupt group in Ghana. Just so an illiterate Akuffo Addo can h ...
This kind of stupid attitude of imposing candidates on the electorates caused the downfall of the NPP.
Uneducated chairman instructing Drs. in a political party. Not one or two but all the time. Even Profs. Wat type of people are these? and we have educated gurus following this party. I pity this party. No leader in the party ...
If you have such characters in the party what happens so you want us to believe that Wuntomi was there tell the delegates not to vote for you and they been so stupid did that and turning round to blame your poor handling of t ...
Yeah true, everyone of the delegates would take 5000 cedis cash and they will vote against you. You are not NPP member so you wouldn't know. In fact, most of my brothers who I still have problems with were involved in paying ...
Every NPP member who grants interviews to Oyereba TV/Radio are very dangerous, and NPP leadership must watch them closely
Stop the stupidity. You are part of the reason NPP has failed. What leadership, those animals. Woagyimi roff
AKUFFO ADDO ORGANISED THE MURDER OF THEIR OWN MP JB DANKWA WITH KENNEDY AGYAPONG
Yaw, Wontumi can use money to influence delegates not to vote for him. Don't forget he didn't just speak to the delegates by mouth but by money.
“We Are NPP and shall die as NPP”, what an outrageous statement. This statement cements the assertion that NPP is a tribal party. I thought ppl belong to a party because of its political ideology.
Our politicians talk any how. Bringing certain internal party matters to public is suicidal. The end result would not be in his own interest. Most of them are immature.
Thank you so much, Koti. The word to use to accurately describe them is immaturity.
This happened before the 2020 elections ooo. And like he said, he even seeked redress in court and all that. I'm sure he has complained and sent his case everywhere in the party and people turned a deaf ear.
Oyiwa! State capture, including Judicial capture spearheaded by Osonomaame!
NPP, Never Again!!!
If you, so-called intellectuals, look on stupidly and allow such an illiterate buffoon, a Northerner born in the Ashanti Region and has acquired an Akan name, to lead you intellectuals, this is what happened to you. You Ashan ...
Please former MP. Die for principles, good principles not just party affiliations. It's the "I belong here, I belong there" thinking that has brought us this low. Let's hold on to good values and principles first, then we can ...
They are now vomiting their own sins
Wicked criminals
Kwasiasem nkoaa
Machiavelli's tactics were deployed by Nebu and his cohorts, the npp PARTY needs a rebirth
when you have stark illiterate, an imbecile and a crook as your chairman that’s what you get. a fool, galamsay kingpin, an idiot of a regional chairman
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
Th ...
Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO ATTEND THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA-LEGON. SO IF AKUFFO ADDO THE WEE ...
Does it mean judgement from our courts are sometimes influenced by the powers that be?
@ CHRIS
YES-The Judges all over the world are in a certain Associations like Churches, Freemason Membership, Gay or Lesbian Clubs and they favour their Members if the can-IT IS ALL OVER THE WORLD
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS AND THE CRMINAL CAR THEFT FROM THE USA/CANADA-WERE BLINDED SIDED-WONTUMI NOW CRYING ...
We have better things to discuss wai
East West, North and South. Up the Fermaments and straight down to Oceans' floors. Npp's image is nothing but "Senseless Nonsense(SN)". Rot-Pot garbage. From Busia's SN, thru Dr.Wa-Wa to Nana-the 2-Testicles. Sheer Shit!
With shit in their trails, only NAR-MM held these beasts by their horns. Nkrumah, Acheampong, Rawlings, Mills and Mahama. They attacked npp evil nepotism and looting. As they delivered alongside, meaningful impacts on our liv ...
This is the authentic verdict from their own mouths that authenticates the popular assertion that the NPP government under Akuffool Addo and Bawumia was diabolical, irresponsible, abused power, and corrupted the judiciary.
Foolish ex MP! You lack wisdom.
I'm always surprised when I hear of people who're supposed to know better being members of the tribal entity called NPP. I want to ask them, what do they expect? When Chairman Wontumi was held to await bail, for some 5 days, ...
U should be grateful to God that you were not served poisoned akonf3m
At least you were not poisoned. The NPP leader has turn into a bunch of crooks and criminals. They hide behind power to orchestrate evil just to hold tight power. Many have died. You are lucky to be alive !!
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countri ...
One simple question for the NPP. If they are against the GHC 1 levy on fuel, what is the alternative solution they suggest?
NPP paa, this illiterate had so much power to talk anyhow to even doctors!
Hopefully, you fools won’t come to power ever again!!
That has always been their stock in trade. Intimidation and blackmail
this guy should shush!! has he forgotten he also overthrew an incumbent Mp? Massa shut up
Sorry Dr, your entire political career was destroyed because of one man called Wontumi. This animal has destroyed NPP as if it was his property. For the first time Ashantis are bullied by one man. What a joke
Oyiwa.. NPP these fools.
Bank ...
Eiii Ghana's political bench. They called a judge and threatened him, in this day and age and he succumbed. I think this must be investigated.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Don't worry, NPP is dead, please join NDC
The NPP is a dead party now. It is no more a political party but rather a stealing cartel. If I had my own way it will be proscribed like as Afrifa and Busia proscribed the CPP. Long live Osagyefo!!! Always an Nkrumaist ...
Mental domination: Why do Ghanaian judges continue to wear these ridiculous wigs. Can't they design something for themselves?
NPP is a criminal organization so either you join them to loots from Ghanians or they destroy you.Npp is full of criminals and liers with ignorants and sycophants supporters.
SECURITY GUARDS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Yes! They left behind tangible legacies. Visible, living and useful for peoples' good. For the elephants, it's outrageous plunder nkoaaa. Looted our monies on private jets. To places like Guyana and Europe. Foolish fugitive ...
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu
See how wicked and lawless a political party can be. NPP never again.
This same NPP noise makers will be trumpeting 'independence of the judiciary.'
That was some of the reasons why they lost and also if a judge can allow himself to be threatened then he has no conscience.