'It is time to rise above factions and forge a new path - Dr Bryan Acheampong to NPP

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Thank you.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

There are no factions in NPP unless of course Bryan Acheampong wants to create one.All what discerning NPP Followers are saying is we shd give a Non -Akan a chance. The Akan superiority tag is so hurting let others also lead.

• Osaberima mensah 6 months ago

Aponkye, when did this idiot attain a doctor status? Ghana has become soo cheap because akofo adoo became president by false pretence, anything want to be president, even this thing and ken agyapong AHH Ghana.....

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

The NPP has been exposed for what it came to do. The NPP came to steal. And where there was nothing to steal, they crated , crated, looted and shared. Crooked people like the NPP should never come near Flagstaff House. thi ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

Then make Peter Amewu flag bearer if truly you don't want to be tagged as Akan Party.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@ Kwaku Tee.
    USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. A ...

• Factionism in the Npp is healthy, Open to Any one to Runs for President 6 months ago

Yes We can't Allowed Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia /Wontumi, Akyems Ofori Pannin Household Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors To Continues Highjacked Npp,Time For President Kufour ,Napo etc Factions Based ...

• Ojah 6 months ago

THE CLOWN THAT SWORE THAT THE NPP WOULD NEVER HAND OVER POWER TO THE NDC. BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS TO WONTUMI WHAT DIDDY IS TO MEEK MILL!

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Changing your EARNING POWER demands URGENCY. In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youth ...

• ABREWA 6 months ago

Be bold and tell Kennedy Agyapong that enough is enough and sack him
    from the party.

• Akua 6 months ago

Kwasiato do you think presidency is about fraud.
    Aboafunu like you.

• Osei 6 months ago

He will be in jail very soon or die like a fly

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.

He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...

• General 6 months ago

Ghanaians are now well awake. Mahama got a fluke chance upon a decision taken in anger against Akufo-Addo. Now is no more I can do, rather sound policies. An employer would demand years of experience, the question is what hav ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

This guy wants to establish himself as " the moral authority " in that decayed party just so he can become their flag bearer. Bryan is the worst among the roots.

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
    Th ...

• KOJO 6 months ago

WHICH NORMAL PERSON WILL EVER VOTE FOR NPP? THIS CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION MUST BE DISBANDED.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

Brian very good of u just keep a low profile while the failed ones slut it out
    Wen the time comes we will do the pros and cons and sweep those competitions aside

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Where did Bryan Acheampong get his Doctor Degree? from which University? Kitchen Doctor? or cock Doctor?

• I-Witness 6 months ago

“Doctor” in thievery and thuggery!

• Slim 6 months ago

Ayawaso West Wagon is waiting for you, idiot!

• Kojois 6 months ago

NDC and their followers are poor depending on govt pay check. They don't create jobs. Look at this bush people insulting Bryan. Cheap and poor people depending govt pay check to survive. No serious Akan person will insult Bry ...

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Don't mind those fools who only worry about their stomachs. Look, JJ, the man who formed NDC, some of us know him like the back of our palm, and trust me, we will give him the respect he deserves because after all, he had bee ...

• jesus 6 months ago

@Kojois. If the NPP people can create jobs, why do they always wait till they are in power and start selling state assets, businesses and enterprises to themselves? Govt Bungalows, Achimota Forest and Labadi Govt Beach lands. ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

NPP AND DOCTORATE DEGREES . MAJORITY OF NPP MEMBERS WITH DOCTORATE DEGREES ARE FAKE.

• Ga Mantse IX 6 months ago

Funny Ghana - tell Bryan to return Obetsebi Lamptey's huge sums of money he stole to the man's children and family. The family is crying and you have mischievously ignored their cry, and you want to be a leader of which party ...

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

Those party members who wants to contest Dr Bawumia should stop because he has marketed himself already and let me tell you that most people in this present world have heard him. So any one who would like to contest him.must ...

• Sodzi 6 months ago

Look at this gao gao boy oooo. A fuel pump attendant??? He thought we forgot ooooo !!! Hahaha this is unbelievable. Truly nppig don't have people because if they do , this gao gao boy can't even dream about what he's trying ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Emonogui bebewu in politics

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Another “ Doctor “? These characters have cheapened the academic, scientific and medical degree to the lowest level.

Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO ATTEND THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA-LEGON. SO IF AKUFFO ADDO THE WEE ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

:FUEL STATION NEEDS WORKERS .
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    VACANCIES: Fuel Pump Operators and Mini Mart Workers.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema, Mallam junction and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Killer 6 months ago

How can the NPP do that , it will never work my brother

• Kakaweadwe 6 months ago

Kwaseato Acheampong. You among those who caused the lose of npp. If npp brings this criminal as a flag bearer it wi not get even 0 %.

• INUSAH-WALEMALE 6 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A USELESS MAN AND LIAR,NOW JUST LOOK AT THE DOLLAR NOW

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

Shiver my timbers!!

• Npp has 6 Factions ,The Worse is Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia Factions 6 months ago

With all the 6 Factions in Npp ,The Akuffo Addo, KenoforiAttah, Bawuamia is the Most wickedly, Unpatiotics Unprogressives Highly,Criminals Oriented Elements,Pontential Foreign Agents Saboteurs in the Country History

• Factionism in the Npp is healthy, Open to Any one to Runs for President 6 months ago

Now Kennedy Agyapong is leading the NPP ,Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Akyems , Criminals Fraudsters Factions Wants Bawumia ,Brayn Acheampong is the Favourites for National posse Factions Based At Asylum Down.

• Matete 6 months ago

ONLY REBRANDING AND RENAMING NPP WILL MAKE THE PARTY ATTRACTIVE AGAIN. AKUFO ADDO IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE ROT IN THE NPP PARTY. HES DESTROYED THE PARTY.

• Osei 6 months ago

Another wicked Akyem sakawa boy. One day you all would spend time in jail

• Fordior 6 months ago

Doctor?

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

What is this hotel looter saying. Your npp is already dead and buried at Kyebi royal cemetery

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

NPP never again. You guys are day dreaming