If I were Mahama, I'd slash fuel prices back to the 'good old days' - Asiedu Nketia taunts NPP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

That's why you are not Mahama, that is what the NPP wanted because they don't think about ghanaians but themselves, useless party full of educated idiots and thieves

• Aba Akyere 6 months ago

Odo foro dee efe. Ewie me ASEM. You people will regret for voted out NPP. Mark it

• TEACH IN CANADA 6 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Ruthan 6 months ago

This is a BIG ADVICE to all poor Voters,don't ever give your vote to a person who pretends to be for the poor.This same Asiedu was part of PNDC Govt that destroyed Dr Hilla Liman's OSA and brought in GPRTU (Trotro).

• Game Changer 6 months ago

The whole NPP are a bunch of clueless and cunfused career criminals. Disregard them! In fact, since the days of Kwame Nkrumah, the UP tradition are Anti Ghana's progress.

• OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO'S GLOBAL ASSETS SHOULD HAVE BEEN FROZEN AND CONFISCATED TO GHANA BY NOW. WHAT ARE OSP AND ORAL WAITING FOR? 6 months ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT KISSI AGYABENG HAS STILL NOT BEEN KICKED OUT BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

THIS AGYABENG GUY HAS BEEN DECEIVING GHANAIANS ALL ALONG ABOUT ATTEMPTS TO EXTRADITE OR GET OFORI-ATTA DEPORTED TO GHANA TO FACE CRIMINAL ...

• Edem Tavizoh 6 months ago

Fool is always a fool,Asiedu Nketsia will always remain a fool with rubbish talks

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu

• Appiah Asare Mensah 6 months ago

A caricature, indeed. Nothing fits you upon all your dubious money and properties you have acquired.Judgment awaits you!!

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

That is how his descendants will look like after his death.His children, grandchildren and all those who will come after him will never feel comfortable living as a successful human beings.Such an ANIMAL is a party Chairman.

• Yaw 6 months ago

NPP fears Asiedu Nketia like kakai. They don't like him at all

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.

He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...

• OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO'S GLOBAL ASSETS SHOULD HAVE BEEN FROZEN AND CONFISCATED TO GHANA BY NOW. WHAT ARE OSP AND ORAL WAITING FOR? 6 months ago

NPP IS A WICKED CARTEL OF DIASPORAN TRIBALISTIC AKAN CRIMINALS. THEY'VE STARTED DISAPPEARING FROM GHANA BACK TO THEIR HIDEOUTS IN EUROPE AND AMERICA, ONLY TO REAPPEAR IN GHANA OUT OF HIBERNATION TO GRAB POLITICAL LOOTING POSI ...

• Nkm 6 months ago

Gyimifuo asiedu nketia

• Kojofojour 6 months ago

at your age you can talk something good because you don't about Ghana you think about your interests how are you going to leave a legacy ?

• Dogo 6 months ago

May God continue to bless Asiedu Nketia and increase his wisdom. The one person that gives NPP nightmares is General Mosquito. His communication skill is second to None. He can explain things very well for the understanding o ...

• Runnable, US 6 months ago

Ei Dogo are you sure of what you’re saying about Asiedu Nketiah?

• Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago

Ho Dogo ! Are you really tall? Only folks like you can really be impressed by general mosquito's diabolic gimmicks. May be while you were springing tall you forgot to carry your brain along.

• Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago

The Bush General still lives in delusion. And these are goons who advise the President. We are not safe.

• Ujah 6 months ago

See npp party leaders have come to know that Ghanaians don't read, don't analyze n above all can't wait to reason so what the do is just say anything n Ghana jump to support without thinking through. If not u saying this most ...

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Hmmm,ruling party chairman paa ni?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

GYIMIFO KWAME PETER. ASIEDU NKETIAH WANTS TO TELL YOU AFUOM NPP FOOLS THAT YOU GUYS DONT THINK. I DONT KNOW IF YOU KWAME PETER WAS THE ONE IN LONDON IN 2015 ALWAYS ADVOCATING FOR AN AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY. YOU SEE HOW HE HAS ...

• HENRY 6 months ago

The fools in NDC just like this old man thinks all Ghanains who complain are NPP members. That's how stupid politicians usually think.

• XYZ 6 months ago

Listen to what the fool is saying as if Ghanaians have not bought fuel lower than the current price.

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwaashiaa penyi buuluu